Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was a lovely house, and the rental company went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. Clear instructions on how the house worked (WiFi, TV, trash etc...), and inclusion of all the amenities like spices and paper towels that makes using the kitchen much more practical.The team was very quick in responding to requests.
Property
House was a mansion, it really made the vacation extra special. And the view of lone peak was spectacular
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
We can't say enough about how easy it was to work with the Big Sky Vacation Rental team members. Checking in and out was a breeze using the iPad provided in our rental property, and questions were answered extremely promptly using that method of communication, as well.
Property
If you are looking for a wonderful place to stay in the Big Sky/Yellowstone area, this is it!!! Our extended family has vacationed in many areas of the country and this is, by far and away, our favorite vacation home! Tom and Sandy Wallace Galesburg, IL
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members I worked with were extremely helpful!
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
millersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team responded quickly to concerns
Property
House was very clean and well stocked. Loved the locatiom
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. We had to call to have them pick our trash up, and they were there quickly. They left their number in case we needed anything and were very friendly.
Property
The property was great! It was very well maintained, clean, and spacious.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are helpful and friendly.
Property
We would definitely return again to the same house. We had a blast. We were so comfortable staying at the house, it has everything you possibly need.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
lino lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, excellent cabin, extensive amenities. We were completely satisfied with the cabin and had a great experience.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The communication from big sky vacation rentals was detailed and clear. The response time was always quick and so helpful.
Property
We stayed in this house with our family and another family that came with us and it fit us all perfectly! There were 10 of us, three of those were kids and every thing about it was great!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Port orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke to a guest member twice and is time, she was pleasant and extremely helpful.
Property
Our family traveled from Daytona Beach, Florida to visit Big Sky. We have three children under the age of 16 years old and we had a blast! This property is perfect and we look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction was positive. No complaints.
Property
Big Sky is simply lovely.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Bandit
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and comfortable cabin
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Sheffield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Kodak, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was clean and very nice. The back porch with the hot tub and outdoor fire place helped to get us outside, even when it was chilly.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was so helpful. All I had to do was make a phone call and help would be there!
Property
Clean, comfortable and amazing views! I wouldnt stay anywhere else next time I go!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Always quick to respond!
Property
Looking forward to staying here again in the winter !
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Bow, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Black Eagle 12 was easy to locate with the directions given. It was very clean and well stocked. We had an issue with the washing machine while we were there, but it was addressed promptly. We stayed in July to see Yellowstone and the location was great.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Granger, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
From beginning to end they were professional and answered all my questions.
Property
For a family this is the best place to stay. It was a fabulous layout for everyone to enjoy each other but also gave them their own space for privacy. The appliances were 1st class and the kitchen, baths, hot tub and laundry room were stocked with everything you would ever need. It was spotless and so spacious. The staff went above and beyond for everything that I asked for...from recommending a babysitter to calling me to let me know the property was ready when I arrived a little early. I was attending a family wedding and others in our group rented from other agencies and definitely did not have the service we had.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Grand Praire, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Meghan was our concierge.
Property
Beautiful property with plenty of room, great views and all the amenities.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication, ease of entry, availability of assistance if needed.
Property
Well equipped, lovely condo. Perfect location for ease of transportation in Big Sky. Immaculately maintained. The layout worked very well for our group of 7 adults.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
House was very nice.
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a situation where the dryer was not working. Staff sent help and fixed it on the same day.
Property
Highly recommend. This is my second time booking with bigsky vacation. All cabins are nice and cozy with a warmth feeling. It's a real cabin with the round woods, and not the dry wall kind. It makes you feel right at home.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
the staff are always available; we called as we were having a difficult time finding our unit as we arrived late after dark. We were worried no one would be around. Big Sky Vacation rental answered the phone right away, stayed on the phone until we were in our unit and at some point offered to have someone come out to help us find our way...just amazing staff
Property
We had such a relaxing visit, hot tub every night and horse back riding or cycling during the day
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7