Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay for a family vacation in July, rafting and Yellowstone were close by. And the bicycle hills and trails were great.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Lutz, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. No surprises. The property was immaculate. The experience was unparalleled.
Property
Beautiful property with loads of space. It felt like we were in a luxury hotel. The home is well stocked, clean and comfortable.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Cabin was in immaculate condition!! Everything was there that we needed for cooking and bathroom supplies. Never have I stayed in a cabin that was so well stocked even with starter supplies.
Property
What an amazing stay! The area was so pretty and even with cabins close together, you still felt somewhat secluded. And the starter supplies were perfect. Ive never stayed in another cabin that was so well stocked as this one!! We will definitely be back to the Big Sky area.
View Property: PR Manitou 18
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Above. The woman who met us at the unit was friendly and helpful and was nice to have a personal interaction with someone just in case we did have any problems.
Property
We enjoyed the amazing, unobstructed views, comfortable beds and furniture, hot tub, fully equipped kitchen. Beautiful place with a lot of room!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and responsive.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The property is nicely furnished, in a convenient location and was perfect for our group. The expansive deck with the hot tub, outdoor dining area and fireplace was a nice bonus.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
West Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was delightful, and they made everything very easy for us.
Property
Beyond thrilled! Must go back!
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Thatcher, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was prepped and ready before we were there and had no troubles getting into the place
Property
Beautiful Views, house big enough for the entire family, house is well taken care of
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The entire process was professional and full of useful, quality information. Staff provided quick and in-depth responses to all questions and provided timely reminders and updates after we booked.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
St Mary's, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals went above and beyond making sure we had everything we needed and making sure we had a great Montana experience!
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. Our house was nicely located so that we had a great view when at home but we were easily able to tube on the Madison, zip line over the Gallatin and spend a day in Yellowstone! On down days we paddle boarded and canoed on the property lake! We hiked to a waterfall and took daily hikes up the mountain behind the house!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
High Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, answered our phone calls/emails promptly and took care of any matters we had.
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was very simple, the staff was very helpful.
Property
The house is beautiful and very comfortable. We comfortablely fit two families and had plenty of space for everyone. The house is set up with everything that you may need.
View Property: PR Rosebud 21
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Members were easy to reach by phone and were familiar with our reservation to make troubleshooting or reservation inquiry a breeze. An employee met us shortly after arrival to go over the area and property. We had some internet trouble during out 5 day stay, an employee came quickly to troubleshoot and correct the problem.
Property
(see above review)
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgable staff that helped us organize the best excursions for my family.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky is very knowledgeable about their properties, acvtivities and the Big Sky area. Most helpful in answering all your concerns and questions.
Property
See above
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Becker, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful from reservations to check out.
Property
The house was so well appointed, inside and out. Our group of 14 was very comfortable!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super helpful in giving us the information we needed to use the cabin. The guide book was very thorough as well.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this cabin! It instantly felt like home and we didn't want to leave. The amenities were top notch and we loved everything about the cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff member met us at our house within an hour of our arrival. She answered all my questions and gave directions and guidance on use of the amenities. Very helpful!
Property
We stayed at PR Manitou 1 first week in July, 2018 as a family of 12 (grandparents and two young families with 3 kids each, ages 9-16). We had plenty of space with 5 granddaughters delighted with the charming bunkroom and one grandson in his own bedroom on the main floor, adult couples in rooms with king beds. Bathrooms were very nice. Our weather started cool so no air conditioning was not a problem then. Later in the week we opened screened windows and used ceiling fan. Large windows and the wrap around deck allowed viewing of wildlife while relaxing. Our kids loved the many board games. Property was 5 minutes from Big Sky Resort ziplining, etc. 15 minutes from Town Center for 4th of July celebration, 20 minutes from white water rafting and fly fishing river, and just over an hour from the west entrance to Yellowstone.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky staff was very friendly and helpful on the phone. They provided us with very informative emails in advance, and a helpful orientation at the home when we arrived. We had one request while we were there, and they responded immediately.
Property
We loved staying at this house during the Fourth of July week for an extended family reunion! (ML Robins Nest) The mountain setting and view is spectacular. The house is perfect for a large family or multiple couples. The gracious, lodge-like great room is very comfortable for lounging and socializing. The kitchen is the best equipped of any vacation home we've ever stayed at. Better than most permanent kitchens! The house is conveniently located for great hiking and fishing, and not far from the Big Sky Village. We had a wonderful time there and would definitely go back again.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very professional and helpful.
Property
The house was fantastic. We are planning to go back with our grown adult children and their spouses. The 2 downstairs Master Bedrooms were great with King Beds. The main floor has a bedroom with a Queen Bed but the bathroom is not an ensuite bath, but it is right next to bedroom. The loft has moderate privacy a double bed and sitting area with couch and 2 chairs and ensuite bath, they also have some foam mattresses that could sleep some kids. Ideal for 3 couples and 4-6 kids. The Hot Tub was a perfect 103 degrees. Heated floors in bathrooms.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and response time were very professional & prompt. They answered all of our questions both before our arrival and upon check in.
Property
While I know this is categorized as a 'cabin', it is much more beautifully appointed than the name implies. The furnishings are amazing, it looks exactly as described online and in the pictures & it feels like a very high end home. It's well stocked and comfortable and a beautiful overlook to the mountains and lake.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Before, as well as during our stay, everyone we dealt with was nice, responsive, made our stay better.
Property
Use the above.
View Property: PR Oglala 15