Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place and thank you so mich to this great team, they answered every time when i emailed to them
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Manly, AU
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience. Very attentive throughout the whole booking and arrival. Also attended to an issue we had straight away and rectified it.
Property
Gorgeous apartment - very well equipped and ski-in. Great views.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Channelview, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Perfect accommodations and access to skiing. The kitchen was fully stocked and great for cooking for a large crowd.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
We received a welcome visit upon our arrival to answer any questions we might have. We also received a phone call prior to our arrival making sure we knew where we were going. So professional.
Property
Beautiful house. Excellent ski in /out location. Open floor plan perfect for large group to socialize. Very clean. Hot tub immaculate. Outdoor grill seemed new. Beds were super comfortable. We had everything we needed.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon*
Gallatin Gateway, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team member met us at property and answered all our questions.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
The management company is very responsive. The house was immaculately prepared. Well done.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and recommend this property.
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
sargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
We were a big group of friends that enjoyed our stay. We were able to cook all of our meals there and got groceries delivered for us before we arrived. We loved the hot tub and would stay again if we come back to Big Sky!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
South Lyon, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful lodging, with exceptional service. Every detail was thought out, and any requests were immediately fulfilled.
Property
This beautiful home has exceptional views, it is beautifully decorated, and the service was exceptional. It is ski-in/out and everything is easy. There is a heated garage, and wonderful outdoor deck with fireplace and jacuzzi. Lovely!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky representatives provided all needed info in a timely manner. Big Sky Vacation Rentals helped to make our stay in Big Sky exceptional.
Property
Beaverhead 1446 was a great place to stay in Big Sky. We had 2 families of 4 and everyone had enough elbow room. The unit is beautiful, conveniently located and provides great amenities.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
New London, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Within minutes of our check-in, a staff member arrived at our doorstep to orient us to the property and to make sure everything was in order. Right down to the number of wine glasses, she was attentive to our needs and requests
Property
If comfort, convenience, ambience, coziness and breathtaking views are important to your enjoyment of the premier skiing in North America, Cowboy Heaven awaits!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. Email follow ups were extremely helpful. I stuctions were clear and very timely.
Property
The house is great - the resort is not well marked for trails. The instructions to ski in were very well explained - but lack of sinage on mountain was a slight annoyance.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Was very spacious and comfortable, close and convenient to everything
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and service was promot
Property
Great Cabin, well maintained and fully stocked - you can tell recently renovated. We appreciated amenities (steam shower and hit tub) which we used daily after the slopes. Access and distance to slopes great (10min drive to resort bases, 3min walk to slope). You need a 4 wheel drive SUV if you are travelling during snowy months or else you'll have problems driving to cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Concierge was able to answer all my questions or get me answers. Very helpful
Property
See above.
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very personal and efficient. taking care if every detail.
Property
Location is beyond perfect. The club access is a super plus. The cabin was extremely clean and well appointed. All amenities are there. Truly ski in and out .
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was pleasant, responsive, knew their stuff
Property
Small, but neat and right on the slopes.. exactly as advertised. Just don't miss the 4pm last Iron Horse chairlift... it is a long walk up the hill.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team was wonderful, helpful as always Nothing be good things to say about all of you Thank you
Property
The house is a perfect house for a family, it has everything you need in a house, clean, warm and beautiful Highly recommended
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at BSVR is extremely friendly and helpful. They manage beautiful properties and all details are thought of in advance. If we needed anything, we could call anytime. It was a pleasure to work with this company.
Property
Our extended family had a wonderful stay in PR Manitou 3. The ski in and ski out was great, the property was beautiful and in great condition. Every detail was thought of....
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14