Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Our stay was GREAT! We love Big Sky and are still discovering all it has to offer. This property was conveniently located, quiet and warm!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great location, well appointed, ski in/ski out is awesome!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Very nice unit. Clean, stocked with basic spices, supplies, etc. Had all the kitchen gadgets and electronics you could imagine.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, with lots of space. Kitchen layout is a bit quirky, but good surfaces and is very well appointed. Rooms are nicely decorated, and amenities (game room, media room) are outstanding.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction I had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was a positive one. Prior to committing to the rental, I found the staff I spoke with to be very knowledgeable about the house, it's location, and the area itself. During our stay they available to help us as needed and did an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal, etc). Very professional organization. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house has an incredible view of Lone Peak and everything throughout is first class. Regarding ski access-it is a very short walk (5 minutes) to the White Otter ski lift. One of the members of our group was strong enough to ski it. Either way we did not need a car to access Big Sky-the location is great. The staff of Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal/clearing walkways, etc...). A couple of other things that really made the stay for us was the hot tub with an awesome view of the mountain, the wood burning fireplace (there is ample wood supplied to the house), and the selection of games to keep everyone entertained at night. We will be back!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly service. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
A well appointed, clean and very comfortable cabin with the best location on the Mt.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Butte, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR goes out of there way to make sure your vacation off with out a hitch.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great from beginning to end.
Property
Great unit for a large group, close walk to the ski trail.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1652
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
We were appropriately notified of procedures of how to enter, rules, etc. A representative stopped by to double check how everything was, and offered availability if anything arose, but it did not. Had gentleman checking on all of the snow received and had daily plowing and shoveling.
Property
We were very pleased with our rental experience. Home is nicely stocked and comfortable, and the snow was dealt with on a daily basis. Ski in and ski out. Had a great time.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the your company was top rate. You were proactive, comprehensive and professional. I had never rented a large expensive house like this but there was nothing that stood our as being less than excellent service.
Property
We loved the house. Tons of space for in our case, 8 professional men who skied all day.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
one of the nicer houses we have ever stayed in. very easy to get to at the end of the day.
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Agent when renting was very helpful finding a rental which fit our specific needs. Call to staff was answered quickly and efficiently
Property
Property was clean. Kitchen was well supplied. Furniture was comfortable. Living area upstairs was a little small. Living area on lower level was larger
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rental is great to work with. Very responsive if there are any issues with the rental.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 12
West Harford, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful staff. Always able to answer our questions and fixed a single maintenance issue very quickly while we were there.
Property
Awesome unit, as nice as our home. Great for kids and adults alike
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mossewood Meadows A is a great place the rent. The house is beautiful and the way the house is placed you feel like you are in the woods all by yourself. We were a family of 4 and had more space than we needed. The kitchen is well stocked. Ski in/out can be a little challenging. We ended up riding the shuttle in the morning which is right outside the house and only took 10 minutes to get to the base. We were able to ski right up to the house in the afternoon. The location of the house is great. You are close to the base but far away for privacy.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Roxton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
cleaning team was excellent and any questions were quickly answered
Property
overall service was amazing. we had a great stay
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24