Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Flora, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Clean, stocked well, and spacious.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at BSVR were great. Very responsive and Elaine always answered our calls and sent someone to fix the problems immediately.
Property
The location of this property is great! It was ski in, ski out, incrediable views of the mountains, the hot tub was perfect after a long day on the slopes, and the area is so quiet.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Killdeer, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff members I dealt with were all very helpful, understanding, and pleasant.
Property
Excellent selection! It is a very comfortable cabin with more than enough room for everyone to enjoy their vacation. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone! Wonderful views and close to ski access and shopping.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is knowledgeable and professional. They will help make it a great stay.
Property
The unit was very well maintained and perfect for our group of five couples.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals makes the process of booking the residence easy and painless.
Property
Cabin is cozy and luxiourious. Beds are very comfortable. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed. Hottub has a spectacular view of the mountains.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
N Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was out of this world. Had zero issues and they did a house call with no prompting just to see how things were going or if we had any questions. Didn't matter who picked up the phone, everyone was super helpful and always responsive.
Property
Tremendous place to stay. The place and the rental company were awesome.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Hazen, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The big Sky vacation rental team was great to work with all my questions were promptly answered.
Property
Shadow ridge 7 was an absolute dream home. Beautiful views, ski in and out, and close to the moonlight lodge. The house had all the amenities you could think of and more. The large deck with hot tub was perfect and used daily by our large group. We had four families a few with Littles and it fit us all perfectly. Never felt like we were tripping over each other. We are already planning a return trip as everyone had so much fun.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Bundall, AU
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with the Big Sky rentals staff was easy and all enquiries were quickly answered.
Property
Black eagle 30 is such a delightful property. It is the perfect accomodation to be able to fully enjoy Big Sky.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Limited interaction.
Property
This cabin was terrific for our family of 5. It could probably also handle 6 people but any more would be too crowded. Kitchen well stocked. hot tob was great and clean. ski in/out even for beginner skiers. sledding areas around cabin. (buy a sled before you arrive. We left sleds we purchased). House was clean and well organized. Great location. You will not be disappointed staying here.
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
I knew nothing about the area and what was available and I was trying to arrange a trip for 11 family members of all ages. Nicolle answered every question, suggestions as to activities, arranged our snowmobiling experience and dinner at Everetts., Kirsten King responded to one of my questions about transportation for an our drive to our snowmobiling experience. She is the owner and gave me her honest opinion, directions, etc. I loved it! Talked to Brett more than once....always kind!! These people pay attention to their homes and to their guests. You cannot go wrong renting from them!!! We will be renting from them again!!
Property
All 11 members of our family loved the home!!! Plenty of televisions and activities for the kids. Wi-fi worked great! And we had 21 inches of snow the first day!!!
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
I knew nothing about the area and what was available and I was trying to arrange a trip for 11 family members of all ages. Nicolle answered every question, suggestions as to activities, arranged our snowmobiling experience and dinner at Everetts., Kirsten King responded to one of my questions about transportation for an our drive to our snowmobiling experience. She is the owner and gave me her honest opinion, directions, etc. I loved it! Talked to Brett more than once....always kind!! These people pay attention to their homes and to their guests. You cannot go wrong renting from them!!! We will be renting from them again!!
Property
All 11 members of our family loved the home!!! Plenty of televisions and activities for the kids. Wi-fi worked great! And we had 21 inches of snow the first day!!!
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Towson, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Every member we worked with was fantastic. There was a power outage during our stay and the team was quick to address all our concerns. They helped find ways to get to the slopes when Six Shooter was down, and they stopped by on Day One to clearly explain the ski in/ski out path and see if there was anything else we needed.
Property
This was a great house for our group of 11. Plenty of space, comfortable furniture, a well-stocked kitchen and AMAZING views of the mountains. The kids loved the hot tub and game room. The beds were comfortable, and the owners seem to have thought of everything for a perfect ski in/ski out vacation.
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
New Rochelle, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
We loved this place and thank you so mich to this great team, they answered every time when i emailed to them
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Manly, AU
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
A great experience. Very attentive throughout the whole booking and arrival. Also attended to an issue we had straight away and rectified it.
Property
Gorgeous apartment - very well equipped and ski-in. Great views.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Channelview, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Perfect accommodations and access to skiing. The kitchen was fully stocked and great for cooking for a large crowd.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Property Manager
We received a welcome visit upon our arrival to answer any questions we might have. We also received a phone call prior to our arrival making sure we knew where we were going. So professional.
Property
Beautiful house. Excellent ski in /out location. Open floor plan perfect for large group to socialize. Very clean. Hot tub immaculate. Outdoor grill seemed new. Beds were super comfortable. We had everything we needed.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Gallatin Gateway, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Villanova, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team member met us at property and answered all our questions.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
The management company is very responsive. The house was immaculately prepared. Well done.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and recommend this property.
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
sargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
We were a big group of friends that enjoyed our stay. We were able to cook all of our meals there and got groceries delivered for us before we arrived. We loved the hot tub and would stay again if we come back to Big Sky!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C