Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy process and great response time. Experience was even better than what was promised.
Property
Terrific cabin. Beautiful surroundings. Great location. Ski in ski out was awesome. Great layout for a group.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the follow up emails with regard to concierge services offered and what to expect.
Property
Beautiful, spacious and well equipped. Easy to park more than one car. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SP Club Condo 33
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great vacation. The house was the perfect size for a family of five and a family of four and Big Sky Vacation Rentals is a top notch crew eager to make your vacation the very best. I particularly enjoyed working with Courtney Smith and Alicia Mills. They are both awesome and really could not have been nicer or more helpful. They know everything about Big Sky and are a great resource.
Property
Great property and great vacation. The house was the perfect size for a family of five and a family of four. The only issue at all is that the ski-in route is not very snowboard friendly and needs to be marked much better for first timers to Powder Ridge. The ski out is pretty straight forward, but the ski in made for a long and tiring end to the day. Otherwise, the location is very convenient as long as you have your own transportation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
The interactions we had with BSVR were always positive, professional, and helpful.
Property
We did our annual guys ski trip to Big Sky this year, and the house (and ski conditions) were by far the best we've had. Great location right near the lift, great views, and plenty of space.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fast and friendly through email and in person
Property
Large well maintained home with very nice furnishings. Truely ski out. Ski in is harder but doable once you figure it out. Lots of space for multiple families
View Property: Timbers 14 Jake`s Lane
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Book Big Sky is easy to work with, great communication.
Property
Great ski in, ski out. the sleeping arrangements worked great for our 2 families of 11 people.
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company communicated very well and were very quick to reply.
Property
House was beautiful, comfortable, and well stocked.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
very nice to deal with. handled all of our requests. very good service
Property
great house. beautiful location. great ski in and out. perfect place for a large family gathering. everything we needed was there. hot tub, large space, great kitchen. stunning views
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Andersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Very nice
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Lachine, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
It was seamless and all communication was timely.
Property
Our group of 10 had an incredible stay. The skiing was awesome. The chalet was well located making it super easy to ski in and out. The kitchen was efficient and well equipped. We enjoyed playing at the foosball table downstairs and reminiscing by the fireplace.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Weldon Spring, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very Good attention and readiness to help in case was necessary, all very well organized and explained, what you see online is what you get!
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was great to deal with. She responded to my numerous emails quickly and professionally.
Property
This is a great house. The kitchen is very large and there are several comfortable spaces to hang out. The bedrooms and bathrooms are nice. The house has lots of extras. The only downside is that the driveway is steep. We were told to have a 4-wheel drive. We took their advice and it was needed.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Lima, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable. They did ever thing they said they would do in a timely manner.
Property
Our party was very pleased with Beaverhead 1432, plenty of room for everybody.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
New Farm, AU
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
The Big Sky team were exceptional with providing all information clearly in advance of our stay and then answering every enquiry or attending to any minor problem we had while there.
Property
The little things count in making a holiday easy, and the amenities pack provided meant we were not shopping for paper towel, dishwashing tabs, laundry tabs, toilet paper etc.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very quick with response times
Property
The ski in/out was very easy and the house was perfect for our group of 8 plus 2 kids
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Honolulu, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful
Property
View Property: SP Club Condo 33
Camas, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Rental was extremely responsive and you could count on getting a live person with knowledge to answer your questions and help design the vacation experience.
Property
The place was in an outstanding location with easy ski-in/ski-out. The unit was in great shape which you would expect from a top of the line home. The large common area next to the kitchen made for a great place to hang out and enjoy each other while making gourmet meals.
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Lititz, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team members at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very friendly and a pleasure to work with!
Property
PR Oglala 12 has all of the amenities you could ever wish for! It was a wonderful cabin with great views! I would recommend this home to anyone!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Upton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation rentals were so helpful! We couldn't figure out how to turn on the gas fireplace and they helped us within minutes! It was the best rental I have ever stayed in!
Property
PR Oglala 9 was a beautiful home with gorgeous views. So spacious with all the amenities you could ever want!
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Resort was really, really great. Whenever we reached out with a question or an issue they were right there - we even made a call at 10 pm and it was picked up and walked us through the problem. We were really impressed with their communication and assistance throughout our stay - We look forward to returning.
Property
The Big Sky properties are topnotch. The service, amenities, and communication are all first class. I have recommended Big Sky to many friends due to our outstanding experience with the entire team the concierge, handyman, and snow plowing service, they were always around to make sure our property was safe and groomed front and back. It was a pleasure.
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
We were completely taken care of by the wonderful staff. Nothing was left undone.
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler