Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating and helped us with any issue we had
Property
This property was very spacious and easily accommodated our 10 guests. We loved the hot tube, ease of accessibility to the slopes and how many cooking appliances there were!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive and quick to respond to all questions/concerns.
Property
The Robin's Nest is a beautiful home! The ski in/ski out is just a wonderful asset. The home was perfect for our men's retreat. It will easily accommodate 14 and the family room/dining room/kitchen area really lends itself to a laid back communal gathering spot! Love that wood burning fireplace too!!!
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Highwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was great!
Property
Lovely condo with all you need for your stay. Enough dishes & glasses to feed your crew, warm clean hot tub, spacious basement bedroom. Note that it is only a 1 car garage so there is only room for three cars not four. Decor is modern but very comfortable. The shuffleboard is a great addition- we had quite the tournament! So close to get on & off the hill.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone helpful and pleasant
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great company to work with. We had a few questions when we arrived and they responded immediately and were able to resolve our issues.
Property
This house was a perfect size for us. The kids had the upstairs to themselves. Nice big dining table for all of us and ample room so everyone had their own space.
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very Helpful, and responsive.
Property
If you want a great vacation experience this is the place.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Bog Sky rentals was friendly and I appreciated the personal visit when we checked in to make sure we had everything we needed. The property was immaculate and well stocked with anything we might need.
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views and excellent location.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team. Loved working with this rental team.
Property
Stay here! But dont choose our week, bc we are hoping to come back next year.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was a pleasure to work with! They were responsive, helpful, and pleasant. Would rent from them again in a heartbeat!
Property
Cowboy Heaven Luxury Suite 6D has a great location, with views of the valley and much of Big Sky from the picture window and hot tub. Great outdoor fireplace, which made gathering on the deck fun for our family. The unit has a wonderful layout, allowing our friends and family to gather, and the dining room seating for 8 and great kitchen made gathering fun.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Kindred, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We received a phone call prior to arrival to make sure we were all set. Additionally, an agent was there upon check-in to make sure we had everything we needed.
Property
The property worked out well for our two families of five. The location of this property is perfect. It's a short 5-10 minute drive down to Mountain Village. We were able to ski out/in with ease to the Madison Base area, which we really love. The garage provides a perfect place to spread out and get ski and snowboard gear on and off, complete with a dryer for boots and gloves. There are lots of hooks to hang coats and snowpants, too. We really enjoyed the hot tub off the side deck - private, but with ample views of surrounding mountains. It's a large hot tub, it worked perfectly the whole time, and was a wonderful way to end every day. All basic supplies were provided, such as dishsoap, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, toilet paper, and paper towels. We didn't run out of anything. TV/internet worked great while we were there. All bathrooms have soap, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and body wash for guests to use. Our combined six kids had a blast taking over the loft, which has a twin over double bunk and two single beds. There is an XBox 360 there that they used, and also were able to snuggle in and watch movies after a long day on the mountain. The kitchen supplies were ample, although we felt there could have been more "regular" water glasses. We ended up buying Solo cups and using them instead. There are more than enough plates, bowls, and coffee cups, but they are quite worn with a lot of chips out them. For our group the bed situation was not quite optimal. We had two families staying, and it would have been better if the 2nd en suite had a queen bed instead of two bunks. One couple got the master bed/bath, and the other couple had to take the main floor bedroom with detached (quite small and not private) bathroom.
View Property: MMH 44 Cowboy Heaven
Tauranga, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had a Big Sky vacation rental agent meet us at the property about half an hour after our check-in to explain various aspects, including ski-in ski-out directions, etc.
Property
It's a beautiful new house with all the necessary appliances and equipment for a fabulous skiing holiday. The heating is efficient, the gas fireplace worked like a charm with the remote, kitchen appliances all lovely and new. Beds were lovely and comfy and the bathrooms roomy and modern with nice showers. The hot-tub is positioned in the right place and was efficient as well. The bromine hot-tub didn't dry out our skin and the jets worked really well. Ski-in ski-out was fabulous, the best we have had so far.
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Had several questions for customer service. All were answered promptly and completely.
Property
Fantastic week for 3 generations of our family. Big Sky is great for skiing, BSVR makes it an unforgettable bonding experience.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
well organized. someone was there the first night to go over questions. we had a problem with the dishwasher during our stay, and they were right on top of it. I would rent through them again.
Property
see above
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Flora, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Clean, stocked well, and spacious.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at BSVR were great. Very responsive and Elaine always answered our calls and sent someone to fix the problems immediately.
Property
The location of this property is great! It was ski in, ski out, incrediable views of the mountains, the hot tub was perfect after a long day on the slopes, and the area is so quiet.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Killdeer, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members I dealt with were all very helpful, understanding, and pleasant.
Property
Excellent selection! It is a very comfortable cabin with more than enough room for everyone to enjoy their vacation. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone! Wonderful views and close to ski access and shopping.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They will help make it a great stay.
Property
The unit was very well maintained and perfect for our group of five couples.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals makes the process of booking the residence easy and painless.
Property
Cabin is cozy and luxiourious. Beds are very comfortable. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed. Hottub has a spectacular view of the mountains.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
N Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was out of this world. Had zero issues and they did a house call with no prompting just to see how things were going or if we had any questions. Didn't matter who picked up the phone, everyone was super helpful and always responsive.
Property
Tremendous place to stay. The place and the rental company were awesome.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Hazen, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The big Sky vacation rental team was great to work with all my questions were promptly answered.
Property
Shadow ridge 7 was an absolute dream home. Beautiful views, ski in and out, and close to the moonlight lodge. The house had all the amenities you could think of and more. The large deck with hot tub was perfect and used daily by our large group. We had four families a few with Littles and it fit us all perfectly. Never felt like we were tripping over each other. We are already planning a return trip as everyone had so much fun.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge