Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
We love renting through BSVR - the homes are luxurious and fully stocked and the service at BSVR is top notch.
Property
Manitou 18 is the perfect combination of luxury and functionality. Great ski access, great hot tub for Apres ski and plenty of room to spread out in front of the fire for a cozy evening in. BSVR provides all the basic stocked items including warm robes for each person - a nice touch for dashing to the private hot tub in -10 degrees. Will return next year!
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Big Sky Rentals "shows up" to insure you have the very best experience. From the rental process through check-in and even during your stay, they make life easy. We had a nice gift basket on arrival, someone was there to welcome us and to give us "the lay of the land", and our driveway and walkways were shoveled each day. Plenty of firewood, too! Truly an exceptional and customer friendly staff!
Property
PR Oglala is an amazing property. It has all of the modern conveniences, the ski-in/ski-out is so easy and accessible and the living space is perfect for our group. The attached garage and boot warmer are value added features that "raise the bar" when compared to other properties.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
New Market, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation staff were easy to work with and beyond friendly, making for a pleasurable booking experience. During our stay, they reached out to us to make sure we had everything we needed and gave us recommendations if needed. Communication was top notch.
Property
The property was extremely comfortable and located conveniently for skiing - ski in, ski out with ease. The kitchen was well-stocked with all the desired supplies for cooking meals. There were enough bedrooms to comfortable accommodate our large group.
View Property: MMH 44 Cowboy Heaven
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Warm, gracious, even coming out at 7:00 pm in the snow to replace a blender.
Property
View Property: XPR Chief Gull 4
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
staff very prompt and attentive
Property
We love Big Sky and this was everyone's favorite so far
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were very good to work with. They took care of everything that we needed.
Property
We love the house, and would come back in a New York minute. Its really a terrific location, clean, and has the perfect set of amenities.
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Great snow. Got lucky. Ski in ski out is cool.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation rentals was very easy to work with. They took great care of us, checking in on us on arrival and shoveling snow each time it snowed!
Property
House is very well laid out a suitable for a group. The main floor's open layout is perfect for hanging out around meal time. The basement is a great post dinner hang out with shuffle board, bumper pool, and games. Ski in/out also easy and well located.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, attentive.
Property
I would highly recommend this unit to a larger group. It's perfect.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Davie, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was nice and well kept. Was a ski in, walk out location. Hot tub was in basement versus outdoors.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was terrific to work with
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very responsive to our concerns and helpful in tracking a package.
Property
Enjoyed the CH Cabin at 15 Derringer. It had everything we needed. Kitchen was well stocked with pans and plates.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Ottsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Members very helpful and friendly
Property
Lovely home comfortable and nicely updated
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team communicated well on all the timelines.
Property
We had 2 families of 4 stay for a week and really enjoyed the setup. The 4 kids each had a bed and bath of their own, the hot tub and fire places where in great condition and the views couldnt be beat. Very comfortable kitchen with all amenities including spice rack and other incidental cooking items (coffee filters, etc.) that are a pain to pick up on a trip. Sonos equipped house throughout made for great tunes as well. Would very much recommend!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The entry and exit from Big Sky Vacation rentals was flawless, they anticipated our arrival and provided keyless entry and then sent someone over to answer any questions we might have.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and immediate service for all minor issues we had.
Property
Beautiful cabin with all of the amenities. Loved staying here.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible!
Property
Great stay! Fave property!
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, responsive
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were avaialable any time, pleasant and helpful with orientation
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1448