Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coker, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful, and professional.
Property
We were not there during ski season, but it looked very well laid out for skiing,
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and smooth.
Property
Great cabin. Very clean and very high end finishes. Had everything you'd need. Gas firepit was perfect for cool mornings or cool evenings. Hot tub was awesome. Could see the stars from it.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Shawano, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Highland Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
We love Big Sky and BSVR makes everything so easy. We come up to Big Sky once or twice a year and in 5 years we have never had an issue with a rental property.
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Wimauma, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Reservations and all communications up to check in were extremely easy and clear. I always received prompt replies to any emails I sent.
Property
Beautiful cabin in an area with several available cabins. Not quite as remote/private as the pictures would lead you to believe but still an awesome cabin and location. Very quiet area with great views.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan was exceptionally helpful. She always answered our calls with a smile and was ready to help all hours of the day. We got stuck on a mountain and Meghan offered to personally drive us up the mountain. We are very grateful!
Property
We had an EXTRAORDINARY stay in cowboy heaven! We loved everything about the house...the dimmers and lighting made for a cozy experience, the heated floors kept our toes warm, the kitchen appliances were top of the line, the views were beyond beautiful and the furniture/beds and bedding were extremely comfortable. Whoever designed this house, couldn't have done a better job. While Montana is gorgeous, I didn't want to leave the house! It is truly a dream house. Additionally, we brought two kids with us. The layout for kids and a nanny was ideal.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3C
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team is helpful and tries to accommodate early check-in. The team is very responsive and helpful.
Property
Gorgeous scenery, perfect location and a perfect house. This is our second time staying with BSVR and we wouldnt choose another company for our annual Big Sky vacation. You wont be disappointed!
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very courteous to communicate with us regarding any issues or unscheduled visits.
Property
I highly recommend Big Sky Vacation Rentals for coordinating your next Big Sky vacation lodging. W. Hulsey
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
WInchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived early and were allowed to check in to our cabin. The batteries on the lock needed replacing and a team member showed up quickly to replace them. We also had all of our questions promptly answered.
Property
LOVED the cabin! It was cozy, well equipped, well maintained, and a perfect location. We walked right out the door to a hiking trail with beautiful views. Having a washer and dryer was nice. The hot tub was a delight as it snowed the first night and we hot tubbed as we watched the flakes fall. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals and there was even a few spices in the cabinet that we used. It was also nice having a private bathroom. We would love to return to this cabin during the ski season!
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
The in home tablet makes check in and check out seamless
Property
Big lot, so you're not right on top of other cabins.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Del Ray Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was easy and whenever I put a phone call in they were there on the spot
Property
Our stay at Cabin 11 on Derringer was absolutely comfortable it had everything from home. Like a full set up kitchen to towels, a washer and dryer two televisions. Wi-fi and lots of games , books, and dvds.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the Big Sky Vacation Rentals team is a dream. They were so helpful with coordinating our large group and I SO appreciated the timely responses to all of my inquiries. Thank you for making this such a simple and relaxing experience, and providing the space for me to organize a satisfying and successful retreat for our team.
Property
The cabin was large enough for the team to feel like they had their own space while cultivating moments of relaxation and plenty of space for team bonding and work brainstorming and planning. The site was beautiful, and we loved how short the drive to the Beehive Basin Trailhead was. As college students, we also appreciated the short drive back to Bozeman on Sunday afternoon. Proximity was key for our team to feel relaxed and focused during the retreat.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
They were very easy to work with and accommodating.
Property
This is the perfect home base to enjoy the Big Sky area.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
New Harford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Staff very informative and friendly.
Property
If you are looking for a vacation destination that offers a place to unwind and get away from everything this is the utopia you are looking for. The homes are beautiful but yet very warm and inviting.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a very enjoyable stay. Well equipped unit especially in the kitchen. Nice large TV. Amazing view from the unit.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the email and call before checkin.
Property
We loved the space and had plenty of room for 5 couples and 2 kids. Location was wonderful, the unit was well stocked, and we had a great time!
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The kind folks at Big Sky Vacation rentals are truly 1st Class! The team is do responsive and incredibly kind every time we communicate with them. With that said, they do such a great job and the properties are so incredible, communications was very limited. We will be back and calling upon the team every year and plan to extend our stay from now on.
Property
If you are standing in Speaking Eagle and reading this, I do not have to tell you how incredible this home truly is. Isn't it fantastic that we have the opportunity to stay in this incredible home. I believe its equally a blessing to be able to experience these beautiful homes in Big Sky with the assistant of the team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals. The team at BSVR's go above an beyond to make our visits such a great experience as we build memories with our friends and family that will last a lifetime!
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
I have stayed in a lot of houses in a variety of states over the years and this is by far the nicest. The views were incredible. The house was spotless. The furnishings were outstanding. The location was great. The bed was so comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with pots, pans, utensils and even a meat thermometer. The attention to detail in this house was phenomenal.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always quick to respond and very helpful in every aspect of our stay and booking.
Property
This is Such a great place! It is cozy, extremely nice inside and out, free of clutter and nick nacks. Had all the things you need for cooking and the kitchen appliance's were top of the line. We will definitely be back soon.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
I really didn't have that much interaction...but what little I did was brief and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our sadly too brief three night stay. Big Dog Lodge is well equipped and maintained, and management company is a pleasure to deal with.
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team is always very pleasant to work with and the selection of properties is fantastic.
Property
Super convenient location, modern appointments.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was seamless. Easy check in. Easy check out. The cabin was perfect.
Property
On the slopes. On the hiking trail. At the end of the road for privacy. Best spot on the mountain.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic