Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team is dedicated to serving you completely. They address all your needs
Property
Excellent home and everything you need to cook beautiful meals. Great location, great living area with fireplace and very well kept with obvious remodeling. Only downside is driveway that requires a 4 wheel drive but you will most likely need that anyways around Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions or issues that arose were promptly handled. From early check in to some appliance trouble, our calls and concerns were well handled.
Property
Great ski-in, ski-out accommodations. Short walk to restaurants and mountain village amenities.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, clean, organized, and superbly maintained.
Property
Cant go wrong with this condo in Big Sky Montana, didnt want to leave!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a true ski in and out lodging and we were able to have lunch at the unit very conveniently. It was probably the best housing we (the 10 ski buddies) have had in our 25 years of doing group ski trips.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Superior, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and friendly. We wanted to modify our reservation to add a night after booking and they were happy to make that happen. Then, we wanted to change the credit card on file for the final payment and they walked us through the process of filling out the form and then confirmed the actual transaction.
Property
Great location cabin with good space. The bed is a bit soft and there isn't a lot of room for food storage, but overall it is quite lovely. The access to the slopes is fantastic and it is great having a hottub on the front porch to take in the sunset (or watch skiers if you call it a day early).
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Big Fork, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very attentive and helpful as well as friendly! We would not have hesitated to reach out for any reason.
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
East Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions were wonderful. It was nice to have someone greet us at the property and she was so knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful home and nicely decorated. Hot tub and boot heater were nice perks. We enjoyed the ski in/ski out access.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in employee was helpful and friendly. She had a ton of good info, and was quick to respond to inquiries.
Property
Amazing home, in a great location with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking.
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy going and extremely available. Great to work with.
Property
My group had an excellent stay at this condo. It was an amazing, true ski-in ski-out experience, which is difficult to find at Big Sky. Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an amazing job with providing everything one needs to have an exceptional vacation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
everyone we interacted with was incredibly professional and kind
Property
Had a great time as a group of six staying here for a ski weekend! The house was well appointed, the location was fantastic, and every interaction with management was as good as you can hope for. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I'm ever back at Big Sky!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
New Port, AU
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
All of the emails were very helpful, so I only had to speak with someone on a few occasions. Each time I called the service was very good.
Property
This is a beautiful unit and wonderful location. If you have a large group, consider having at least one or two vehicles. It was a challenge to get to the mountain village with our group since we had little kids. I would highly recommend this unit.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Property
We love Big Sky and Moonlight Basin. There are still no crowds even with the IKON pass! So fun to see wildlife around Big Sky. This trip our boys saw the big horn sheep on their out of bounds skiing. We saw the Elk heard and 2 Moose. Love the low key feel of Big Sky. It really makes you disconnect with the rest of the world while you are there.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
We called the office 3 times and received excellent service every time we called.
Property
The kitchen is incredible. This was the first unit we ever stayed in with an elevator. What a relief after boarding / skiing all day. We were accustomed to hiking up 2 or 3 floors with exhausted legs. Nothing but smiles when stepping on the elevator at the end of a day. It was also a relief to not have to carry a 6 day supply of groceries and beverages for 6 guys up 6 flights of stairs.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 13