Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the staff, and really everyone in the tourist business at Big Sky, bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied customers.
Property
This cabin is great. Fully stocked with everything you'd need, really quiet and warm.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer*
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Telito, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 13*
Telito, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Bernadsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Grosse Ile, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
I had questions they had answers, each and every time! Nothing left to say.
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive prior to and during our stay. They were very thorough in all their efforts to ensure a great stay at this property and an excellent vacation for our family.
Property
Ski out and in made this location so ideal and an extra amount of fun. The Mounlight basin Lodge is easily accessible, as is the Iron horse lift. This property and the surrounding homes are perfectly located for accessing the mountain without the use of a car or shuttle.
View Property: MMH 4 Shadow Ridge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very thorough
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Center, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Worked well with us. Shoveling, plowing, hot tub and garbage pickup.
Property
Best ski in- ski out location ever, anywhere. Log cabin is warm and cozy.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff ready to suggest, help and respond to issues.
Property
We are repeat customers and always request Oglala 12! Convenience, location, amenities and view always bring us back!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Perth, AU
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Wellington, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Elaine who was so fantastic and responsive. We had items delivered to our door which was a real bonus.
Property
Our stay was one of the best we have had in any North American ski resort. The condo was very well equipped, spacious enough for couples to have privacy with own bathrooms, comfy beds and lovely views. The staff were extremely helpful and made our stay easy and wonderful.Would highly recommend.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions were immediately answered; house was fully-stocked
Property
Don't think of booking elsewhere - the location can not be beat. House was clean, comfortable, and fully-stocked.
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
My trip varies from year to year and when I call to express my needs the people at BSVR always come through with PERFECT housing!
Property
Once again, BSVR came through with a top notch, well appointed, ski in ski out home for our annual Guys' trip. We are a large group and have always been pleased with our accommodations booked through BSVR.
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
New York City, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Overall very positive, Efficient, communicative staff
Property
My family (5 adults, 2 children) had an exceptional time staying at Beaverhead 1449. The ski-in-ski-out made it convenient to get on the slopes. Also, the views from the condo were breathtaking. Thank you for making our trip positively unforgettable!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Andover, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR staff was both easy to reach and pleasant.
Property
We had a great time at this property, and we would definitely recommend it to others.
View Property: ML Penthouse 4*
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Highly recommended. Only complaint would be the hot tub is about 4/5 adults max. Otherwise, flawless experience.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
We normally do not interact with the team while we are there, but before we arrive they make sure to call and ask if we have any questions and leave a note on the door for us with contact info!
Property
MMH 4 Harvest Moon was a great stay for our guests. The home was equipped with everything you could need and the furniture was comfortable and the home was spacious. Big Sky Vacation Rentals has everything you could need when you are staying on the mountain.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon*
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and helped us with any issue we had
Property
This property was very spacious and easily accommodated our 10 guests. We loved the hot tube, ease of accessibility to the slopes and how many cooking appliances there were!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive and quick to respond to all questions/concerns.
Property
The Robin's Nest is a beautiful home! The ski in/ski out is just a wonderful asset. The home was perfect for our men's retreat. It will easily accommodate 14 and the family room/dining room/kitchen area really lends itself to a laid back communal gathering spot! Love that wood burning fireplace too!!!
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Highwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was great!
Property
Lovely condo with all you need for your stay. Enough dishes & glasses to feed your crew, warm clean hot tub, spacious basement bedroom. Note that it is only a 1 car garage so there is only room for three cars not four. Decor is modern but very comfortable. The shuffleboard is a great addition- we had quite the tournament! So close to get on & off the hill.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone helpful and pleasant
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great company to work with. We had a few questions when we arrived and they responded immediately and were able to resolve our issues.
Property
This house was a perfect size for us. The kids had the upstairs to themselves. Nice big dining table for all of us and ample room so everyone had their own space.
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend