Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
As advertised. Private, well appointed cabin with Ski-in / Ski-out access. Would stay at this property again.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 4
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXXMDW Bear Track Lodge
AUstin, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with the staff was positive from the beginning email through the actual stay. We appreciated the regular email updates and easy directions. And although the instructions were easy to follow we were impressed with the personal visit from the staff just after our arrival.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised with more than enough space to accommodate our party of 7 men. The unit was well stocked, the garage was easily able to fit one car and all skis and equipment, the automated locks for the garage door and front door were very convenient and just a few steps down the street brought you a short run from the mountain base. The ONLY minor complaint is the size of the TV in the living room, but it still didn't diminish the amazing Super Bowl finish.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
This property is all a family could need. Everything is beautiful and clean and brand new. I had a small issue with a coffee maker stop working. I called at 830am and by lunch it was replaced without question. My family and I had such a great stay we attempted to reserve the same week for next year. Thank you very much for providing such an exquisite property
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Singapore, SG
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Correspondence and face-to-face interactions with the rental team were professional, diligent and affable. When we did find ourselves a bit confused about an issue (eg hot tub temperatures) they were fast to respond, and when we found that we were short on wine glasses for our 10 guests, they were quick to deliver what we needed. Fantastic response times and service.
Property
Fantastic house with all the key amenities that a large group require. The location was very good, the house is beautifully equipped, and the layout suited our large group of friends.
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive staff. We discovered that the toaster in our unit was broken and as soon we notified them they brought use a new one later that same day.
Property
Great skin-in/ski-out location and very spacious.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 26
Dover, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great people to work with. We had a problem with the music is the condo but Meagan was very quick to get the problem resolved. Overall, a great crew.
Property
Great property. Very close to lift and mountain village - all within walking distance.
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Property Manager
The first day briefing by an associate was well received. Showing us where things are and how they all worked. Very responsive when I called them to understand the pay per view TV system
Property
Wonderful clean state of the art log cabin. Plenty a room for the six that we had an even more room downstairs. Comfortable beds, nice kitchen, good maintenance when the snow falls and just a wonderful place to spend a week
View Property: XXXPR Red Cloud 9D
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent. They made sure we got the best possible deals on gear and lift tickets, as well as suggested some fantastic non-skiing activities.
Property
Overall, we loved the property. Two things to check on: the dishwasher's lower rack doesn't seem to roll out properly and one cabinet in the kitchen had a loose cabinet face. That being said, we're eager to come back! The house had incredibly convenient access to the lodge and the slopes and stunning views. It was also a nice touch to have some essentials in house (spices, etc)
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Harbor Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
As usual we received timely communication and instructions prior to our stay and a team member stopped by shortly after our arrival to assure that all was well and that we had all the information we needed to enjoy our stay. The staff is always friendly and responds quickly to any needs we have.
Property
We have used Big Sky Vacation Rentals every year for several years. We are always very satisfied with the quality of the homes we stay in and with the exceptional service we receive from Kirsten and her team.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Rental organization was perfect and made everything about our stay easy and smooth!
Property
The property and location were perfect! Ski in and out was also perfect and not as difficult or time consuming as directions indicated. Just 2 runs to almost any where on mountain but Moonlight Basin area and Lodge is fabulous. Over the week we had 10 to 16 at a time and it was always very comfortable. Maryland Crew will come back again for sure!!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and place was clean and well supplied
Property
wonderful place to stay
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, pleasant, helpful
Property
Comfortable house with all the amenities Grear location for ski/ski out Well furnished
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. On the slope. Impossible to be any closer. Plenty of room, and a wonderful hot tub on the porch. Highly recommend!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Joe was great at the onsite check in!
Property
Cowboy Heaven #82 was fantastic, will likely visit again. Perfect size and location for a ski getaway with awesome amenities. Nothing like clicking into your skis right off the deck to start the day and click out right in front of the cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and responsive with all correspondence from the the day we booked to the day we departed. This was my third trip with BSVR in 6 years and they've been on point every time.
Property
Silvertip 16 was a beautiful and very functionally efficient home for our group of 9. The property was well outfitted and had every amenity we needed.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
We love Big Sky, we've going there since 1974! We loved the condo and it's location. The separation the home offered was wonderful. But we were so busy, that we were hardly there to enjoy the place. But it's our pick for our next visit!
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and easy to work with
Property
WE had a fabulous vacation in our Beaverhead Condo. It was perfect for our family. It was clean, well equipped and in a great location.
View Property: XXXBeaverhead 1405
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
This unit is remarkable and spares no expense to accommodate your group. We have been coming to Big Sky for years with our friends and we feel that we have finally found the perfect place to come back to for years to come. From heated floors, to steam showers, to two dishwashers and a hot tub with a view to Lone Peak, this place is immaculate! A quick walk to the base and the ability to ski in {though perhaps a little challenging for beginning skiers} and ski out made it perfect for us. We will be back every time.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and informative
Property
Black eagle 31 is a great facility for ski in ski out to Big Sky. It has everything that you would need.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Incredible views, amazing cabin....can't imagine you'd find a better Big Sky experience. From the ski in/ski out convenience, to the beautifully updated and maintained cabin, to the picture perfect mountain views from the wonderful hot tub - this Cowboy Heaven property is outstanding! 5 stars and I would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive!
Property
Cozy cabin. Perfect for our romantic getaway. We really appreciated the clean hot tub and cleanliness of the cabin. Would suggest adding a blind to the door window.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone went out of their way to take care of us.
Property
The property and service were exceptional!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B