Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky staff was very friendly and helpful on the phone. They provided us with very informative emails in advance, and a helpful orientation at the home when we arrived. We had one request while we were there, and they responded immediately.
Property
We loved staying at this house during the Fourth of July week for an extended family reunion! (ML Robins Nest) The mountain setting and view is spectacular. The house is perfect for a large family or multiple couples. The gracious, lodge-like great room is very comfortable for lounging and socializing. The kitchen is the best equipped of any vacation home we've ever stayed at. Better than most permanent kitchens! The house is conveniently located for great hiking and fishing, and not far from the Big Sky Village. We had a wonderful time there and would definitely go back again.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very professional and helpful.
Property
The house was fantastic. We are planning to go back with our grown adult children and their spouses. The 2 downstairs Master Bedrooms were great with King Beds. The main floor has a bedroom with a Queen Bed but the bathroom is not an ensuite bath, but it is right next to bedroom. The loft has moderate privacy a double bed and sitting area with couch and 2 chairs and ensuite bath, they also have some foam mattresses that could sleep some kids. Ideal for 3 couples and 4-6 kids. The Hot Tub was a perfect 103 degrees. Heated floors in bathrooms.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and response time were very professional & prompt. They answered all of our questions both before our arrival and upon check in.
Property
While I know this is categorized as a 'cabin', it is much more beautifully appointed than the name implies. The furnishings are amazing, it looks exactly as described online and in the pictures & it feels like a very high end home. It's well stocked and comfortable and a beautiful overlook to the mountains and lake.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Before, as well as during our stay, everyone we dealt with was nice, responsive, made our stay better.
Property
Use the above.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky team were always friendly, helpful, and available when needed.
Property
Nineveh, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very helpful.
Property
Accommodations were great. I highly recommend this house.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel who I spoke with on the telephone several times prior to our visit were helpful and friendly. The ease of renting along with the check-in and out process. We needed a service person on the day we arrived who showed up promptly and took care of the problem.
Property
We loved staying in this home, located in a beautiful setting of Big Sky. The dcor of the home is tasteful and homey. We loved the large public spaces so our family never felt camped with three young boys and 8 adults. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. We enjoyed the views from the hot tub along with the wild life that strolled by. The large deck with fire pit was a great place to relax after a busy day of hiking or visiting Yellowstone.
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
manasquan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed working with Big Sky Vacation Rentals. The team made everything easy, from ordering groceries ahead of time (we were arriving very late) to using all the amenities our cabin offered (hot tub, fire pit, etc.). We couldn't have asked for better support!
Property
The property was beautiful and well maintained. The kitchen was well-equipped and the bathrooms were modern and comfortable. A very relaxing stay for 4 moms on a getaway hiking trip to Montana!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive to our every question and need. We greatly enjoyed the house.
Property
Same as above.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Beach City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
I had to call twice. The members were very friendly and ver accommodating!!!
Property
The house was so spacious for our family. Very nice, had everything you needed. We had a great experience and would highly recommend this place!!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
All of the team members made the entire process seamless. Special thanks to Dave, our maintenance mechanic, who was very professional and just a great guy to work with.
Property
Cowboy Heaven 82 was just that, heaven. We are already planning a trip for next year!
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Browns valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful. When lost to find the cabin, we called the number they provided and they helped direct us.
Property
It was a clean, spotless cabin. I LOVED the view! Every piece of equipment worked- fireplace, hot tub, kitchen appliances, washer and dryer, etc. It was seamless to enter and leave. Only problem was- little difficult to locate. Directions were not easy to follow and find the cabin. But once there- so worth it!!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Fate, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with from the time I booked through our stay was very welcoming and helpful. I needed to change our original reservation and that wasnt a problem at all. Customer service was superb!!!!
Property
We had 11 people in our group and everyone fit nicely with enough space. Beautiful views from every room.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and responsive.
Property
What an amazing house. The views were stunning. The house was tastefully and more than adequately furnished. Surprisingly, the owners/management company even had the consideration to well stock the house with amenities such as spices and plenty of trash bags and laundry/kitchen supplies. As an owner of a beach house, I can state that those items, beyond bare necessities, do not survive the maid service. The house is remote, yet conveniently located to Yellowstone, white water rafting, fly fishing and hiking. The town of Big Sky is quaint and growing and will soon have some really cool venues. Just cannot recommend this place enough.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property
Every room feels like a master suite. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The house has more than enough space for everyone to spread out and feel really relaxed. This was our second year renting the property for a Younglives retreat and we absolutely loved it.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Florence, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
..., US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great. So friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful home
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house was amazing! Appliances were top notch, the beds were some of the most comfortable I've ever slept in, and the views were absolutely stunning! We're definitely renting again next year. The only bad part was having to leave!
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property
Our stay was wonderful! The condo is spacious, very comfortable, and well-kept. Communication with the host was very quick and clear. The proximity to Big Sky is amazing...true ski in/out location close to the base area. Amazing time! Highly recommended for when youre heading to the Big Sky area!
View Property: Beaverhead 1432