Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Hove, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team were friendly and nice to deal with.
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Emails with questions before our visit were answered in a very timely matter.
Property
See answer above
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Kirklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff here was so nice, helpful and answered all questions we had!! Such a good staff!!
Property
This is DEFINATELY the best home weve ever booked!! There is nothing quite like this place for a family. Highly recommended!
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy on-line communication and booking. Good communication regarding timing of payment. Staff helpful and courteous on phone.
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary is a perfect home for a large family. Close to activities and shopping. Well stocked kitchen. Home was clean and customer-ready. Hot tub, pool table and fire pit enjoyed by all. Kitchen appliances in good working order.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Wauconda, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great, anytime we called or emailed with questions they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great place for 6 adults, 5 kids to call home for a week in the mountains. Cant wait to come back again!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team at the office - extraordinary help and service.
Property
Perfect spot for large family gathering - we had 13 people total, three generations - worked beautifully.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house big and spacious clean
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
We had a short stay during our time exploring Yellowstone. Wish we could have enjoyed more of the features, but loved the cabin and the views from the front porch were breathtaking. Very easy non-complicated rental experience, which is exactly what needed. Highly recommend for summer travel!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great!! Especially the after hours help!!
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The cabin is well appointed, well furnished, and has all you need to cook and be comfortable (pillows, blankets, etc) we enjoyed the music channels on the TV, the hot tub, and of course the patio and chairs!
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
All staff interactions are pleasant and responsive
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary is a great mountain retreat. The house is great for multiple families and we love that it's pet friendly so we can bring our four-legged family member! The view of Lone Peak from the deck is breathtaking. The outdoor space is an 11 - with so many sitting areas, a hot tub and rec sports games galore. We will defiantly keep Cardinal Sanctuary in our Big Sky rental rotation.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process was very smooth, all the emails and communication's were very prompt. Check-in and check-out instructions were very clear. Directions and all others details were sent in timely manner.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the lodge, house was very spacious for our group. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes and all the appliances that one could need. Small details were also taken care of.
View Property: BSLV Elk Creek Lodge
Sayville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The folks from our team were helpful and extremely responsive to our questions.
Property
We loved Timber Lodge. It has a wonderful living and dining area. The game room and media room were both amazing! Lots of fun and comfort for our group of 16.
View Property: BSLV Timber Lodge
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great place and you guys do a good job...the place was clean and all the stuff you offer to vacationers was great...clearly better than any other vacation rental management company I have any interaction with in the past.
Property
Great place and you guys do a good job...the place was clean and all the stuff you offer to vacationers was great...clearly better than any other vacation rental management company I have any interaction with in the past.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
I received a phone call from a team member after booking and then a confirmation that I received driving directions. I also received several emails with communication on instructions regarding our rental. Great communication!
Property
We loved our summer stay at this big sky vacation rental! The location was perfect for hiking, fishing and walking to restaurants! The home is beautiful and the floorplan has a great layout! The modern amenities (including steam shower & gorgeous kitchen) made this such a great vacation home! Our son loved the pool table and Wii! We greatly appreciated the recommendations for fishing and yellowstone guides from Big Sky Vacation Rentals! Cant wait to go back!
View Property: Black Eagle 24
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
We were greeted within hours of our arrival and there was very clear communication on how to contact them with any concerns or needs.
Property
The house was very well laid out and made it convenient for all of us. The property was in walking distance to the market, restaurants and outdoor activities.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We really loved the place. My kids said "I wish we could live here and this could be our house."
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Our contact with team members was courteous and prompt. We had no issues whatsoever.
Property
The cabin itself was great. Had everything we needed for our stay. The views were spectacular any time of day and we enjoyed sitting out in the morning with our coffee, grilling out dinner and the fire pit and hot tub at night under the stars. We didnt want to leave. Thank you Big Sky!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BSLV Moose Creek Lodge
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was great!
Property
My family loved Oglala 2A. It is a wonderful, spacious property and was exactly as represented on the website. Big Sky Vacation Rentals was great!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A