Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction I had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was a positive one. Prior to committing to the rental, I found the staff I spoke with to be very knowledgeable about the house, it's location, and the area itself. During our stay they available to help us as needed and did an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal, etc). Very professional organization. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house has an incredible view of Lone Peak and everything throughout is first class. Regarding ski access-it is a very short walk (5 minutes) to the White Otter ski lift. One of the members of our group was strong enough to ski it. Either way we did not need a car to access Big Sky-the location is great. The staff of Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal/clearing walkways, etc...). A couple of other things that really made the stay for us was the hot tub with an awesome view of the mountain, the wood burning fireplace (there is ample wood supplied to the house), and the selection of games to keep everyone entertained at night. We will be back!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly service. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
A well appointed, clean and very comfortable cabin with the best location on the Mt.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Butte, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR goes out of there way to make sure your vacation off with out a hitch.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great from beginning to end.
Property
Great unit for a large group, close walk to the ski trail.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1652
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
We were appropriately notified of procedures of how to enter, rules, etc. A representative stopped by to double check how everything was, and offered availability if anything arose, but it did not. Had gentleman checking on all of the snow received and had daily plowing and shoveling.
Property
We were very pleased with our rental experience. Home is nicely stocked and comfortable, and the snow was dealt with on a daily basis. Ski in and ski out. Had a great time.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the your company was top rate. You were proactive, comprehensive and professional. I had never rented a large expensive house like this but there was nothing that stood our as being less than excellent service.
Property
We loved the house. Tons of space for in our case, 8 professional men who skied all day.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
one of the nicer houses we have ever stayed in. very easy to get to at the end of the day.
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Agent when renting was very helpful finding a rental which fit our specific needs. Call to staff was answered quickly and efficiently
Property
Property was clean. Kitchen was well supplied. Furniture was comfortable. Living area upstairs was a little small. Living area on lower level was larger
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rental is great to work with. Very responsive if there are any issues with the rental.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 12
West Harford, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful staff. Always able to answer our questions and fixed a single maintenance issue very quickly while we were there.
Property
Awesome unit, as nice as our home. Great for kids and adults alike
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mossewood Meadows A is a great place the rent. The house is beautiful and the way the house is placed you feel like you are in the woods all by yourself. We were a family of 4 and had more space than we needed. The kitchen is well stocked. Ski in/out can be a little challenging. We ended up riding the shuttle in the morning which is right outside the house and only took 10 minutes to get to the base. We were able to ski right up to the house in the afternoon. The location of the house is great. You are close to the base but far away for privacy.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Roxton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
cleaning team was excellent and any questions were quickly answered
Property
overall service was amazing. we had a great stay
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
We love renting through BSVR - the homes are luxurious and fully stocked and the service at BSVR is top notch.
Property
Manitou 18 is the perfect combination of luxury and functionality. Great ski access, great hot tub for Apres ski and plenty of room to spread out in front of the fire for a cozy evening in. BSVR provides all the basic stocked items including warm robes for each person - a nice touch for dashing to the private hot tub in -10 degrees. Will return next year!
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Big Sky Rentals "shows up" to insure you have the very best experience. From the rental process through check-in and even during your stay, they make life easy. We had a nice gift basket on arrival, someone was there to welcome us and to give us "the lay of the land", and our driveway and walkways were shoveled each day. Plenty of firewood, too! Truly an exceptional and customer friendly staff!
Property
PR Oglala is an amazing property. It has all of the modern conveniences, the ski-in/ski-out is so easy and accessible and the living space is perfect for our group. The attached garage and boot warmer are value added features that "raise the bar" when compared to other properties.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
New Market, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation staff were easy to work with and beyond friendly, making for a pleasurable booking experience. During our stay, they reached out to us to make sure we had everything we needed and gave us recommendations if needed. Communication was top notch.
Property
The property was extremely comfortable and located conveniently for skiing - ski in, ski out with ease. The kitchen was well-stocked with all the desired supplies for cooking meals. There were enough bedrooms to comfortable accommodate our large group.
View Property: MMH 44 Cowboy Heaven