Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful during the booking process and followed up several times prior to our arrival. The house was clean and family friendly.
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were all extremely friendly, informative and willing to help in any way. They always returned my phone calls and emails promptly and were truly concerned that we had an amazing experience in Big Sky; which we did!
Property
This was our first experience at Big Sky and it was better than we ever could have imagined. The house was perfect for three families on spring break. The kids had their space, when they wanted to play Wii or just hang out, and we also spent a lot of time in the main living area, playing cards, watching tv or just hanging around the fire. The skiing was fantastic and we absolutely loved Big Sky. Our favorite spot to date!
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Vacation Rentals team was great. They helped us arrange several dinner reservations before we arrived, greeted us in our rental a few minutes after we got there to show us around, and acted very quickly when we had a slight issue with the hot tub. Their communications and instructions in the cabin were incredibly helpful and detailed. Top notch service.
Property
It's a beautiful cabin. The location is directly on a private ski run -- literally right outside our front door. The views from the porch and hot tub are breathtaking. The cabin is new and very comfortable, with very nice linens and kitchen supplies. A great find.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Found rental process as well as check in Keypad access and checkout very easy
Property
We love moonlight basin and the silver tip cabins The ski in ski out access and opportunity for guest membership at moonlight basin lodge was wonderful
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
Stewart, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Western springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and customer focused.
Property
It was a very nice home. Ski in and ski out was easy. It is very quiet and the house well decorated.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and responsive.
Property
Beautiful home. Very clean and new. Staff was great.
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team was responsive, helpful, and proactive. They were a pleasure to work with and I recommend staying at Big Sky Vacation Rentals for your next trip.
Property
The house was clean, views were incredible, and it was equipped with everything you could need, from a washing machine to hair dryers and a dishwasher and more.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in crew was very helpful with information about the house and the surrounding areas.
Property
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Commerce Charter Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
All emails were returned promptly and with accurate information. They staff person who visited the first night was friendly and answered all of our questions (even though some were silly).
Property
Cowboy Cabin 82 is an excellent choice for ski in/ski out at Big Sky. The kitchen is well equipped with high end appliances, the decor wonderful and the location could not be beat slope-side. The hot tub on the deck was a huge treat - we used it everyday! You will need a 4-wheel drive vehicle to get to the cabin, however, and the neighborhood streets are steep and twisty, but kept well-plowed. 5 minutes from the Mountain Village, 20 minutes from Meadow Village. The views are incredible from every room!
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
MALVERN, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members were very nice
Property
The condo was well equipped and clean.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was helpful. Upon our arrival a representative came to the house to see if we needed anything and check to make sure everything was in order.
Property
Please see above comment
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Our stay was GREAT! We love Big Sky and are still discovering all it has to offer. This property was conveniently located, quiet and warm!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great location, well appointed, ski in/ski out is awesome!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Very nice unit. Clean, stocked with basic spices, supplies, etc. Had all the kitchen gadgets and electronics you could imagine.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, with lots of space. Kitchen layout is a bit quirky, but good surfaces and is very well appointed. Rooms are nicely decorated, and amenities (game room, media room) are outstanding.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BSLV Timber Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction I had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was a positive one. Prior to committing to the rental, I found the staff I spoke with to be very knowledgeable about the house, it's location, and the area itself. During our stay they available to help us as needed and did an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal, etc). Very professional organization. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house has an incredible view of Lone Peak and everything throughout is first class. Regarding ski access-it is a very short walk (5 minutes) to the White Otter ski lift. One of the members of our group was strong enough to ski it. Either way we did not need a car to access Big Sky-the location is great. The staff of Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal/clearing walkways, etc...). A couple of other things that really made the stay for us was the hot tub with an awesome view of the mountain, the wood burning fireplace (there is ample wood supplied to the house), and the selection of games to keep everyone entertained at night. We will be back!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly service. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
A well appointed, clean and very comfortable cabin with the best location on the Mt.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Butte, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR goes out of there way to make sure your vacation off with out a hitch.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer