Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly. Responsive. Helpful.
Property
We have found this particular Big Sky home very comfortable for our family of six. We have also rented out both sides when we have traveled with family friends and love the pass through door in the laundry room. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to cook in. The location has great ski in/out access.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home with beautiful decor and ammentities. The view is wonderful. We loved the toiletry dispensers in the showers and the generous starter pack with household items. The view from the hot tub is amazing and outdoor fireplace adds to the ambiance. It does take a bit to figure out the ski in and ski out. Skiing out is easy. Skiing in does require to use the tow rope, stairs and and carrying skis up the hill of the driveway. We appreciated the knowledge and prompt response of Big Sky vacation rentals.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Helped with everything from lift ticket delivery to package delivery. Concierge team responds quickly!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at Big Sky Rentals have been very responsive and a pleasure to rent from.
Property
The house was very comfortable to fit our extended family. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking supplies.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone Iwas very helpful! If we needed anything it wasnt a problem Great teamwork!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
BIrmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and quick responses to all questions. Directions and access and instructions about house very easy to follow and appreciated.
Property
Lovely and comfortable home. Woodburning fireplace is amazing and all the beds are very cozy. We enjoyed having two gathering areas for large groups. Kitchen well equipped for cooking and impressed by the number of glasses (even wine) and dishes for large groups! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2018
Property Manager
Big Sky Rentals was easy to work with. The directions to the property were perfect. The housekeeping kit and local information that we found in the house surpassed our expectations.
Property
Great ski in/ski out cabin. The cabin accommodated our party of 5 (family with teens ages 14, 18, 19) very comfortably. The hot tub on the porch was a great touch to unwind after a day of skiing.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Parkland, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
The representative from the management company joined us for 20 minutes during our arrival evening to orient us on the condo, on the town and answered lots of questions we had. She was wonderful!
Property
We hade a flawlessly great experience staying at Beaverhead. Great for a couples getaway like ours OR a family outing. Great to have the shops and restaurants
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt and courteous.
Property
Excellent location, accommodations and ski in ski out. Would highly recommend.
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
This is my third time working with Big Sky Vacation Rentals. They are great to work with, always have a well stocked house, and great customer service.
Property
Powder Ridge Oglala 4B was a great house for our group. We had plenty of room for 9 of us. The house was well stocked. Very easy ski in, a little flat skiing out though. Great location, and close to the summit village. We loved the firepit and the private hot tub. This house also has a little bunk nook which added 2 more beds! We enjoyed the shuffle board and card table as well. Did not realize it was also a bumper pool table until we were leaving.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
extrenely helpful and quick to respond
Property
have been staying with you guys for 9 years and its always top botch
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great, prompt, friendly service.
Property
Great ski area, not crowded, minimal waits at lifts (if any), excellent terrain, huge trail selection. Cabin is true ski-in, ski-out, comfortable, real functional kitchen, nice size rooms and living room, excellent views, hot tub, two bathrooms.
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great, prompt, friendly service.
Property
Great ski area, not crowded, minimal waits at lifts (if any), excellent terrain, huge trail selection. Cabin is true ski-in, ski-out, comfortable, real functional kitchen, nice size rooms and living room, excellent views, hot tub, two bathrooms.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
We had a light out in the dining area and they came and replaced it the same day.
Property
Very clean and well suited for our needs. We had our family with young adult kids and loved the shuffleboard table. Great open concept so we could all be together but had our own spaces and bedrooms! We ordered the Christmas package and it was perfect. Even all the adults boys got in to making the gingerbread house.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing. See above.
Property
View Property: ML Penthouse 3
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
We got there at 11am check in wasnt till 4pm they had it ready and let us in. Explained everything and answered all questions
Property
Felt like home. It was so beautiful, relaxing, had everything we needed. They had the snow out the way by time we woke up. Even off of the chairs. You can tell they aim to please. Everything top to bottom loved it
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, with a little situation came up, the staff was there quickly and very friendly and non-intrusive. overall the facility was great! Staff even better!
Property
Excellent communication with a caring attitude.
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and accommodating!
Property
This property has everything you could possibly want. With beautiful bedrooms and a bathroom in every one, every guest can be comfortable in their own space! This cabin is pure luxury!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
St Mary's, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Big Sky realty is the best!!! We rented through hem in July and again in November. Communication with them was excellent! They even sent a person to our door to make sure we had all we needed! Coukdnt Have been bett!!!
Property
Weve stayed in Big Sky in both summer and winter and loved it!! The houses we rented were amazing & theres so much to do in the area! Both houses were so well equipped with every convenience imaginable and beautiful views! Big Sky Reality was so accommodating! They even sent a person to our door to make sure we had everything we needed! Our vacations there have been amazing!!
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Des Allemands, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
I had a great experience staying here.
Property
The house was beautiful.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Nicolle and the rest of the big sky rental team were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to renting from them again in the future.
Property
The property was beautiful and we look forward to staying there again.
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Nicolle was the best. I had question after question and she assisted with no hesitation. She assisted me as well with a birthday celebration dinner and decorations to the rental. It was great working with her.
Property
Cowboy Suite 7A is gorgeous and highly recommend. The views are exceptional. It was just the 2 of us in the condo, but it could easily had hit 2 other couples and been comfortable. The decorating of the condo is tastefully done. It was a nice relaxing getaway for my husband and I. Thank you
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
..., US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Cheerful and helpful. Easy to work with.
Property
We loved that it was just a short walk to the restaurant and shopping area. The condo was beautiful and so well appointed. Just a lovely vacation overall.
View Property: Black Eagle 16