Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, clean, organized, and superbly maintained.
Property
Cant go wrong with this condo in Big Sky Montana, didnt want to leave!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a true ski in and out lodging and we were able to have lunch at the unit very conveniently. It was probably the best housing we (the 10 ski buddies) have had in our 25 years of doing group ski trips.
View Property: PR Manitou 3*
Superior, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and friendly. We wanted to modify our reservation to add a night after booking and they were happy to make that happen. Then, we wanted to change the credit card on file for the final payment and they walked us through the process of filling out the form and then confirmed the actual transaction.
Property
Great location cabin with good space. The bed is a bit soft and there isn't a lot of room for food storage, but overall it is quite lovely. The access to the slopes is fantastic and it is great having a hottub on the front porch to take in the sunset (or watch skiers if you call it a day early).
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Big Fork, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very attentive and helpful as well as friendly! We would not have hesitated to reach out for any reason.
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
East Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions were wonderful. It was nice to have someone greet us at the property and she was so knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful home and nicely decorated. Hot tub and boot heater were nice perks. We enjoyed the ski in/ski out access.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Check in employee was helpful and friendly. She had a ton of good info, and was quick to respond to inquiries.
Property
Amazing home, in a great location with everything you need for a perfect holiday.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking.
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10*
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy going and extremely available. Great to work with.
Property
My group had an excellent stay at this condo. It was an amazing, true ski-in ski-out experience, which is difficult to find at Big Sky. Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an amazing job with providing everything one needs to have an exceptional vacation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
everyone we interacted with was incredibly professional and kind
Property
Had a great time as a group of six staying here for a ski weekend! The house was well appointed, the location was fantastic, and every interaction with management was as good as you can hope for. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I'm ever back at Big Sky!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
New Port, AU
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
We found all the BSVR staff to be extremely helpful, both prior to and during our stay. As overseas visitors, I'm sure we had a few more questions than most, that were always quickly answered. Thanks to Elaine, Alicia and Annalise.
Property
Please use any of the comments made above. I would like to add a review to Tripadviser but don't seem to be able to find this condo.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
All of the emails were very helpful, so I only had to speak with someone on a few occasions. Each time I called the service was very good.
Property
This is a beautiful unit and wonderful location. If you have a large group, consider having at least one or two vehicles. It was a challenge to get to the mountain village with our group since we had little kids. I would highly recommend this unit.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Property
We love Big Sky and Moonlight Basin. There are still no crowds even with the IKON pass! So fun to see wildlife around Big Sky. This trip our boys saw the big horn sheep on their out of bounds skiing. We saw the Elk heard and 2 Moose. Love the low key feel of Big Sky. It really makes you disconnect with the rest of the world while you are there.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Murrysville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
We called the office 3 times and received excellent service every time we called.
Property
The kitchen is incredible. This was the first unit we ever stayed in with an elevator. What a relief after boarding / skiing all day. We were accustomed to hiking up 2 or 3 floors with exhausted legs. Nothing but smiles when stepping on the elevator at the end of a day. It was also a relief to not have to carry a 6 day supply of groceries and beverages for 6 guys up 6 flights of stairs.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Reading, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and super responsive to every need.
Property
Loved the home, the Mountain Views and the whole trip was perfect.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team at BSVR was just outstanding! From help with transportation ideas after a delayed flight left me in a predicament at the beginning of vacation, to an immediate response to any minor problem we had at the house. The issues could have easily waited a day or so, but they were at the door within hour or two to take care of things. All were so very pleasant and helpful and we couldnt have been happier with our choice in a home or a service provider.
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary was a beautiful, well kept, very clean home with everything we needed to have a wonderful stay in Big Sky. Convienent location and the views are just beautiful from back of home! Kitchen was totally stocked for meals at home and lots of room to spread out for our family of 8. We didnt lack for anything to make the week perfect! Could easily have had another family with us and been very comfortable. We would recommend and return for a stay at this home with no hesitation!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary