Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Had a very enjoyable stay. Well equipped unit especially in the kitchen. Nice large TV. Amazing view from the unit.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the email and call before checkin.
Property
We loved the space and had plenty of room for 5 couples and 2 kids. Location was wonderful, the unit was well stocked, and we had a great time!
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The kind folks at Big Sky Vacation rentals are truly 1st Class! The team is do responsive and incredibly kind every time we communicate with them. With that said, they do such a great job and the properties are so incredible, communications was very limited. We will be back and calling upon the team every year and plan to extend our stay from now on.
Property
If you are standing in Speaking Eagle and reading this, I do not have to tell you how incredible this home truly is. Isn't it fantastic that we have the opportunity to stay in this incredible home. I believe its equally a blessing to be able to experience these beautiful homes in Big Sky with the assistant of the team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals. The team at BSVR's go above an beyond to make our visits such a great experience as we build memories with our friends and family that will last a lifetime!
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
I have stayed in a lot of houses in a variety of states over the years and this is by far the nicest. The views were incredible. The house was spotless. The furnishings were outstanding. The location was great. The bed was so comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped with pots, pans, utensils and even a meat thermometer. The attention to detail in this house was phenomenal.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Always quick to respond and very helpful in every aspect of our stay and booking.
Property
This is Such a great place! It is cozy, extremely nice inside and out, free of clutter and nick nacks. Had all the things you need for cooking and the kitchen appliance's were top of the line. We will definitely be back soon.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
I really didn't have that much interaction...but what little I did was brief and professional.
Property
We enjoyed our sadly too brief three night stay. Big Dog Lodge is well equipped and maintained, and management company is a pleasure to deal with.
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team is always very pleasant to work with and the selection of properties is fantastic.
Property
Super convenient location, modern appointments.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was seamless. Easy check in. Easy check out. The cabin was perfect.
Property
On the slopes. On the hiking trail. At the end of the road for privacy. Best spot on the mountain.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was super easy during our stay through the tablet provided at the condo.
Property
The condo was beautiful, great location, easy check in and check out. We used the tablet to communicate any issues (wasps by garage entry, no broom) and they were taken care of immediately!
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The communication prior to arrival was outstanding and my interactions with staff on phone/email were very pleasant and the staff incredibly helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, clean, and private with a fully stocked kitchen and even supplies to start a fire! The hot tub was divine after a long day hiking in the mountains. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for a family of four. The cabin is perfectly stocked with everything you need - kitchen equipment, cleaning supplies, plenty of towels, and beautifully decorated accommodations. We spent hours on the deck enjoying the hot tub and gas fireplace, a feature that sets this cabin apart from all the others. We will definitely consider this cabin for our next trip to Big Sky.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
When we called with a question we reached someone right away and when coffee maker had problem ,it was replaced same day.
Property
Beautiful home for our group of 5, amazing views and location. Would love to return.
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process of inquiring about- and reserving the property was smooth and hassle-free. Very easy!
Property
The house was fantastic, with and high-end furnishings. It was beautifully decorated and supplied with everything we could possible want.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff communicated clearly and in a timely manner. I did not have any issues to deal with so not a lot of communication was needed but I knew how to reach out if I needed anything.
Property
This home was perfect for our 3 generation trip. We had plenty of private space and plenty of room in the common areas. Very homey, comfortable and nice.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. No problems at all. I asked to be notified if we could check in early and was called 2 hours before check-in when our property was ready.
Property
The property was clean, bright and sunny and very comfortable. It was well decorated and was a great place to relax after a day outside. We had tons of room for our family of 5. It is a short walk to the club house. It is a great home and we would stay here again.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed a great week at Big Sky in this property that met all our expectations. Well maintained. Well stocked!
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making this trip smooth and easy.
Property
We absolutely loved the property that we stayed in. So much attention to detail.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a group that was attending a conference at the convention center and this was the perfect venue
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service in reserving and during the time leading up to check in.
Property
Black Eagle 24 is a beautiful property that is very near the conference center that our group was attending.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1446