Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fast responses. All good experiences.
Property
I have been coming to Big Sky for many years and have stayed at many different condos and houses. I have stayed at places in Meadow Village, Hidden Village and Mountain Village. This Beaverhead property has taken first place out of the many units I have stayed at. All of my family members stated they only want to stay at Beaverhead from now on. They loved the ski in ski out feature. I loved the spaciousness of the condo with lovely large windows of mountain views . AND the elevator access was terrific. Another favorite feature was the tandem garage for 2 vehicles. We all loved the thoughtful accommodations given to the family dogs that came along this year. It was a treat to stay in such a nice accommodation.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Big Timber, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
On a Friday night a Big Sky Vacation Rental member called & said we were not going to be able to stay in the home we had planned on checking into on Tuesday because of an issue that had come up with that rental. This issue was through no fault of theirs. My heart sank as our family of 16 had planned on this week for 9 months. The rental member was so delightful to work with. She immediately emailed me links to view other properties that would accommodate 16 people & said to not look at the price as they would pay anything over and above the amount we had already paid. After visiting with family, viewing the rentals, calling the rental member with a couple questions we decided on Robins Nest. I had hoped for 2 ovens because of my Thanksgiving menu but there was only one so the rental member offered to leave her own personal electric roaster for cooking the turkey. She worked through the weekend making sure Robins Nest was ready for our check in on Tuesday. It was very evident our satisfaction was her top priority. We appreciate Big Sky Vacation Rentals and would definitely recommend them and will do business with them again.
Property
Great place to stay. Accommodated 10 adults & 6 children. Very well equipped with housewares and amenities.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
New Brighton , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team members where always upbeat and quick to respond to questions and requests.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
While booking our rental, the BSVR agent has always been friendly and helpful. Once in our rental property, we have had occasion to call the BSVR staff. The staff knows our name and are very attentive to our needs or request.
Property
Great condo! We have rented in this building several times, now. The private garage for one car is nice. We will keep coming back to this condo building. The view is something else! Especially when snowing.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was amazing and fast to respond. Even called to make sure all was ok at check-in!!
Property
The cabin is beautiful and roomy and the view is to die for!! First time we will be back and try to get the same place!! We absolutely loved it!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would repeat this vacation over and over it was simply perfect!
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Coker, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful, and professional.
Property
We were not there during ski season, but it looked very well laid out for skiing,
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and smooth.
Property
Great cabin. Very clean and very high end finishes. Had everything you'd need. Gas firepit was perfect for cool mornings or cool evenings. Hot tub was awesome. Could see the stars from it.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Shawano, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
We love Big Sky and BSVR makes everything so easy. We come up to Big Sky once or twice a year and in 5 years we have never had an issue with a rental property.
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Wimauma, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations and all communications up to check in were extremely easy and clear. I always received prompt replies to any emails I sent.
Property
Beautiful cabin in an area with several available cabins. Not quite as remote/private as the pictures would lead you to believe but still an awesome cabin and location. Very quiet area with great views.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan was exceptionally helpful. She always answered our calls with a smile and was ready to help all hours of the day. We got stuck on a mountain and Meghan offered to personally drive us up the mountain. We are very grateful!
Property
We had an EXTRAORDINARY stay in cowboy heaven! We loved everything about the house...the dimmers and lighting made for a cozy experience, the heated floors kept our toes warm, the kitchen appliances were top of the line, the views were beyond beautiful and the furniture/beds and bedding were extremely comfortable. Whoever designed this house, couldn't have done a better job. While Montana is gorgeous, I didn't want to leave the house! It is truly a dream house. Additionally, we brought two kids with us. The layout for kids and a nanny was ideal.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team is helpful and tries to accommodate early check-in. The team is very responsive and helpful.
Property
Gorgeous scenery, perfect location and a perfect house. This is our second time staying with BSVR and we wouldnt choose another company for our annual Big Sky vacation. You wont be disappointed!
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very courteous to communicate with us regarding any issues or unscheduled visits.
Property
I highly recommend Big Sky Vacation Rentals for coordinating your next Big Sky vacation lodging. W. Hulsey
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
WInchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived early and were allowed to check in to our cabin. The batteries on the lock needed replacing and a team member showed up quickly to replace them. We also had all of our questions promptly answered.
Property
LOVED the cabin! It was cozy, well equipped, well maintained, and a perfect location. We walked right out the door to a hiking trail with beautiful views. Having a washer and dryer was nice. The hot tub was a delight as it snowed the first night and we hot tubbed as we watched the flakes fall. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals and there was even a few spices in the cabinet that we used. It was also nice having a private bathroom. We would love to return to this cabin during the ski season!
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The in home tablet makes check in and check out seamless
Property
Big lot, so you're not right on top of other cabins.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was easy and whenever I put a phone call in they were there on the spot
Property
Our stay at Cabin 11 on Derringer was absolutely comfortable it had everything from home. Like a full set up kitchen to towels, a washer and dryer two televisions. Wi-fi and lots of games , books, and dvds.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the Big Sky Vacation Rentals team is a dream. They were so helpful with coordinating our large group and I SO appreciated the timely responses to all of my inquiries. Thank you for making this such a simple and relaxing experience, and providing the space for me to organize a satisfying and successful retreat for our team.
Property
The cabin was large enough for the team to feel like they had their own space while cultivating moments of relaxation and plenty of space for team bonding and work brainstorming and planning. The site was beautiful, and we loved how short the drive to the Beehive Basin Trailhead was. As college students, we also appreciated the short drive back to Bozeman on Sunday afternoon. Proximity was key for our team to feel relaxed and focused during the retreat.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and accommodating.
Property
This is the perfect home base to enjoy the Big Sky area.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
New Harford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very informative and friendly.
Property
If you are looking for a vacation destination that offers a place to unwind and get away from everything this is the utopia you are looking for. The homes are beautiful but yet very warm and inviting.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a very enjoyable stay. Well equipped unit especially in the kitchen. Nice large TV. Amazing view from the unit.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the email and call before checkin.
Property
We loved the space and had plenty of room for 5 couples and 2 kids. Location was wonderful, the unit was well stocked, and we had a great time!
View Property: Beaverhead 1432