Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The service was wonderful. We had no problems and the recent snow was taken care of immediately so as to make entrances and exits to the cabin easy.
Property
Our stay was great. The entrance to the cabin was always accessible due to their prompt maitenence as well and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The ski in ski out was great and the supplies provided were new and there was more than enough provisions. VERY clean and nice floor plan.
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. They did ever thing they said they would do in a timely manner.
Property
Our party was very pleased with Beaverhead 1432, plenty of room for everybody.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
New Farm, AU
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
The Big Sky team were exceptional with providing all information clearly in advance of our stay and then answering every enquiry or attending to any minor problem we had while there.
Property
The little things count in making a holiday easy, and the amenities pack provided meant we were not shopping for paper towel, dishwashing tabs, laundry tabs, toilet paper etc.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very quick with response times
Property
The ski in/out was very easy and the house was perfect for our group of 8 plus 2 kids
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: SP Club Condo 33
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Rental was extremely responsive and you could count on getting a live person with knowledge to answer your questions and help design the vacation experience.
Property
The place was in an outstanding location with easy ski-in/ski-out. The unit was in great shape which you would expect from a top of the line home. The large common area next to the kitchen made for a great place to hang out and enjoy each other while making gourmet meals.
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team members at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very friendly and a pleasure to work with!
Property
PR Oglala 12 has all of the amenities you could ever wish for! It was a wonderful cabin with great views! I would recommend this home to anyone!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation rentals were so helpful! We couldn't figure out how to turn on the gas fireplace and they helped us within minutes! It was the best rental I have ever stayed in!
Property
PR Oglala 9 was a beautiful home with gorgeous views. So spacious with all the amenities you could ever want!
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Resort was really, really great. Whenever we reached out with a question or an issue they were right there - we even made a call at 10 pm and it was picked up and walked us through the problem. We were really impressed with their communication and assistance throughout our stay - We look forward to returning.
Property
The Big Sky properties are topnotch. The service, amenities, and communication are all first class. I have recommended Big Sky to many friends due to our outstanding experience with the entire team the concierge, handyman, and snow plowing service, they were always around to make sure our property was safe and groomed front and back. It was a pleasure.
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We were completely taken care of by the wonderful staff. Nothing was left undone.
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very quick to respond to any questions and provided great information and instructions to make the trip go as smoothly as possible.
Property
Clean, nice cabin located on the mountain made our stay very enjoyable. Could walk into the mountain village easily and could ski right up to our cabin at the end of the day.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Norden, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3C
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Anytime I had to contact a big sky vacation rentals before or during the trip they would respond to my email incredibly fast. During our stay, several people in our group had a very delayed flight and had to rent a vehicle in bozeman, because there were no more shuttles available that night. The staff at big sky vacation rentals was quick to find us accommodations for a third vehicle that we did not to intend to have during our stay.
Property
We stayed at Beaverhead 1450 in January 2020. We had 9 people in our group and it never felt crowded as the property is very spacious. Overall the property is amazing with higher end features/amenities. The property came well stocked with everything you need for the kitchen to soap/shampoo to laundry detergent. The condo is definitely ski in which is nice at the end of the day, but it about a 200 yard walk to ski out. After 4 years of slide trips, everyone in our group agreed it was the nicest condo we have stayed in as of yet.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
Ski-in and out and everything in between in this warm, cozy cabin with great views
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
cinnaminson, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
The management team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were helpful and efficient. The lodge was as we expected. We had a storm blow through that blew out the pilot light on the fireplace and the team was quick to reset this for us.
Property
The place is exceptional. Great supplies, game room, kitchen. Ample sized bedrooms. Ski in/out only works with snow covered roads---otherwise there is a lot of walking. For east-coasters, the air is quite dry--remember to use the humidifiers! If you are a ski family, the ski ready room is fabulous! It is the first time we have had such a great location to stage our ski clothing, supplies and equipment.
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everything worked as expected so my only communications were via e-mail. Based on the proactive e-mail communication I am sure if I had needed to call someone I would have received a prompt response.
Property
This is a new home that is very well maintained. Everything works as expected, check in/out is seamless. There was a 36 in ch base on the mountain at the time (low for Big Sky) but it was still true ski in/out using the white otter lift. The more ambitious can hike a few minutes and bypass the white otter lift completely. Everything from sound system, TVs, ice maker, grill, hot tub, boot dryer, etc worked as expected.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Prairie Rose, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property
View Property: PR Little Shadow 7
Reno, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very informative and communicative
Property
Great condo in good location. What a view!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very courteous representatives, knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Perfect ski-in, ski-out property, beautifully appointed with every detail already considered and provided.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team is always available and has plenty of information to reference for anything needed. At our house rental we had the option to have someone stop by to talk about area and if we had any questions so we opted in. She gave us all sorts of info about the mountain and recommendations in the area.
Property
The MVC Bears Lair was a wonderful house for a group. It is fully stocked with dishes and pots and pans and we cooked all of our meals there. Everyone loved the boot warmers in the bottom level. Having the separate open room across from the garage with all the cubbies and hooks for gear is so helpful. Some people did the ski in and out (the group vote is that it is easier for skiers than boarders). Since we had a few rental cars we drove a lot too which is easy since it is minutes away to get to free parking and there are shuttles (open air trailer style) that roll around to drop you between parking and the mountain base. We were very cozy and had a blast! Also the view from the living room in the front of the house could not be more spectacular-it is all windows and the mountain is front and center.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful at check in.
Property
The home we stayed in was beautiful with great amenities. The views from everywhere were spectacular. It is an ideal location within walking distance to restaurants and shops as well as the slopes.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651