Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Incredibly quaint, well stocked cabin with amazing view and hot tub. Beautiful place to stay. Love to go back.
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very accommodating!
Property
Our stay at 35 white Otter was amazing! The cabin was gorgeous, super clean and had all the amenities needed. The cabin was very spacious for our whole group where everyone could fine a place to chillax after a long day of skiing; or join together at the long dinning table for evening games. The inside was very cozy and comfortable, and the wrapping deck had such a beautiful view!
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very accommodating!
Property
Our stay at 35 white Otter was amazing! The cabin was gorgeous, super clean and had all the amenities needed. The cabin was very spacious for our whole group where everyone could fine a place to chillax after a long day of skiing; or join together at the long dinning table for evening games. The inside was very cozy and comfortable, and the wrapping deck had such a beautiful view!
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
Very comfortable chalet with expansive view of Spanish Peaks, quiet surroundings, well appointed kitchen and nice amenities. Easy access to Moonlight Lodge.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin! The location is great. The house itself is wonderful. Everything we needed was there. It felt like we were home. The downstairs bunk room was perfect for the four kids. I look forward to our next visit. Thank you for such a wonderful place! It was perfect for our family.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Megan (field rep) was so nice. She gave us really good pointers on things to do and places to go. She was so nice.
Property
My family loved this property. There were 12 of us in total. The house had more than enough space and it was absolutely beautiful. The views were breathtaking and the staff is like no other.
View Property: XXX-Silvertip 20 Alpine Bend
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The rental representative greeted us warmly within few minutes after we arrived and went over all the details WIFI, operation of the gas fireplace, and outdoor fireplace. Very nice and welcoming. Most of the guests in my party were visiting from India as tourists and they all were very impressed by the welcoming and warm attitude of your representative. Appreciate it very much !!!
Property
Excellent 5 bedroom wood cabin. Very well decorated. Dining table with 10 seating was really nice. Very clean and well maintained. Very well equipped. Fabulous !!!!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication & support from BSVR staff - I appreciated the informational email notes received as our vacation approached, and a staff member met us @ the property within an hour of our arrival, to ensure we were satisfied/doing ok. We had a problem with wi-if & satellite TV service following an overnight power outage during our stay - BSVR staff were knowledgable about the property's network equipment & configuration, and provided guidance on steps we needed to take to restore service.
Property
Really great vacation home - was just the right size for our party of 14. Property was clean & well maintained, with beautiful views. Plenty of dishes available for our party of 14
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Amazing home in the mountains! Our family was in tears when it was time to pack up. The layout of the home, beautiful furnishings, hot tub, views of the mountains and vacinity to trails and the village made this a perfect retreat. We couldn't have asked for a more prefect place to reconnect with one another, unwind and gain a fresh perspective. This home was super clean, the communication was fantastic and it was easy to check in and check out. Thank you ever so much for sharing your beautiful home. We'll be back
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time here. Great location and beautiful home. I would highly recommend!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely FANTASTIC place to stay in Big Sky! We rented this home for a family reunion and had a wonderful week - the house is gorgeous, clean, close to tons of hiking/fishing/Yellowstone/Big Sky Resort, and stocked with literally anything you could imagine needing (right down to humidifiers in the room closets). The responsiveness/friendliness of the rental company is superb! We will definitely stay again!
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Our group had a fantastic time here. The house was really well stocked which made cooking and serving meals for a large group really convenient. Hot tub was fantastic for star gazing and soaking after a day of hiking. While it is located in a cul de sac with neigbors, the location to big sky is great and we saw deer, fox, chimpmunks, birds from the deck as well as beautiful mountain views. Saw a moose in the mountains above while horse back riding. Comfortable beds and seating throughout the house. Management company was very good - kids loved their backpacks! A great stay overall - hope to be back soon!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean w/ all the amenities needed. Great kitchen. Gorgeous view of the mountains. Quick drive to town. Property Management team was exceptional. They added some nice personal touches you do not see anywhere else. Including stopping by, and greeting us during our arrival, answering any questions we had, and offering recommendations. And even though we cleaned before we left, they had a note saying not to worry about it.
View Property: XXXMVC Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Highly recommend Big Sky Vacation Resorts. Beautiful location and well managed.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff! good experience and great follow up instructions and communication before and during the reservation.
Property
Moose Ridge 5 was a well equipped cabin with all the special amenities and luxuries for a family stay. Great property, location and condition. Everything was as advertised!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Our stay in this cabin was wonderful. All 4 of our families fit very well in this spacious cabin. The upper game room and large deck were utilized often. We saw 2-3 deer outside almost every morning. The property management company was also very helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous staff.
Property
Our family is so disappointed to leave. It had everything we needed, especially with a 5 year old and 14 month old. Lots of space for each family to spread out. Awesome rental home, wonderful service, inspiring views! When we return, this will be our first choice!
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We booked this for long weekend to attend a wedding. Decided we didn't plan to stay here long enough! The spacious living area offers good privacy for 2 families and AMAZING views. Never really saw any neighbors, well protected for privacy and LOVE the 3 decks! VERY nice home. Kitchen is great, but not overly stocked (we used paper cups). The only thing I'd be critical on was the lighting in the bathrooms was dark - (getting dolled up for a wedding) it was annoying. Overall, we loved it, hope to come back again!
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Tonganoxie, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
great cabin with great view. Nice amenities, well stocked kitchen and staples.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
My family loved our time at this cabin. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. Loved the front porch looking out at the mountains. Complimentary backpacks were a hit with our daughters.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property
Big Sky Vacation Rentals are a great place to stay. I had stayed with my family over the summer and there were tons of things to do from the lake that was onsite to driving a commute of 45 minutes to Yellowstone. But the commute was will worth it to not have to hassle with the traffic in West Yellowstone. There were grocery stores and restaurants nearby also that allowed for a quick trip to the store to get anything necessary. The only bad side is that since this area is sort of a resort, items on the site were pretty expensive. Overall it was a good stay!
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very convenient and smooth operation.
Property
Our rental home was terrific--high quality, clean, and worked well for our group of 6 people.
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
The accommodations were excellent and the reception by the Big Sky team a very nice touch. Although the area is under construction, when it is all complete it will be an excellent view as well! We loved our time there and would highly recommend!
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
They had everything we could have needed. If there was anything you somehow didn't have, shopping wasn't far. The Big Sky staff was amazing and friendly. A beautiful cabin in a wonderful location. Close to many scenic hikes, shopping and dining. The Wednesday night local market in town was fantastic. Lovely kitchen, bathrooms and comfy beds!! Enjoyed the fire pit, hot tub and game table too. Would definately recommend.
View Property: PR Oglala 10