Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Best rental experience weve had. Extremely clean and well kept. Rental team was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
We had 6 people who stayed at Black Eagle 16 (Feb 5 - 9) and we all had a great time. It was an easy walk up the road to get to the slopes, bars, and restaurants. There's also a smaller lift just down the road for easy access. The rental had everything we could want including TVs, satellite to watch various sports games and apps to connect Plex/Netflix, extra towels and blankets, and a hot tub (great for helping any soreness after riding for 6 hours). The beds and couches were comfortable, plenty of utensils in the kitchen for cooking breakfast, and the washer/dryer came with supplies to wash any clothes or towels for a second use. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a short walk and great stay.
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely fantastic place. Everything about our 4 days of riding at Big Sky was incredible, and the cabin really felt like home after just a few hours. Best location everyou literally can ride down 4K vertical feet straight into the backyard/jacuzzi for apres. Cant wait to come back and stay here again!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect long weekend trip. No problems at all. Staff immediately available to answer questions
Property
Very high quality with excellent value. Fantastic property with easy reservations and excellent service
View Property: ML Penthouse 3*
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property management staff was extremely attentive, thorough, and helpful. When we arrived, the staff was actually waiting for us with our lift tickets in hand. How nice is that? They gave a very thorough intro to property and amenities.
Property
Property was very well maintained, very well appointed, and had extremely convenient access to ski slopes. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone interested in a wonderful ski vacation.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the Oglala 2A Cabin. The service was fabulous. The cabin was well furnished and had plenty of EVERYTHING! We rented for two weeks: one with 6 adult men; one with my family of 11 (including three young children). We all loved it and appreciated the ski-in and ski-out location. Everything was perfect and we would recommend it to anyone.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
I felt team members were all very accomodating
Property
Clean facility. Staff very responsive to needs. Love the ski in and out. They cleaned driveway when requested. Huge thumbs up there.
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 15*
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were sent timely and had all information that was needed. Questions were responded to in timely manor. The ease of booking, communication, directions....everything was very standard and worked great. There was one time that there was an issue with the hot tub code, we called the number and they fixed it right away. Amazing place, great customer service! This condo was one of the nicest places we've stayed at for our annual ski trip. The lay out was perfect, supplies were there, clean, comfortable. We loved having a garage to store our skis. We would rent here again.
Property
This condo did not disappoint. From the location to the amenities, it had all the comforts of home with ski in/out access to the mountain. This was by far the nicest condo we've stayed at for our annual ski trip we take. Plenty of space, and supplies that were provided made it very easy to live here for a week!
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great. Kiddos to Meghan at Big Sky
Property
Silver tip houses are in an excellent location. Our house was perfect. Our team loved the house
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
All members handled our needs with pleasue.
Property
Outstanding property, well appointed, great views, easiest ski/out possible, home each day for lunch, two sets of washer/dryers and second refrigerator were useful. Our group was eight men, four couples with eight children would find amazing with game room and second tv room. Staff exceptional, second visit working with Book Big Sky!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Jesup, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
As mentioned above they (Elaine) were great, friendly, polite, helpful with my only question, I felt like their only concern was me and my familys enjoying the stay there. I pre purchased my lift tickets on line and sent my email to your Big Sky rental team and tickets were on kitchen counter when I arrived, you cannot ask for better service
Property
Phenomenal property, this residence has everything you could want or need, and questions are handled with friendly courteous help, my family (13 of us) had only one response THEY LOVED IT with no exceptions Have anyone with questions contact me I will be happy to recommend you. Cowboy 6-D unit was wonderful, views from great room are beyond description, 50 from garage to ski run, I can understand why this is one of your platinum properties, had only one call for more firewood called at 4:30 and someone was there by 5:30 cannot beat the customer service. Have skied Colorado and Utah and this is hands down the best place we have stayed this is my second time staying in one of your properties and they are both phenomenal as we were leaving my family said from now on our yearly ski vacation will be in Big Sky
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Orange Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with how knowledgeable, helpful and responsive staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals. Could not be more pleased.
Property
Lovely condo, well stocked and in a beautiful location. Condo was very clean and spacious and very comfortable with all the amenities. This is not a true ski in ski out property at Beaverhead but very manageable with an 100 yard uphill walk to slope. Once you get to the top of the hill, it is a straight shot to the lift with no lines! Go to Grizzly Outfitters Main Store for equipment rental - amazing staff and selection of equipment!! We definitely plan on coming back to Big Sky and will stay at Beaverhead condos and rent our equipment from Grizzly Outfitters!
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Your team made it super easy to enjoy our vacation. You provided plenty of information through emails and resources on your website. When we had questions you were very responsive.
Property
We take a trip every year with a group of friends and this place exceeded our expectations. The unit had an excellent layout for families or a group of friends. The kitchen was large with plenty of cookware and tools which were of good quality. Nice views from the deck with a good grill. The bedrooms and bathrooms were large and modern. The entire unit was spotlessly clean. Ski in was excellent as you can easily ski right to the garage door. Ski out required a small walk uphill, but it was no big deal. Only a short walk to the village. Laundry room with large washer/dryer came in handy. the garage was large enough for 2 vehicles.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
All of the staff that we talked to were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great time. Everyone was comfortable. The condo was extremely well equipped. Ski in/out worked well. We could ski right to the door. Fantastic. We will be going back to the same place next year. Reservations will be made early. See you next year.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Sleepy Eye, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals team takes the initiative to make sure that their customers have all the information needed for smooth check in and check out.
Property
MMH Gambler 1 is prime ski in/ski out location, and the house is very clean and well equipped with all the amenities of home including a very well stocked kitchen for cooking in. If not purchased in advance, lift tickets may be purchased while skiing out by stopping at Madison Base on the way to Six Shooter lift.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful from beginning to end of our trip.
Property
The staff was very helpful from beginning to end of our trip. Beaverhead 1422 was great! We just wished that the ski-in ski-out option would have been a bit easier to navigate. Ski-out meant hike-a-bit to the trail.
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
This is a great value. Large living space with great views. Walk to the ski hill. Convenient parking. Will stay here again when we return
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Pocatello, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very easy to work with during the process.
Property
This was our second time in the Bear Track Lodge. It works very well for our staff to all stay in one location. Everything worked well this year...thanks for the hot tub update!!!
View Property: XXXMDW Bear Track Lodge
SUmmit, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant, courteous and most are knowledgable. Great service by phone prior to arrival
Property
Nice house in middle of neighborhood but true ski in / out
View Property: PR Oglala 9
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were friendly and nice, super helpful, a great experience in working with them. Big Sky Vacation rentals was very helpful in answering any questions I had about my upcoming trip. They communicated well, were friendly, and went above and beyond what I would expect from a rental company. I would highly recommend them in the future
Property
5 Claim Jumper is an amazing property with the perfect amenities for the ski in/ski out experience. The house is located close to the lifts and village with easy access all around. The house is extremely comfortable and the boot drying rack was an added bonus. If I could, I would stay here over and over.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Barely worked with them. They made it super easy to just do everything on my own which is what I prefer.
Property
Fantastic cabin that fit 11 of us. Great price and great amenities. Super close to the ski resort.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property
Great place to stay. Hospitality and quick responses to calls was a plus. So easy to access lift. Place was so clean and spacious. Loved building fire and sitting in hot tub after ski days. Highly recommend. Great location. Spacious and access to slopes was convenient. Loved my stay and thanks so much!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was excellent and anticipated our every question and need. Our lift tickets were waiting for us in our unit upon arrival. That saved us time - no need to drive to the village to pick up tickets. The other special touch was meeting us in our unit shortly after arrival to walk us through the amenities. Top notch service! Excellent service before, during and after our stay.
Property
Cowboy suite 6D was perfect for our large group. We had nine people and there was plenty of room for all. We especially liked the large kitchen and dining area. The ski in/out access was great. Easy to get in and out for a lunch stop at the suite.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D