Guest Reviews

Write a Review
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team works hard to make sure your needs are met and that you have an awesome vacation. They genuinely care about your experience and go above and beyond!
Property
Our rental though Big Sky Vacation properties was seamless. The beautiful and spotlessly clean property was perfect in every way. I loved working with this team who sincerely want to make sure you have an extraordinary experience and a vacation to remember. Be sure to take advantage of their knowledge of the area and recommendations - you will be glad you did!
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Wolsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and very helpful in answering questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the hot tub. The view on the deck was great. All the bedrooms are large and comfortable.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, very responsive
Property
Great house for a group.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at BSRV was very helpful, Knowledgable and friendly.
Property
Bear's Lair is a lovely property with beautiful views of the mountains. Nicely furnished and well appointed. Perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and extremely helpful! They go beyond what other companies provide for service to ensure you have a wonderful experience.
Property
Absolutely loved the cabin. Complete open feel with plenty of natural light but still room to have privacy. Loved the contemporary modern touches yet it felt very relaxing.
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the emails explaining everything about our home rental, arriving at home etc. very informative!
Property
The view from this house is awesome...both from inside and on the deck! Kids loved the hot tub! House was stocked with plenty of towels, kitchen essentials, firewood, everything we could have needed Cant wait to come back!
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great and the agents stayed in contact throughout the time I booked the cabin to the day I left.
Property
This place is worth the money and worth staying at.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great!
Property
Beautiful home with beautiful views! Lots of room for large families! Hot tub was wonderful after hiking all day!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome company to work with!
Property
Love this home! Clean and comfortable and has everything you need!
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Service is fantastic!! All the staff make sure everything is ready to go for your stay. Love how they check in on you to make sure everything is working and if you need anything. Most other companies you never can get ahold of anyone after you check in. Absolutely love the personal touch these members give.
Property
6 Silver Peaks was fabulous!! Loved the cozy and open layout of the cabin. Yet, there was plenty of room to be separated if wanted. Hot tub and deck with an amazing view was a total plus! Loved spending time just relaxing in the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing and very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin.
Property
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing, very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. We were there in summer but visibly easy ski in and ski out access. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin. Hot tub was drained and cleaned prior to our arrival. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive before and during our stay, great experience overall.
Property
Great property, recent construction and amazing views.
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great to work with. They were very informative with questions we had before and during the trip. Could not have been more hospitable. One of the best experiences that I have had when working with a property management company.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
All the communications we had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was effortless and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly and full of information on the area and the property.
Property
The home is beautifully built and the positioning of the home in the development gives you striking views both up and down the mountain. We enjoyed the open concept living/kitchen space while cooking on the Wolf Appliances and still being able to enjoy the wood fireplace, all with a view! This home was perfect for our small family and when we return to Big Sky, we'll likely go right back to this home. (Oh, and the hot tub!!!)
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Concierge was very helpful and love the ease and convenience of messaging through the tablet/phone - direct contact is key to a customized experience.
Property
Love this cabin! Large, well laid out and beautiful touches with a nice view of the mountain. Excellent amenities. You will definitely love this cabin.
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
I had called a few days before our arrival and inquired about a telescope. When we showed up, a telescope was in the home! Very impressed!
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I could tell from the first interaction that if I needed anything it would be taken care of. In the end they are so thorough from the start there was very little I needed help with because of that.
Property
Cowboy Suite 7a had incredible views and and very warm and inviting feel. Kitchen appliances were high end and allowed plenty of storage for a weeks worth of meals and ample room to prepare and serve. Fireplaces inside and out made for pleasant evenings with the diversity of weather we experienced during our week.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Victor, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with and very helpful when we had any questions
Property
The house was well stocked with everything we needed. The layout was great for a large group.
View Property: Black Eagle 25