Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house big and spacious clean
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
We had a short stay during our time exploring Yellowstone. Wish we could have enjoyed more of the features, but loved the cabin and the views from the front porch were breathtaking. Very easy non-complicated rental experience, which is exactly what needed. Highly recommend for summer travel!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great!! Especially the after hours help!!
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin is well appointed, well furnished, and has all you need to cook and be comfortable (pillows, blankets, etc) we enjoyed the music channels on the TV, the hot tub, and of course the patio and chairs!
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All staff interactions are pleasant and responsive
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary is a great mountain retreat. The house is great for multiple families and we love that it's pet friendly so we can bring our four-legged family member! The view of Lone Peak from the deck is breathtaking. The outdoor space is an 11 - with so many sitting areas, a hot tub and rec sports games galore. We will defiantly keep Cardinal Sanctuary in our Big Sky rental rotation.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process was very smooth, all the emails and communication's were very prompt. Check-in and check-out instructions were very clear. Directions and all others details were sent in timely manner.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the lodge, house was very spacious for our group. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and all the appliances that one could need. Small details were also taken care of.
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Sayville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The folks from our team were helpful and extremely responsive to our questions.
Property
We loved Timber Lodge. It has a wonderful living and dining area. The game room and media room were both amazing! Lots of fun and comfort for our group of 16.
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great place and you guys do a good job...the place was clean and all the stuff you offer to vacationers was great...clearly better than any other vacation rental management company I have any interaction with in the past.
Property
Great place and you guys do a good job...the place was clean and all the stuff you offer to vacationers was great...clearly better than any other vacation rental management company I have any interaction with in the past.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
I received a phone call from a team member after booking and then a confirmation that I received driving directions. I also received several emails with communication on instructions regarding our rental. Great communication!
Property
We loved our summer stay at this big sky vacation rental! The location was perfect for hiking, fishing and walking to restaurants! The home is beautiful and the floorplan has a great layout! The modern amenities (including steam shower & gorgeous kitchen) made this such a great vacation home! Our son loved the pool table and Wii! We greatly appreciated the recommendations for fishing and yellowstone guides from Big Sky Vacation Rentals! Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Black Eagle 24
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We were greeted within hours of our arrival and there was very clear communication on how to contact them with any concerns or needs.
Property
The house was very well laid out and made it convenient for all of us. The property was in walking distance to the market, restaurants and outdoor activities.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We really loved the place. My kids said "I wish we could live here and this could be our house."
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Our contact with team members was courteous and prompt. We had no issues whatsoever.
Property
The cabin itself was great. Had everything we needed for our stay. The views were spectacular any time of day and we enjoyed sitting out in the morning with our coffee, grilling out dinner and the fire pit and hot tub at night under the stars. We didnt want to leave. Thank you Big Sky!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
My family loved Oglala 2A. It is a wonderful, spacious property and was exactly as represented on the website. Big Sky Vacation Rentals was great!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The whole crew was very helpful, from helping me decide which house would be best for our family, to checkout.
Property
Any group would have a wonderful time in this house; its great as home-base for adventures and also a really fun place to just hang out and relax.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Mostly communicated via email but always prompt replies. Much appreciated!
Property
It was the perfect cabin for our two families. The kids had the loft while the parents each had our own rooms. Very comfy beds and well supplied and stocked with everything you could need. The views were spectacular and loved being on the end of the road!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Stockton , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 28
Lina, PE
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
From the beginning of communications with Big Sky Vacation Rentals, which were very cordial and at the same time, efficient, informing me of all the details that I needed, I really felt safe and very satisfied
Property
It is the second time that I visit Big Sky, the previous one was in winter, but this time it was different, because we shared with my family some beautiful moments in this wonderful house, with its comforts.I recommend renting Big Sky vacation services.
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
They responded to my questions very quickly. They welcomed me with a sweet phone call to make sure check in went well
Property
Lovely home, well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, great back patio with fireplace outside, well stocked wood pile, hot tub clean with fresh water, close to ski hill. LOVED
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice customer service and family had a fabulous time
Property
Very nice accommodations and had all the cooking items
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team was very accommodating to our needs during our vacation. Most of our questions were already answered during the planning phase of our vacation with frequent emails updating us on the status of payments, amenities at the property, and various activities in the surrounding area.
Property
The Swift Bear property was very accommodating and fully equipped for our family four. We have keen attention to detail and cleanliness, and the Swift Bear property exceeded our expectations. My teenage children wanted to live there.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet