Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Short Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish the Big Sky Vacation rental team was helpful and responsive to all inquiries.
Property
The space was perfect for our group of four with enough bathrooms and living space for double that. The location is absolutely perfect and we never had to leave except to go skiing!
View Property: Black Eagle 10
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
The company was very understanding and accommodated a change of plans due to the pandemic.
Property
The unit is very well situated. The only minor issue is that skiing back to the condo does require a hike up the hill to the condo. Overall, the condo was terrific.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Superior, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were fantastic. We asked to change our reservation a few times as we were unsure if we would be bringing a dog. The team was great at adding the dog to our reservation and then removing when a party member changed their mind. The team even credited us the dog fee even though the change to no dog was fairly last minute.
Property
The cabin is in a great location (one only a limited few at the slope's edge). The kitchen was amply stocked with what we needed to cook and eat. Having the loft space was fantastic, though we did find that sound carried *VERY* easily up there. Having the washer/dryer in the master is great, but it would be nice if there was some storage for clothing.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at BSVR were always available, courteous, and helpful.
Property
This house is a really good value. It is close to the lifts, has extra like a hot tub and pool table, and is well-appointed and comfortable.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive team when we called for information or issues with our reservation and unit including while we were in the accommodation
Property
Excellent location and great access to lifts. Kitchen has all the modern conveniences.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Chappaqua, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Rarely has to ask questions as the information provided was extremely well organized and thorough.
Property
You wont be disappointed!!!! Kitchen was so inviting we cancelled dinner out to cook in on vacation!!!! Beds comfy, storage plentiful and the views are simply magnificent. The pictures are accurate - its simply stunning.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Always kept us updated on our vacation rental.
Property
We have rented with Big Sky Vacation Rentals 3 times.Great selection of rentals and professional staff.
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property
This unit is very spacious (2000 sf) and beautifully appointed. The king sized beds are very comfortable, bathrooms are large, very nice laundry room in unit, quiet building, excellent lighting. Ski in access is excellent, but ski out requires a little walk uphill in the parking lot. One of the top 3 ski rentals I have ever experienced.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Saranac Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
The Big Sky team was helpful, cooperative and always accessible.
Property
The PR unit we stayed in was clean, large enough to accommodate the 8 people in our party. I was impressed with how well stocked the kitchen was as well as the other amenities like the hot tub and ability to rent board games and high chairs and portable cribs.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful, friendly and responded to our issues quickly.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
very impressed! Lots of communication and very helpful
Property
Fantastic Cabin- beautifully furnished and very well stocked. Walking distance to mountain village. We LOVED it!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Marstons Mills, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven during March spring break. This home is truly ski in ski out, with lots of room for our family of six. We were able to cook great family meals in the well appointed kitchen and eat around a nice round table. We enjoyed a nightly wooden fire in the livingroom fireplace with plenty of dry wood provided with the master bedroom propane fireplace providing a cozy ambiance.
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
I can't speak highly enough of the Big Sky Rentals team. We were able to ship our skis and dog food/accessories ahead of time and everyone was in our condo by the time we arrived. Check-in/check-out was super easy as well.
Property
It was awesome and we're going to come back again next year!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and welcoming. We did not need their assistance during our stay but with contact I had with them before our stay I know they would be great if we needed something during our stay.
Property
The cabin was cozy and the perfect size for our family of 6. The written instructions provided for the fireplace and other amenities were a huge help. Our family loved our stay and will be back!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
helpful with plans prior to travel. helpful answering questions on booking, lodging, etc.
Property
property is beautiful. exceeds expectations. easy ski-in and out but yet some privacy.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 1B
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
I love the new iPad option for check in/check out instructions and the live Chat service.
Property
We had perfect weather for skiing and loved utilizing the hot tub to rest sore legs after long days. Love the boot dryer in the foyer! The humidifiers in every room are absolutely appreciated. Plenty of hooks downstairs to hang up all of our ski gear. However, I will say the master bathroom could use some additional hooks to hangup bath towels.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Surprise, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have utilized Big Sky Vacation Rentals for the past 10 years and have always had a great experience. Their platinum properties are always well appointed.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
The vacation crew was super responsive whenever we needed assistance. They accommodated us when we were supposed to get in ahead of check in time & made sure our driveway was plowed in time for our early departure to airport.
Property
Cushy home play in! Games galore. Outdoor jacuzzi. Grill on deck. Oh what a view!!
View Property: Silvertip 6 Rolling Ridge
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Second time staying with BSVR. Great communication. House in great shape.
Property
Amazing location.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great flow of information prior to the arrival.
Property
Very nice house. Comfortable beds. Nice fireplace. Every piece of kitchen equipment you could need is in the kitchen. Fun to cook in.
View Property: PR Manitou 13