Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great rental team ! So kind and helpful
Property
Beautiful area ! Out of the way of crowds but close enough to drive to adventures !
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
They were so hospitable and eager to please so we could enjoy our stay hassle free.
Property
What a wonderful view of the mountains and The Big Sky Ski resort. We enjoyed the hot tub and the cabin immensely. The staff were excellent to work with and we were treated so well by all!
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were professional, friendly, attentive, and helpful!
Property
Beautiful home, beautiful city, excellent service, friendly people
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Rehodoth, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great helpful and courteous. We are likely going back next year and bookbigsky is my only option!
Property
Our stay was absolutely perfect! The house was clean on arrival! Every bedroom was extremely comfortable for all guests! There was plenty of space for everyone!
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication!!
Property
Homestead 5 Claim Jumper was an amazing house. It had everything you could think of that you needed plus more. I never leave reviews but this house and big sky exceeded my expectations by far! Cleanest vrbo house ever!! From humidifiers to small fans, laundry detergent and the best small appliances and utensils. We didnt have 1 complaint.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
You all were great to work with, and we appreciate your help with everything. Thanks!
Property
The condo was lovely, and the location was perfect--close to the Mountain Village and with a great view. We had everything we needed for cooking in the big kitchen, and everything was as pictured and as described. The people at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were helpful and friendly. We had a great week in Big Sky and a great experience with your company. Thank you!
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This home was amazing. Very clean, nicely decorated and spacious. Everything you could need or want was there.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Each staff member we encountered was great. I appreciate the phone calls and emails before our visit. The initial meeting at the cabin was informative. We knew that staff was a phone call away but we had privacy the entire stay as well.
Property
We loved every part of our stay- from the support of staff to the cabin to the Big Sky Area. We cannot recommend enough! The cabin was equipped with everything a family needs. The cabin was clean, comfortable, and quickly felt like home. We really appreciated being able to escape to the privacy and comfort of the cabin (especially the hot tub) after long days spent in busy places like Yellowstone Park! The absolute crown jewel is the front porch- hot tub, comfortable chairs, gas fireplace, and grill. Each morning was spent with a coffee on that porch and drink at the end! My wife and I commented that we want to take the view from the front of the cabin back home with us. We already miss it! We highly recommend and will return!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Park City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding service. Very responsive to emails in advance of the trip, and someone visited us after we checked in to make sure we were settled in.
Property
We strongly recommend this property because of its location, amenities, level of cleanliness, and high level of service.
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The property management were extremely easy to work with & very professional. The house was spotless and turnkey ready for us to enjoy ourselves when we got there.
Property
Gorgeous brand new home that comfortabley fits 4 families of 4. It has a fun 3 story ski chalet floor plan. The home has a hot tub on the back patio the can hold 5 adults in our party comfortabley. The patio is approx 30 feet from the edge of the nearest trail. Ski in/out access doesnt get much better and easier than this. We loved it for this summer visit, but it is especially designed and built for a ski vacation. Were already thinking about booking it again!
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
"If you want to make memories, go through Book Big Sky"
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and concise
Property
Great experience. They provided all the information to get there and get in easily. Good hints on cell service, but service was just fine. Easy to get to, their directions we're probably too lengthy. We saw a moose and her calf right outside our deck.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
..., US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Team very helpful.
Property
Great stay. Wonderful views. Everything went smoothly. We plan to return in the future.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Harleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
They take very good care of you, in any thing you need.
Property
Close to a lot of things to do. We had a great time
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay for a family vacation in July, rafting and Yellowstone were close by. And the bicycle hills and trails were great.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. No surprises. The property was immaculate. The experience was unparalleled.
Property
Beautiful property with loads of space. It felt like we were in a luxury hotel. The home is well stocked, clean and comfortable.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Cabin was in immaculate condition!! Everything was there that we needed for cooking and bathroom supplies. Never have I stayed in a cabin that was so well stocked even with starter supplies.
Property
What an amazing stay! The area was so pretty and even with cabins close together, you still felt somewhat secluded. And the starter supplies were perfect. Ive never stayed in another cabin that was so well stocked as this one!! We will definitely be back to the Big Sky area.
View Property: PR Manitou 18
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Above. The woman who met us at the unit was friendly and helpful and was nice to have a personal interaction with someone just in case we did have any problems.
Property
We enjoyed the amazing, unobstructed views, comfortable beds and furniture, hot tub, fully equipped kitchen. Beautiful place with a lot of room!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property is nicely furnished, in a convenient location and was perfect for our group. The expansive deck with the hot tub, outdoor dining area and fireplace was a nice bonus.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was delightful, and they made everything very easy for us.
Property
Beyond thrilled! Must go back!
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Thatcher, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was prepped and ready before we were there and had no troubles getting into the place
Property
Beautiful Views, house big enough for the entire family, house is well taken care of
View Property: PR Manitou 7
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The entire process was professional and full of useful, quality information. Staff provided quick and in-depth responses to all questions and provided timely reminders and updates after we booked.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B