Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, and helpful staff. See above comments on responsiveness to minor problems. The guy who shoveled our deck each day respected our request to leave our snowmen intact! We also had a booking snafu where we reserved two properties for the same dates by accident and the staff proactively called us to make sure we only wanted one - it was super helpful.
Property
Amazing location with gorgeous views of Lone Peak, Fan Mountain and the Spanish Peaks. Modern appliances and very well stocked kitchen (more kitchen utensils, dishes, etc than I have at home!). The master bedroom is amazing with lots of storage and a large bathroom. Other two bedrooms are modestly sized but cozy. Extra loft space with double bed and pullout sofa perfect for older kids who want a private area, including a full en-suite bathroom.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to reply to fixing a thermostat.
Property
I'd stay again. Perfect location and great place.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had several questions about the property and the staff was very prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering these questions.
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The price is very reasonable considering the house is brand new and beautiful. Good location for accessing the ski resort.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Someone actually comes to the house to make sure everything is good and explains the amenities the ski in ski out routes very helpful
Property
best location in village for the price
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Shortly after our arrival, Annalise stopped in to explain the ins and outs of the units amenities, including the the various media/electronics/WiFi. If you have ever rented a unit anywhere this type of introduction/instruction is not always provided. Her knowledge of the unit was outstanding. We had an instance where the garage door keypad stopped working, I called spoke with Elaine, she said someone would be out in about an hour. Dave was onsite with in 20 minutes and had it repaired within 1 hour! Awesome customer service!!
Property
The Moonlight Lodge was a delight plus the access to the mountain is a 50 foot walk pop your skis on and slide to the lift, another 50 feet! The Guest membership enabled us access to the free continental breakfast, the restaurant, pool, bar and shuttles...nice perk!
View Property: ML Penthouse 3
Eveleth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We have done a trip with 10+ people for over 5 years running to the powder ridge cabins. The experience is consistently great and it is always something we look forward to every year. Th BSVR folks really know what they are doing!
Property
Claimjumper 10 is a very impressive property. You can ski right into the garage, though you have a short walk to the trail in the morning.
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful leading up to our visit
Property
comfortable house with good ski access
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
team was very helpful prior to our visit
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house! Perfect for our ski vacation with a group of 4 (two couples) views were amazing, hot tub on deck was amazing, very spacious and modern home. Couldnt have asked for a better ski in/out location. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was very easy to work with and was very helpful with all the information they provided for our stay. We arrived very late (after midnight) and they made accommodations should we have needed help accessing our unit, and were very responsive for our one minor issue (DW didn't work, they fixed the morning we called).
Property
Lake Cabin 13 is a fantastic unit! Perfect size for our group of two couples, and the unit is very new and beautifully decorated. The unit had everything we needed with the kitchen, heated boot rack, W/D, and a hot tub with an incredible view of the mountain that we enjoyed every day after skiing. The family room has huge windows with an unobstructed beautiful view of the ski mountain. The ski in/out access to the lift near the home is very easy, and it is an easy short drive over to Madison base. The owner and BSVR were great to work with and were very responsive to our questions, and we absolutely would stay here again!
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was simple and all communications were clear
Property
1651Arrowhead is a great condo for large groups or multiple families. It allows easy walking access to all the dining, shopping and entertainment option in the Mountain Village.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
Helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Sierra Madre, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with booking the location along with answering my many questions. We were greeted upon arriving and given good local information. We had daily service to plow the driveway and shovel our patio.
Property
The house and surrounding area are beautiful. The house is very modern with great space and amenities. The ski in/ski out is more of a 50 yds in either direction to the ski in/ski out locations, but nevertheless, a great thing to have
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Penthouse 1
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Wonderful condo! We had 6 adults and loved the open kitchen/living room. Beds were comfortable and it was easy to access skiing. Only downside is a suburban did not fit in the garage, so we had to leave it outside and this limited parking for an additional vehicle if you have guests.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services was highly responsive.
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and professional. All questions were answered.
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and thorough with directions.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team is dedicated to serving you completely. They address all your needs
Property
Excellent home and everything you need to cook beautiful meals. Great location, great living area with fireplace and very well kept with obvious remodeling. Only downside is driveway that requires a 4 wheel drive but you will most likely need that anyways around Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1