Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was super easy during our stay through the tablet provided at the condo.
Property
The condo was beautiful, great location, easy check in and check out. We used the tablet to communicate any issues (wasps by garage entry, no broom) and they were taken care of immediately!
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
The communication prior to arrival was outstanding and my interactions with staff on phone/email were very pleasant and the staff incredibly helpful.
Property
The cabin was beautiful, clean, and private with a fully stocked kitchen and even supplies to start a fire! The hot tub was divine after a long day hiking in the mountains. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great for a family of four. The cabin is perfectly stocked with everything you need - kitchen equipment, cleaning supplies, plenty of towels, and beautifully decorated accommodations. We spent hours on the deck enjoying the hot tub and gas fireplace, a feature that sets this cabin apart from all the others. We will definitely consider this cabin for our next trip to Big Sky.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
When we called with a question we reached someone right away and when coffee maker had problem ,it was replaced same day.
Property
Beautiful home for our group of 5, amazing views and location. Would love to return.
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
The entire process of inquiring about- and reserving the property was smooth and hassle-free. Very easy!
Property
The house was fantastic, with and high-end furnishings. It was beautifully decorated and supplied with everything we could possible want.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff communicated clearly and in a timely manner. I did not have any issues to deal with so not a lot of communication was needed but I knew how to reach out if I needed anything.
Property
This home was perfect for our 3 generation trip. We had plenty of private space and plenty of room in the common areas. Very homey, comfortable and nice.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. No problems at all. I asked to be notified if we could check in early and was called 2 hours before check-in when our property was ready.
Property
The property was clean, bright and sunny and very comfortable. It was well decorated and was a great place to relax after a day outside. We had tons of room for our family of 5. It is a short walk to the club house. It is a great home and we would stay here again.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed a great week at Big Sky in this property that met all our expectations. Well maintained. Well stocked!
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for making this trip smooth and easy.
Property
We absolutely loved the property that we stayed in. So much attention to detail.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a group that was attending a conference at the convention center and this was the perfect venue
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service in reserving and during the time leading up to check in.
Property
Black Eagle 24 is a beautiful property that is very near the conference center that our group was attending.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Rancho Santa Margarita, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
McCordsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We were blown away at how beautiful and immaculate the home and property was for our stay. From the basement with the amazingly cool, functional, and beautifully decorated kids room (that easily accommodated 5 teens), hot tub (we noted was drained and cleaned weekly) and hang out area for the kids to the dining room table that easily sat our family of 11, we couldn't have asked for a better spot for our family vacation. We were extremely impressed with the cleanliness, attention to detail and how much it felt like a welcoming home. Would highly recommend to friends and family!
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
great property and location
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was good throughout the process.
Property
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Gallatin Gateway, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was prompt in getting back to me, much appreciated.
Property
Wonderful cabin, incredible views, peaceful setting but close to Moonlight Lodge. Relaxing in the hot tub looking at the mountain views was one of the highlights. Biking and hiking trails right out your door. And in the winter, ski in ski out is literally a step off the deck. Great mountain property!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
Would not think twice about returning to Cowboy Suite 6C. It was a perfect place to stay, for a large group of us.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
San Fransicso, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond to all communications. Details provided at property were very helpful for our trip.
Property
Had a lovely stay as a home base for our Yellowstone trip. Spent one day at Big Sky resort as well. Property was clean and safe, convenient location with a nice view. We were very comfortable at this property and would definitely go back.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Addison, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was helpful in providing information regarding available activities and had great follow up details and reminders as our reservation schedule drew close. Also, they provide great touches to the arrival and check-in process that feel personable and attentive. Very organized.
Property
This was our second stay in this unit. Great access for both summer and winter - including true walk out and/or ski-in/out access to ski run and mountain trails. Very quiet and serene location - great for couples or small family. Views of sunrise are unbeatable and elevation on the mountain allow miles and miles of vistas. One of our favorite places to reserve for both winter skiing and summer adventures. Enjoy a hike right off the large deck in summer season to explore and look for wildlife. Bask in the private hot tub on cool nights while looking out over the resort below and the endless sky that seems to start right at your door.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Reservation process and communications were excellent.
Property
Beautiful cabin in Moonlight Basin @ Big Sky - conveniently located to many activities (horse back riding/rafting/hiking/ATV/etc)
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
The chat feature was extremely easy to use and the team members were quick to respond
Property
This is an amazing location and was close enough to Yellowstone. The property is clean and the management was very helpful and easy to work with.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450