Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The two best parts of working with BSVR: 1) the starter kits of all essential supplies to run the house for the week, and they received our shipped skis and brought them to our house and then held our skis for reshipment home. Wonderful service! Lovely homes!
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were solicitous, friendly, helpful, and communicative. They were on top of any issue. Always friendly and attentive, I'd highly recommend them for anyone coming to Big Sky for skiing or anytime of the year. We loved our house - Cardinal Sanctuary. It was roomy, clean, and very convenient to the ski lift and town.
Property
We had a fun stay in Cardinal Sanctuary. Our 4 brothers and 2 sons had a terrific time and loved the friendly and helpful service of Big Sky Vacation Rentals.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating across the board.
Property
Very nice home. Would like to stay there again.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Very comfy house with easy access to the mountain.
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
A+ people.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin we rented. Perfect ski in/ ski out location. The size was just what we needed. A+ people.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Center City, USA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesomen location!! We were able to ski in/out. The base area is only a quick care ride or tolerable walk away. The cabin is beautiful and homey. We were so comfortable there we had a hard time finding a reason to leave after a day of skiing. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was a highlight. We had a large group and everyone fit nicely. Definitely recommend, we hope to return again next year and the next and the next.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were extremely helpful and kind.
Property
This condo was perfect for our family of 8. It was very spacious with great views! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful throughout the booking process and the house was perfect for our family and was as described. The pre arrival information was accurate and helped us plan accordingly.
Property
Please see above
View Property: PR Manitou 3
New Port Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and engaging team at Big Sky Vacations!
Property
Loved this house!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had great experiences with booking, checking in-really appreciate the personal welcome, check out & response through out stay with all personnel.
Property
You can always count on Big Sky Vacation Rentals to provide an excellent vacation experience. From the easy to use very informative website with great booking offers & completely online reservation process to followup emails leading up to and after travel. Wish all the ski locations we go to had such a great company to work with!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Bandit
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation, great communication before the trip.
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the hot tub and they attended to it promptly. We also had questions about parking that were quickly answered. They were helpful and present but not suffocating. Great team.
Property
Good ski access. Great set up for a couple families or for two couples and a some single friends. It was nice having multiple bathrooms.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Hohokus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The concierge who met us was friendly and told us plenty of things we could do around town. Was there within 10 mins of our arrival.
Property
Use the first paragraph above.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Big Sky Vacation Rentals a number of times and they have always been quick to respond to our needs and questions. You can tell they take pride in their job and properties to insure their guests have a great vacation!!
Property
This is a beautiful home with great beds, great decor, well outfitted kitchen and very comfortable for our extended family of 13. The ski in ski out was one of the best we have had.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. Really positive attitudes, I feel like that is taught or encouraged a+
Property
Every thing was great. Great property, great response from team
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals is great.
Property
The cabin was very spacious and accommodating. It was also modern.
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and always available if we needed anything.
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Epping, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
would absolutely stay here again. great ski in. 5 min walk ski out. beautiful views private
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect everytime.
Property
Really great
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Macclesfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and attentive team both prior to booking and whilst on site
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR has always been a pleasure to work with. Every member of their team has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful in answering any questions or concerns we had.
Property
Moose Creek Lodge is laid out to provide family/friends with plenty of space to spread out, be comfortable and still have privacy. It is well stocked and everything is easy to find. It is convenient for skiers to ski-in/ski-out and yet in a private location that is easy to get to town or the mountain village. It has a beautiful view of Lone Peak! We would definitely stay here again.....it helped make for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful during the booking process and followed up several times prior to our arrival. The house was clean and family friendly.
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were all extremely friendly, informative and willing to help in any way. They always returned my phone calls and emails promptly and were truly concerned that we had an amazing experience in Big Sky; which we did!
Property
This was our first experience at Big Sky and it was better than we ever could have imagined. The house was perfect for three families on spring break. The kids had their space, when they wanted to play Wii or just hang out, and we also spent a lot of time in the main living area, playing cards, watching tv or just hanging around the fire. The skiing was fantastic and we absolutely loved Big Sky. Our favorite spot to date!
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
The Vacation Rentals team was great. They helped us arrange several dinner reservations before we arrived, greeted us in our rental a few minutes after we got there to show us around, and acted very quickly when we had a slight issue with the hot tub. Their communications and instructions in the cabin were incredibly helpful and detailed. Top notch service.
Property
It's a beautiful cabin. The location is directly on a private ski run -- literally right outside our front door. The views from the porch and hot tub are breathtaking. The cabin is new and very comfortable, with very nice linens and kitchen supplies. A great find.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer*