Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were blown away at how beautiful and immaculate the home and property was for our stay. From the basement with the amazingly cool, functional, and beautifully decorated kids room (that easily accommodated 5 teens), hot tub (we noted was drained and cleaned weekly) and hang out area for the kids to the dining room table that easily sat our family of 11, we couldn't have asked for a better spot for our family vacation. We were extremely impressed with the cleanliness, attention to detail and how much it felt like a welcoming home. Would highly recommend to friends and family!
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great property and location
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was good throughout the process.
Property
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Gallatin Gateway, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was prompt in getting back to me, much appreciated.
Property
Wonderful cabin, incredible views, peaceful setting but close to Moonlight Lodge. Relaxing in the hot tub looking at the mountain views was one of the highlights. Biking and hiking trails right out your door. And in the winter, ski in ski out is literally a step off the deck. Great mountain property!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
Would not think twice about returning to Cowboy Suite 6C. It was a perfect place to stay, for a large group of us.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
San Fransicso, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond to all communications. Details provided at property were very helpful for our trip.
Property
Had a lovely stay as a home base for our Yellowstone trip. Spent one day at Big Sky resort as well. Property was clean and safe, convenient location with a nice view. We were very comfortable at this property and would definitely go back.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Addison, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was helpful in providing information regarding available activities and had great follow up details and reminders as our reservation schedule drew close. Also, they provide great touches to the arrival and check-in process that feel personable and attentive. Very organized.
Property
This was our second stay in this unit. Great access for both summer and winter - including true walk out and/or ski-in/out access to ski run and mountain trails. Very quiet and serene location - great for couples or small family. Views of sunrise are unbeatable and elevation on the mountain allow miles and miles of vistas. One of our favorite places to reserve for both winter skiing and summer adventures. Enjoy a hike right off the large deck in summer season to explore and look for wildlife. Bask in the private hot tub on cool nights while looking out over the resort below and the endless sky that seems to start right at your door.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process and communications were excellent.
Property
Beautiful cabin in Moonlight Basin @ Big Sky - conveniently located to many activities (horse back riding/rafting/hiking/ATV/etc)
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The chat feature was extremely easy to use and the team members were quick to respond
Property
This is an amazing location and was close enough to Yellowstone. The property is clean and the management was very helpful and easy to work with.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation personnel were very responsive to a few cabin maintenance issues that we encountered during our stay. We appreciated their timely engagement.
Property
The cabin is nicely appointed with high end appliances, comfortable furniture, and beautiful decor. The cabin has a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains as well as many of the Big Sky ski runs. The kitchen was the best equipped out of any cabin I have rented in the past.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely lived this house. It has an excellent layout, nice deck with grill, hot tub with a good view, well-supplied kitchen. The property was wonderfully located (we stayed in summer so can't speak to ski-in/ski-out access) for hiking.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, easy to get a hold of, answered all my questions in a timely manner. Never felt like I was putting them out. I appreciated the detailed emails and instructions to get to the lodge.
Property
The lodge was beautiful with plenty of space for our whole team. The view was lovely and the hot tub was a plus! We cooked in the kitchen and everything was well laid out. We had a wonderful time
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The folks I worked with were great. They had great follow up and were thorough with the information requested.
Property
It was amazing. There was just about everything you would need there for a comfortable stay.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Quick helpful response to all inquiries
Property
Beautiful condo set in Big Sky. Spectacular accommodations, fabulous kitchen with top end appliances, 3 large bedrooms + huge closets. Enjoy nightly hot tubs with fireplace on deck. Beautiful.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Could not be easier, made it an absolute pleasure.
Property
The Powder Ridge Cabins are incredible, I will never stay anywhere else in Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get hold of and talk to.
Property
Stylish home in a gorgeous area convenient to the ski resort. Three stories helped keep noise levels down, but also meant lots of stairs.
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
West Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They made good suggestions on restaurants and activities, and the house was as they described (very nice). The website with pictures and details was also accurate.
Property
Well-designed house with nice furniture, good views, and a good location. Loved sleeping to the sound of a rushing river down below. It was just loud enough where it did not interfere with sleep. There are also some hungry little brook and cutthroat trout in that stream.
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were very pleasant to talk to you on the phone and took care of what I needed.
Property
This is a BEAUTIFUL place! We love so much about it! From the scenery and wildlife itself to this wonderful house. ~ the unquestionably best water ever tasted, the access to everything, and everything we would possibly ask for is here. We love the fireplace and the hot tub! The kitchen has everything imaginable .... just PERFECT
Grinnell, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service and communication . Excellent home and location.
Property
Great customer service and communication . Excellent home and location.
View Property: BSLV Moose Creek Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional management
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly customer service and they helped us find the best place to accommodate our large group.
Property
Beautiful views and very spacious for a group of 13 people. Amenities were great and they were very responsive when something needed to be fixed!
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Its all good and supportive.
Property
The property is very well located and well managed one. Enough space for 5 families with kids. Patio View is the best one from this property. Worth staying in this place.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very flexible and responsive to our requests.
Property
After long days of outdoor activities, Indian Summer was the perfect place to come home to and relax. Grilling and dinners at the outdoor dining table were a perfect way to end the day.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Ive never been to Big Sky and Courtney listened to our wish list and directed us to the perfect area and property. Elaine called on our way from Bozeman airport to let us know property was ready early. We so appreciated that! We got lost or else we would have arrived before check in.
Property
Beyond our expectations. High-end everything. Well stocked for cooking at home, extremely clean and well cared for, super comfy beds, linens and furniture, peaceful and perfect.
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood