Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team greeted us and were just finishing up their cleaning as we arrived. Another guy came by later to follow up and make sure we were all doing well.
Property
We stayed 5 nights and skied 4 days straight. The shuffleboard, hot tub, and evening fires were the highlight. The kitchen is also loaded with everything we needed to cook a great meal. I even BBQ'd some steaks one night in the snowstorm.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable...Really enjoyed the concierge services.
Property
Great location, ski in/out makes accessing the mountain easy and the house was perfect for a big group. It has great views of the mountains and relaxing after a long day skiing is an amazing way to end the day. The house is well stocked with towels/robes and kitchen has everything needed to make most meals. And we really enjoyed the natural fireplace, we had fires every night.
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again when we return!
Property
Powder Ridge Red Cloud 9A was in a perfect location for ski in and ski out for beginners/intermediate or expert and fit two families great!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The few issues we had during our stay were handled promptly by the phone number provided.
Property
Perfect cabin for our family. Hot tub, fireplace, ski in - out, and nice accommodations.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Wolcottville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience all around.
Property
This location was perfect. Nice ski in/out. House had everything you needed all the way down to a boot dryer in the garage. I would stay at this property again for sure. Hands down perfect place.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
The house was fantastic for 2 families with 4 kids. Having the restaurant within the building was key along with direct ski in and ski out capabilities.
View Property: ML Penthouse 1*
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent views!! The accommodations were awesome. Well appointed, maintained and convenient.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was very nice and comfortable. It was clean, the appliances worked well and the showers were nice. The beds were excellent. The cabin has a great location... 30 feet from skiing down the slope to Moonlight Lodge.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The property was extremely enjoyable overall. Not the easiest ski in / ski out, but doable. The bedrooms has great views, the hot tub was a nice setting out back and location to the mountain village is great.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive friendly team
Property
Wonderful family ski trip.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D*
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals is empowered to ensure you have everything you need for a fabulous vacation in a stellar location. They are responsive and considerate- you are in great hands with BSVR!!
Property
Beautiful cabin with a terrific view and fun ski in and ski out option. It was well-stocked with kitchen items and movies. Great AV equipment. Heated bathroom floors- what's not to love? Oh! And a private hot tub and close parking. YES YES YES
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer*
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and comfortable cabin.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
House has all you need for your stay.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very thorough. Within 48 hours of booking I received a personal phone call to see if I had any questions or concerns. Received numerous emails before booking our stay in arriving in even received a phone call within 24 hours of us being there to check in on us and make sure that we were being taken care of. Fantastic service
Property
Great property. Exactly as described when reading of the reviews online. Rooms are spacious. Ski in ski out location was great. Follow up with property management was great. Location was fantastic.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very strong staff.
Property
A truly perfect experience and one well want to experience again.
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine and Nicolle answered the phone when I called and answered all of my questions promptly. It was easy breezy.
Property
This townhouse was perfect for our group. Fantastic kitchen for a large group. Huge fridge, two dishwashers, abundant counter space for eat-in plus a wet bar and large dining table. Private rooms on three floors, each with their own bathroom. Not your typical ski rental. The location is a block from all the action at the Mountain Village.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
House was wonderful and exactly as described online.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
South Berrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was respectful and solution focused.
Property
Ideal location for a ski trip for skiers of all levels. Quick and easy access to the mountain with minimal walking. We were able to ski to our garage even in late March. Great kitchen for cooking and enjoying the family.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Ski in ski out is the best and runs are nicely groomed.
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely prompt response. Team members were extremely helpful and very nice.
Property
Beaverhead 1447 is an outstanding unit with delightful views.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very easy to work with!
Property
Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very expeditious when I needed to get the kids directions from the ski hill back to the house.
Property
I would recommend this home. It was very clean, as was the hot tub.
View Property: XPR Chief Gull 4
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your welcome team members were super! They explained the layout of the home, showed us how to logon to the "mi-fi" since there were some wifi issues, and walked us through the various codes we needed to use to access the home and the garage. Honestly, from reserving to check-in to check-out, the BSVR team members strive to provide a level of service not easily matched by most VRBO properties or other agencies.
Property
Our stay at 1450 Beaverhead was fantastic. From reserving the property to check-in to a mid-week check-up to our final check-out, BSVR made the process seamless. The property itself was huge with a fabulous kitchen, dining/living room space. BSVR's service was stellar, as always.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very professional
Property
WE had a wonderful trip! The place is well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helped with shopping suggestions for groceries and ski gear.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood