Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
A very well appointed rental. Very clean and comfortable
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
I loved this house..I wish I will visit it again ..awesome view
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Ennion Williams was amazing!! He helped us book a wonderful day fly fishing with two amazing guides-Kevin and Chance. He also was very helpful when we needed stitches on a Sunday night! Every person we dealt with was wonderful and truly wanted us to have the best experience.
Property
Cowboy Suite 7D is the perfect place to stay in Big Sky. It is an amazing house with everything you could ever wish for. Every detail has been thought out for you. The art throughout the house is spectacular. The furniture is beautiful and so comfortable. All the bedrooms are large with comfortable beds and bedding. Each room has huge closets and bathrooms. Every part of the house from the kitchen, to the bathrooms, the wet bar, the art and the furniture are high end! I really can not believe they rent it out. It looked as if we were the only people who have ever stayed there. The views are amazing! This condo is truly a large house. The kitchen is fully stocked with high end appliances and every thing you would need to prepare meals. The furniture and art are beautiful. Every room has comfortable beds, linens, and private baths. Each room has its own high end TV. The views are magnificent. The deck and hot tub are perfect places to relax and look at the beauty surrounding this condo. It was great to have a garage and a game room. We can not wait to come back. Even my kids wished we had planned more down time to just hang out at the condo. We are already planning our next trip to Cowboy Suite 7D!!!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D*
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was over the top accommodating!
Property
Every thing is perfect, clean, beautiful, comfortable! Family loves it!
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
We spoke to a Big Sky employee whem we had trouble on the last day and he was so kind and helpful!
Property
It was a wonderful house that was in a great location and completelu equiped with everything we needed! We were two families of 12 total and we slept very comfortably. Thw kitchen was great and the views from the porch were spectacular. Not to mentiom the great Big sky knapsaks that we got for each kid complimentary. We have been using them every day of our trip!!
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friedly
Property
This is awesome property with lot of amenities. 6 families can stay easily.
View Property: XXX-Silvertip 20 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
This was a great retreat for our family. We had 14 people and felt like we had plenty of room. Th house was professionally decorated and felt very high-end. The host was very helpful and came and gave us an introduction to the house and the area when we arrived. I would stay here again!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
Washaki Cabin was fantastic! The location is great and it has a beautiful view. Check-in and check-out were very easy. It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!!!
View Property: XXXMVC Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
Our family really enjoyed this experience. Everything about this cabin was perfect. Comfy beds all through. I loved the dual shower heads. Hot tub, fire pit, nice grill, and even a friendly fox that visited us every night. We will be back.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team was very responsive to our requests. We had a fantastic visit.
Property
Beautiful home with great location. Exactly as pictured - home is in very nice condition. Kitchen is well stocked for cooking for a large group. Would definitely go back!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
This house was the perfect place for our families. It had a very homey feel, and our grandchildren had the experience of a fox sitting on the deck every day, which was delightful. The large table gave us the perfect game spot every night. It was very quite and we loved it. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. The two bedrooms up stairs gave you the privacy you needed at night if you were tired and didn't want to enjoy game time. If I am every back up in this part of the US I will surely be staying in this VRBO again!! Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.-Charlene W, June 2017
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
BSVR members where helpful and accessible when we needed to get hold of them. A representative of the BSVR visited us on our first day to review the rental policies and give suggestions or advice on the area or the house.
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary was the perfect vacation house! Very well supplied with all the essentials for a relaxing stay. We had our grandchildren with us and they enjoyed playing inside as well as outside. We enjoyed grilling and cooking meals after a long day of outdoor activities in the area. Sitting on either deck was just what vacation is suppose to be-relaxing. The location is close enough to stores and restaurants and still far enough away that you feel you and the mountain are the only ones around. There are great restaurants and shopping nearby. We visited Yellowstone twice, my son rented a mountain bike and rode several trails nearby, most of us went white water rafting and hiked several trails.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Stevensville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
We were very impressed with our beautiful rental and the hosts' attentiveness. On top of that, the area is gorgeous, and we saw foxes every day in the yard! We will definitely return if we are in the area, and we will absolutely recommend this property to friends!
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
We stayed June 2017 to celebrate my parents 50th wedding anniversary and everyone had a great time. We had 16 people and we all fit comfortably, very nice layout. The chairs by the living room windows were the most popular spot, the view is so beautiful. Great kitchen, so happy it had a large fridge for all the food we had for our big group. We prepared and ate all of our meals there. It had very nice furnishings, and comfortable beds. The kids loved the hot tub and the game room. Fun things to do down at the Big Sky resort, we went on some great hikes, river rafting was near by and only 1 hour from West Yellowstone. We are hoping to come again soon.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
We had a great time in Big Sky and having the house as our base was perfect. There were 16 of us ranging in ages from 66 to 4, and everyone had there own space and were very comfortable. The outside fireplace on the deck was fabulous, and the teenagers used the hot tub every night. We will definitely book through Big Sky Vacation Rental again.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for a nice stay and for being very helpful with the entire process. Very comfortable and relaxing few days
Property
Great place to stay, very comfortable. Wonderful surroundings, the family of foxes a wonderful addition dor our entertainment.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Waukon, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication between members of the team and us for information on the rental and any needs we had.
Property
Great company to use to rent from for your stay. Keeps you informed of the option available in the rental and answers any questions you may have before booking. It was great to have the essentials in the rental to be able to cook meals that we did. Saved on us needing to bring stuff with us.
View Property: PR Rosebud 13*
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
They are very reliable, informative and provided us more than what was disclosed during reservation. Thanks to you ALL.
Property
Thank you so much Big Sky Rentals for the beautiful and spacious Manitou 13 home. It was just perfect for our big group, family of 4. We couldn't ask for more. Great home.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
Property was very nice clean and everything taken care of. Property management was very helpful. Very enjoyable.
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
This is essentially a bachelor pad smack dab in the middle of the beautiful mountains of Big Sky! Pool Table, 75 inch TV, Sonos Surround Sound, and a deck with a Hot Tub... what more do you need? Beds were very comfortable, linens were soft, bathrooms were beautiful, the house was clean, the kitchen was grand, and the open floor layout worked great for our large group.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
We rent luxury homes and condos several times a year. This rental was our favorite. The home was top notch, right down to the bed linens, the steam showers, the heated bathroom floors, the hot tub, the working fireplace, the electronics and the layout. We were literally "living in the lap of luxury." I also appreciated that there were plenty of supplies so we didn't have to go out and get laundry detergent, dish soap, shampoo, etc. The condo was fully equipped.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
We were a large family of 16 -- 5 siblings and spouses with a number of nieces and nephews and our parents - a range of ages from 12 to 87! The house and location are even more beautiful than the pictures and suited our diverse family needs very well . The house has everything you would need -- the kitchen was super well stocked with every pot and pan you need -- and we like to cook so that was very important. According to my wife and her sisters in law the house was impeccably decorated and the bathrooms had everything they needed. Bedrooms were spacious and the beds were super comfortable. Lots of other amenities including a hot tub and an indoor fireplace (which we used with the well stocked wood) and incredible scenery from every room and from the large deck which included an outdoor gas fireplace. We had come from a family wedding in Butte and being from the east coast and not ever having been to Montana we wanted to find a place in the mountains where we could hike and get easy access to Yellowstone -- Big Sky fit our needs exactly. Beautiful, quiet, great hiking within minutes of the house and Yellowstone about an hour away! Communication with the property management company was super and they arrived to give us a quick overview within minutes of our arrival-- they give you a keyless entry code to get into the house when you arrive. We stocked up on groceries in Bozeman at the local Costco which was a smart move as the local grocery store in Big Sky is nice but pricey. They even gave us a box of Montana made caramels which everyone loved and was a nice extra touch. We will be coming back!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Staff made the trip very carefree. Great customer service.
Property
This was the place to stay. Everyone enjoyed tremendously. The views were out of this world and the accommodations were perfect. We will be back! Tons of room. Comfortable and beautiful. Decor was lovely and the entire place and complex were first class.
View Property: ML Penthouse 3*
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property
Stunning and cozy home- just perfect for our family of four with extra room to spare. Great location and views! Easy to cook-in kitchen, bedrooms all comfortable as well as terrific baths. Great lighting, TV/Blu Ray player and hot tub to add to the family entertainment experience. Just right mixture of open space for family time as well as privacy areas. Beautiful rustic decor with high ceilings, loft space, and garage space. Convenient location to Moonlight Lodge/restaurant/bar area. Really useful laundry room. Highly recommend!
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon*