Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with on your staff was incredibly helpful and prompt.
Property
Great cabin and the staff was very helpful. The views were amazing. Everything was in great shape in the cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Perfect family cabin with room for all 10 of us to be very comfortable. It was stocked with everything we needed and then some!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Ft Smith, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team where wonderful to work with. Each time I emailed or spoke with anyone it was a pleasant experience.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful. Every amenity was perfect. Location is wonderful, we had snow on our last night on June 7th, which made for a perfect ending to a perfect week in Big Sky and in our home away from home Cowboy Heaven 3A.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
I really liked the correspondence through email with the staff.
Property
This cabin has a great view and access to the slopes. My group liked how accessible it was plus private.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire rental process. Our cabin was AMAZING. It was clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. It had everything we needed. We extended our stay by 1 night we loved it so much. We would most definitely recommend staying in Big Sky and we hope to have the opportunity to come back again.
Property
11 Derringer is amazing. It is well stocked with everything you could possibly need. Beds are very comfortable and the cabin feels very spacious with the layout. We truly enjoyed our stay at 11 Derringer. We extended our stay by 1 night we loved it so much.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer*
Kenilworth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to contact. Responsive.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers are professional and responsive. We had no issues during our stay but felt we would get help quickly if needed.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everything with the team went well. All instructions were available for our needs.
Property
Spacious and beautiful ! Great view !
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Fall City, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The house is amazing for entertaining and for just relaxing! The house is well furnished with everything you need for a large crowd. This house has everything! Large kitchen with high end appliances and plenty of dishes and cookware to cook up anything you desire! 2 dishwashers so you never have to spend your vacation washing dishes! The sofas and beds are large and comfortable, deck has amazing views, a large hot tub with plenty of privacy, bathrooms with heated floors, and windows that offer lots of views and sunshine. We all wanted to stay longer!
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and responsive. The cabin was very clean and well stocked with plenty of nice cooking implements and utensils and supplies. No criticisms!!
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Usk, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly. Very responsive. Extremely helpful!
Property
The house was wonderful. Easy access to ski in and ski out. Beautiful views, specially from the master suite. The lay out of the house was wonderful for everyone.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The members of Big Sky rentals were great and very helpful.
Property
Robins Nest was a very nice and clean house and perfect for large parties.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't interact with anyone, and that was purposeful. I appreciate the staff respecting my privacy.
Property
The hot tub on the deck was a great amenity. My favorite part of the vacation was soaking after a long day of skiing.
View Property: PR Oglala 15*
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly helpful and always available!
Property
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Kennilworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
yes great. liked the check in call
Property
fantastic place. great location
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Boyne City, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was great. I felt very informed.
Property
Its a perfect location to just sit back and take it all in. We would highly recommend the cardinal sanctuary!!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Boying Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Malta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to get in contact with.
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team was helpful and available to answer any questions we had. And someone came and shoveled off our deck on the day it snowed, which was very nice!
Property
The cabin was incredible! The location was right on the slopes with easy access to a chair lift. The view from the hot-tub was gorgeous, with nice sunny deck and views of the Lone Peak. The best place we have ever stayed at a ski resort!!
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We are always impressed with the service from Big Sky vacation rentals and this trip was no different! They are always so helpful! Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly and service was quick each time!
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
We only had a few questions during our stay but each time we connected w/ the team, they surpassed our expectations; definitely have hospitality at the heart of what they do.
Property
The property amenities left everything covered from firewood to board games
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals are a friendly group of people and very easy to work with. They even supplied a basket of consumables for the rental (paper towels, dishwasher soap, clothes washer soap, fire starters, etc.).
Property
Easy access to the ski hill and well maintained.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*