Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
St Mary's, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals went above and beyond making sure we had everything we needed and making sure we had a great Montana experience!
Property
Our stay was absolutely amazing. Our house was nicely located so that we had a great view when at home but we were easily able to tube on the Madison, zip line over the Gallatin and spend a day in Yellowstone! On down days we paddle boarded and canoed on the property lake! We hiked to a waterfall and took daily hikes up the mountain behind the house!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
High Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly, answered our phone calls/emails promptly and took care of any matters we had.
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was very simple, the staff was very helpful.
Property
The house is beautiful and very comfortable. We comfortablely fit two families and had plenty of space for everyone. The house is set up with everything that you may need.
View Property: PR Rosebud 21
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Members were easy to reach by phone and were familiar with our reservation to make troubleshooting or reservation inquiry a breeze. An employee met us shortly after arrival to go over the area and property. We had some internet trouble during out 5 day stay, an employee came quickly to troubleshoot and correct the problem.
Property
(see above review)
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgable staff that helped us organize the best excursions for my family.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky is very knowledgeable about their properties, acvtivities and the Big Sky area. Most helpful in answering all your concerns and questions.
Property
See above
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Becker, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful from reservations to check out.
Property
The house was so well appointed, inside and out. Our group of 14 was very comfortable!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super helpful in giving us the information we needed to use the cabin. The guide book was very thorough as well.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this cabin! It instantly felt like home and we didn't want to leave. The amenities were top notch and we loved everything about the cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff member met us at our house within an hour of our arrival. She answered all my questions and gave directions and guidance on use of the amenities. Very helpful!
Property
We stayed at PR Manitou 1 first week in July, 2018 as a family of 12 (grandparents and two young families with 3 kids each, ages 9-16). We had plenty of space with 5 granddaughters delighted with the charming bunkroom and one grandson in his own bedroom on the main floor, adult couples in rooms with king beds. Bathrooms were very nice. Our weather started cool so no air conditioning was not a problem then. Later in the week we opened screened windows and used ceiling fan. Large windows and the wrap around deck allowed viewing of wildlife while relaxing. Our kids loved the many board games. Property was 5 minutes from Big Sky Resort ziplining, etc. 15 minutes from Town Center for 4th of July celebration, 20 minutes from white water rafting and fly fishing river, and just over an hour from the west entrance to Yellowstone.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky staff was very friendly and helpful on the phone. They provided us with very informative emails in advance, and a helpful orientation at the home when we arrived. We had one request while we were there, and they responded immediately.
Property
We loved staying at this house during the Fourth of July week for an extended family reunion! (ML Robins Nest) The mountain setting and view is spectacular. The house is perfect for a large family or multiple couples. The gracious, lodge-like great room is very comfortable for lounging and socializing. The kitchen is the best equipped of any vacation home we've ever stayed at. Better than most permanent kitchens! The house is conveniently located for great hiking and fishing, and not far from the Big Sky Village. We had a wonderful time there and would definitely go back again.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very professional and helpful.
Property
The house was fantastic. We are planning to go back with our grown adult children and their spouses. The 2 downstairs Master Bedrooms were great with King Beds. The main floor has a bedroom with a Queen Bed but the bathroom is not an ensuite bath, but it is right next to bedroom. The loft has moderate privacy a double bed and sitting area with couch and 2 chairs and ensuite bath, they also have some foam mattresses that could sleep some kids. Ideal for 3 couples and 4-6 kids. The Hot Tub was a perfect 103 degrees. Heated floors in bathrooms.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and response time were very professional & prompt. They answered all of our questions both before our arrival and upon check in.
Property
While I know this is categorized as a 'cabin', it is much more beautifully appointed than the name implies. The furnishings are amazing, it looks exactly as described online and in the pictures & it feels like a very high end home. It's well stocked and comfortable and a beautiful overlook to the mountains and lake.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Before, as well as during our stay, everyone we dealt with was nice, responsive, made our stay better.
Property
Use the above.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky team were always friendly, helpful, and available when needed.
Property
Nineveh, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
El Dorado, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very helpful.
Property
Accommodations were great. I highly recommend this house.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
The personnel who I spoke with on the telephone several times prior to our visit were helpful and friendly. The ease of renting along with the check-in and out process. We needed a service person on the day we arrived who showed up promptly and took care of the problem.
Property
We loved staying in this home, located in a beautiful setting of Big Sky. The dcor of the home is tasteful and homey. We loved the large public spaces so our family never felt camped with three young boys and 8 adults. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. We enjoyed the views from the hot tub along with the wild life that strolled by. The large deck with fire pit was a great place to relax after a busy day of hiking or visiting Yellowstone.
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
manasquan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
Doylestown, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
We really enjoyed working with Big Sky Vacation Rentals. The team made everything easy, from ordering groceries ahead of time (we were arriving very late) to using all the amenities our cabin offered (hot tub, fire pit, etc.). We couldn't have asked for better support!
Property
The property was beautiful and well maintained. The kitchen was well-equipped and the bathrooms were modern and comfortable. A very relaxing stay for 4 moms on a getaway hiking trip to Montana!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive to our every question and need. We greatly enjoyed the house.
Property
Same as above.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Beach City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
I had to call twice. The members were very friendly and ver accommodating!!!
Property
The house was so spacious for our family. Very nice, had everything you needed. We had a great experience and would highly recommend this place!!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1