Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sierra Madre, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with booking the location along with answering my many questions. We were greeted upon arriving and given good local information. We had daily service to plow the driveway and shovel our patio.
Property
The house and surrounding area are beautiful. The house is very modern with great space and amenities. The ski in/ski out is more of a 50 yds in either direction to the ski in/ski out locations, but nevertheless, a great thing to have
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Penthouse 1*
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Wonderful condo! We had 6 adults and loved the open kitchen/living room. Beds were comfortable and it was easy to access skiing. Only downside is a suburban did not fit in the garage, so we had to leave it outside and this limited parking for an additional vehicle if you have guests.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services was highly responsive.
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and professional. All questions were answered.
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and thorough with directions.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team is dedicated to serving you completely. They address all your needs
Property
Excellent home and everything you need to cook beautiful meals. Great location, great living area with fireplace and very well kept with obvious remodeling. Only downside is driveway that requires a 4 wheel drive but you will most likely need that anyways around Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions or issues that arose were promptly handled. From early check in to some appliance trouble, our calls and concerns were well handled.
Property
Great ski-in, ski-out accommodations. Short walk to restaurants and mountain village amenities.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, clean, organized, and superbly maintained.
Property
Cant go wrong with this condo in Big Sky Montana, didnt want to leave!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a true ski in and out lodging and we were able to have lunch at the unit very conveniently. It was probably the best housing we (the 10 ski buddies) have had in our 25 years of doing group ski trips.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Superior, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and friendly. We wanted to modify our reservation to add a night after booking and they were happy to make that happen. Then, we wanted to change the credit card on file for the final payment and they walked us through the process of filling out the form and then confirmed the actual transaction.
Property
Great location cabin with good space. The bed is a bit soft and there isn't a lot of room for food storage, but overall it is quite lovely. The access to the slopes is fantastic and it is great having a hottub on the front porch to take in the sunset (or watch skiers if you call it a day early).
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Big Fork, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very attentive and helpful as well as friendly! We would not have hesitated to reach out for any reason.
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
East Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions were wonderful. It was nice to have someone greet us at the property and she was so knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful home and nicely decorated. Hot tub and boot heater were nice perks. We enjoyed the ski in/ski out access.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in employee was helpful and friendly. She had a ton of good info, and was quick to respond to inquiries.
Property
Amazing home, in a great location with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking.
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10*
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy going and extremely available. Great to work with.
Property
My group had an excellent stay at this condo. It was an amazing, true ski-in ski-out experience, which is difficult to find at Big Sky. Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an amazing job with providing everything one needs to have an exceptional vacation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24