Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was clean and very nice. The back porch with the hot tub and outdoor fire place helped to get us outside, even when it was chilly.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was so helpful. All I had to do was make a phone call and help would be there!
Property
Clean, comfortable and amazing views! I wouldnt stay anywhere else next time I go!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always quick to respond!
Property
Looking forward to staying here again in the winter !
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Bow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Black Eagle 12 was easy to locate with the directions given. It was very clean and well stocked. We had an issue with the washing machine while we were there, but it was addressed promptly. We stayed in July to see Yellowstone and the location was great.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Granger, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
From beginning to end they were professional and answered all my questions.
Property
For a family this is the best place to stay. It was a fabulous layout for everyone to enjoy each other but also gave them their own space for privacy. The appliances were 1st class and the kitchen, baths, hot tub and laundry room were stocked with everything you would ever need. It was spotless and so spacious. The staff went above and beyond for everything that I asked for...from recommending a babysitter to calling me to let me know the property was ready when I arrived a little early. I was attending a family wedding and others in our group rented from other agencies and definitely did not have the service we had.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Grand Praire, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Meghan was our concierge.
Property
Beautiful property with plenty of room, great views and all the amenities.
View Property: BSLV Moose Creek Lodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, ease of entry, availability of assistance if needed.
Property
Well equipped, lovely condo. Perfect location for ease of transportation in Big Sky. Immaculately maintained. The layout worked very well for our group of 7 adults.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
House was very nice.
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a situation where the dryer was not working. Staff sent help and fixed it on the same day.
Property
Highly recommend. This is my second time booking with bigsky vacation. All cabins are nice and cozy with a warmth feeling. It's a real cabin with the round woods, and not the dry wall kind. It makes you feel right at home.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
the staff are always available; we called as we were having a difficult time finding our unit as we arrived late after dark. We were worried no one would be around. Big Sky Vacation rental answered the phone right away, stayed on the phone until we were in our unit and at some point offered to have someone come out to help us find our way...just amazing staff
Property
We had such a relaxing visit, hot tub every night and horse back riding or cycling during the day
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and professional
Property
BSVR is awesome! We've rented from them many times and they are our go-to for Big Sky vacation rentals. CH Cabin 11 Derringer is a great value and has some of the best outdoor space/views Big Sky has to offer. Even though the cabin is in Moonlight Basin, surrounded by other homes, you still feel like you're staying at your own private oasis. We'll definitely stay at this cabin again and would not hesitate to use BSVR in the future.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the staff at BSVR was so easy and they were very accommodating. It made such an impression on us - great way to get into vacation mode.
Property
We absolutely loved the house - perfect for 6 adults and 5 kids. Plenty of room both indoor and outdoor - we couldn't have asked for a better home!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and were quick to respond to our request for anything we needed at our house.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is very comfortable and well stocked. The beds are comfortable and everything was really nice. The gas grill works great and we enjoyed cooking out a couple of nights.
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was quick to answer questions and prompt to help! When we needed a coffee pot it was less than a half day and we had a new one delivered.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and straightforward
Property
We loved everything about the stay!
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very attentive and easy to get a hold of if needed
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful location
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Have used BSVR for last two stays in Big Sky, easy to work with, excellent cabin with outstanding views, will use again.
Property
The location and view is outstanding. I'm not a skier and visit here in the summer, but would imagine skiers would prize the location even more right on the slopes.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MDW Red Feather Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very friendly and easy to work with. We received a text message from a staff member just to check in and make sure everything was going ok!
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small leak from the garbage disposal and they had someone at the house immediately to address the issue. AND it was on a holiday! Amazing service!
Property
The condo was very clean. And there were a good amount of supplies to use in the bathrooms and kitchen. It was also very spacious.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
We love this house. It fits our required sleeping configuration perfectly and have found the Club membership to be a huge asset, enabling us to use the Lodge, the lake, golf, and all the amenities of a private Club. The kitchen is well equipped and the deck is large with a beautiful view of Lone Mountain.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend