Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in employee was helpful and friendly. She had a ton of good info, and was quick to respond to inquiries.
Property
Amazing home, in a great location with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking.
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10*
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy going and extremely available. Great to work with.
Property
My group had an excellent stay at this condo. It was an amazing, true ski-in ski-out experience, which is difficult to find at Big Sky. Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an amazing job with providing everything one needs to have an exceptional vacation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
everyone we interacted with was incredibly professional and kind
Property
Had a great time as a group of six staying here for a ski weekend! The house was well appointed, the location was fantastic, and every interaction with management was as good as you can hope for. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I'm ever back at Big Sky!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
New Port, AU
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
All of the emails were very helpful, so I only had to speak with someone on a few occasions. Each time I called the service was very good.
Property
This is a beautiful unit and wonderful location. If you have a large group, consider having at least one or two vehicles. It was a challenge to get to the mountain village with our group since we had little kids. I would highly recommend this unit.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Property
We love Big Sky and Moonlight Basin. There are still no crowds even with the IKON pass! So fun to see wildlife around Big Sky. This trip our boys saw the big horn sheep on their out of bounds skiing. We saw the Elk heard and 2 Moose. Love the low key feel of Big Sky. It really makes you disconnect with the rest of the world while you are there.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
We called the office 3 times and received excellent service every time we called.
Property
The kitchen is incredible. This was the first unit we ever stayed in with an elevator. What a relief after boarding / skiing all day. We were accustomed to hiking up 2 or 3 floors with exhausted legs. Nothing but smiles when stepping on the elevator at the end of a day. It was also a relief to not have to carry a 6 day supply of groceries and beverages for 6 guys up 6 flights of stairs.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and super responsive to every need.
Property
Loved the home, the Mountain Views and the whole trip was perfect.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team at BSVR was just outstanding! From help with transportation ideas after a delayed flight left me in a predicament at the beginning of vacation, to an immediate response to any minor problem we had at the house. The issues could have easily waited a day or so, but they were at the door within hour or two to take care of things. All were so very pleasant and helpful and we couldnt have been happier with our choice in a home or a service provider.
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary was a beautiful, well kept, very clean home with everything we needed to have a wonderful stay in Big Sky. Convienent location and the views are just beautiful from back of home! Kitchen was totally stocked for meals at home and lots of room to spread out for our family of 8. We didnt lack for anything to make the week perfect! Could easily have had another family with us and been very comfortable. We would recommend and return for a stay at this home with no hesitation!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great company to work with. Responded quickly to all emails and requests.
Property
Very nice house. Plenty of space and great location
View Property: PR Manitou 3
US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with dishwasher and it was fixed within hours. The driveway and sidewalk were cleared of snow early and often. The house was clean and well appointed.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Their customer service is awesome! They made everything easy and took care of anything that came up right away.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very customer service oriented and made everything very easy.
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Mosinee, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and responsive to any issues and requests we had.
Property
Very comfortable amenities and roomy home for large groups.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional, no complaints.
Property
After booking the same house for the second year in a row, my experiences with Big Sky Vacation Rentals can't be any higher. They are a top notch organization and look forward to do business with them again in the future.
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Tarrytown, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Arrowhead houses are in the best location on the mountain. Easy access to the Ramcharger lift. A short walk, and then ski down to the base area. Ski right to the front door at the end of the day. Two bar/restaurants are within 50 yards of the house. The market and Starbucks are both very convenient. Loved being in the mountain village. The house is beautifully decorated.
View Property: Arrowhead 1652
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
All communication with staff was great. They were very informative and willing to answer all my questions.
Property
Great house. Everything you could want in a vacation rental.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team is very helpful and friendly. The process is seamless though and you really do not need much interaction. They are all there to help when / if needed. The properties really are as nice as they look.
Property
It is a great place. We have stayed in 3 of the 4 units in this building. All are equally nice and would recommend all. Only differences is preference based on party size. Great ski access. Nice ski room.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A