Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property
Beautiful cabin. Exceptionally well equipped. Great views.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Ketchum, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Easy rental experience with highly trained and friendly staff. It was so nice that I didn't have the added step of having to stop by your office for a key. Thanks for the great hospitality.
Property
I highly recommend this unit to anyone who has several couples, families or (in our case) business associates that you are traveling with. Each bedroom has its own bathroom for great privacy when needed and there was lots of space for time spent together as well. It was quiet and secluded at night so we could laugh around the fire pit without bothering anyone.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was very professional from the time we checked in and had our walk thru. They were very insturmental in helping us plan our activities with their vast knowledge.
Property
The home is beyond beautiful and accommodating. With a party of 8 it still felt like everyone had their own space and the location is perfect for walking to the base area.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
From the time we booked till the time we arrived we had no problems with the company. We feel that everything was exactly how it was described online. The rooms are spacious and very well-maintained. The kitchen was well-equipped and very nice for cooking again. Definitely would stay again!
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
Amazing home, resort and state. Just beautiful. My family had a wonderful time. Better than a 5 star hotel. House fully equipped with incredible view points. Will come again, God willing.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SM Trout Haus
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Lisa was very informative and friendly. I do not have any complaints.
Property
I would recommend CH7 absolutely! You can't beat the panoramic views. The cabin was comfortable and clean. The grill worked well and the Jacuzzi on the front porch was a treat. Lisa, the realtor, was very friendly and informative She had greeted us shortly after our arrival. We found plenty to do in the area with nearby hiking trails and spectacular waterfalls nearby. Overall,an A+..
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property
We loved staying in this cabin! It was a perfect location to see Yellowstone, Big Sky and Bozeman. The staff that manages the house met us to make sure we had everything we needed! The cabin is beautiful inside and out and very clean! We had such a great week here! We will be back for sure!! Highly highly recommend!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly. Appreciated detailed instructions. We really enjoyed our stay. Perfect location. The condo was well set up with everything we needed.
Property
Perfect location with just a quick convienent walk to Big Sky resort. Great views too. Condo was well set up and very comfy. We would definitely stay here again. Also enjoyed having a garage to use. We stayed at the condo with 4 young children and it was an easy place to stay with kIds.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
La Crescent, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole greeted us at the cabin a few minutes after we arrived and showed us the important features of the cabin. Instruction manuals were excellent and the cabin was very nicely appointed.
Property
We would definitely book this cabin again it is a great location for either skiing or hiking! Loved the outdoor fire-pit and the interior has lots of room, and is very well decorated. We had 7 but this cabin could easily handle several more! We have been to Big Sky many times and have enjoyed each one. We love booking with BSVR as they do an excellent job and make it so easy! The quality of their properties is top notch which adds even more to the Big Sky experience! The accommodations were excellent and the booking process was easy!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
We loved the home! From its fabulous log cabin style to the gorgeous mountains and sunrises visible from the upstairs bedrooms it was awesome! It was perfect for my whole family to enjoy my son's wedding weekend! I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
TripAdvisor Review: We had a huge group of 29 so booked 2 units in the Black Eagle complex. Perfect locations directly across from each other. Our unit was spotless with plenty of supplies for cooking and laundry. Furniture and decor was very nice. Comfortable and high end finishes. Beds and linens were great, high thread count sheets, down comforters and good pillows, super comfy beds. The shuffleboard table was the center of activity every night! We played every single day and loved it. Huge table was good for card games as well as seating for our Big in home dinners. All the great advise prior to arrival regarding tours, restaurants, bakery recommendations were spot on! Arrival was smooth and with a representative meeting us within an hour of check-in we felt comfortable with all the systems in the home. Coffee maker had a glitch which they fixed when I finally took time to call. Nice to have use of huge garage when cleaning up after fishing and other activities.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property
Excellent location! Excellent home! Loved the experience!
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to make the reservation and the place was perfect for our group. Needed help with how to light fire pit- she came inside 20 minutes
Property
Beautiful place. Well appointed - kitchen, bathrooms. Comfortable gathering spaces. 10 of us were very comfortable. ''Tis a little tricky finding it but their directions were excellent. GPS doesn't work.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Mountainside, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and very competent staff who responded quickly to any problems.
Property
Large, beautiful home with very spacious accommodations and outstanding scenery. Very well equipped kitchen and gorgeous master suite. Bunk rooms were too warm and needed fans which were quickly provided. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
TripAdvisor Review: We stayed in this property for a week - we had 4 couples and 6 kids amongst us. This home was perfect for is - every family had their own space and we had plenty of common areas as well to get together. The home was immaculate and beautifully detailed and Big Sky Vacation rentals provided exceptional and responsive service throughout the entire booking process and stay. I wouldn't hesitate to come back and would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thanks for helping us make some wonderful family memories!
View Property: PR Manitou 7
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
The luxury home had everything we needed and more. Close to town center with restraunts, markets, art galleries and the hiking trails. I would definitely recommend this home for any season!
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property
It was magnificent. It is really a 5 stars cabins.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
The property was spotless and the view was wonderful
View Property: MDW Bear Track Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this home. The view of the mountains from this home was breath taking. The home slept our family well. The house was well supplied with what we needed. The kids really enjoyed the hot tub after a long day at Yellowstone. Thank you for a fun place to stay during our family vacation
View Property: ML Penthouse 3
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property
TripAdvisor Review: Our family of ten enjoyed a wonderful stay in this beautiful house. The kitchen and lovely decor added to our enjoyment. The kids loved the bunk room and the spacious rooms made it enjoyable for all of us. Very convenient to trails and shopping. Beautiful setting. We hope to return next year.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very Responsive. Appreciated the call the night we checked in just to make sure everything was ok. Offered to come show us around but it wasn't needed. Had one problem with garbage disposal and someone came to fix it asap. Had to extend one night due to flight change and it was handled easily and promptly.
Property
Cheif Gull 3 was spotless on arrival. Had everything needed for two families of 4 for a 9 day stay. Used the hot tub once, the fireplace once, the grill a few times. Kitchen had all the cookware and dishware we needed. Beds were comfortable. Property was exactly as advertised. Stayed in the summer so I have no comments on the ski in/ski out capabilities but I would love to come in the winter and would choose the same cabin. Big Sky Vacation Rentals staff was responsive and helped us stay an extra night when out flight changed. Great Cabin and experience. We rent a lot of vacation homes and this was the only time my wife hasn't complained and started cleaning as soon as we got there.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property
A fine vacation rental that sleeps up to 10. Hot tub in good shape.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property