Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The service was top notch. Th ey offered to come out and show us how to use all the feature of the home, repaired a dishwasher within a couple hours and brought us a portable blue tooth speaker to use right after we asked if it was available.
Property
We loved everything about the home
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful and answered every question professionally. Good people.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service! Look forward to booking with yall again!
Property
This was the PERFECT house for my group of 14 when we visited Big Sky. The ski in ski out was so easy and close that we could come back and forth to the house and lifts so effortlessly. The kitchen and living room space was perfect for big group dinners and was very trendy, much noted by the girls of the group. Everything was superb, the added touches like the robes, shampoos/conditioners in the shower, multiple types of coffee makers, dish detergent/tide pods, and concierge lift ticket service really set BSVR above the bar. No complaints were heard from anyone, and that is unlikely from the group we went with.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
team was great. very responsive
Property
It was a wonderful place to rent. Just make sure you bring your spice rack and baking powder with you.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with. I called with a few questions and they answered them to my satisfaction.
Property
We stayed 4 nights at the Beaverhead condo and it was perfect. The location was great and the condo had everything we needed.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Bay Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Issue resolved asap
Property
We loved the amazing view from this cozy cabin in Moonlight Basin. It was perfect for our Christmas holiday with Easy access to ski in/out.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
We left something and called, they were very responsive, found the item and sent it to us.
Property
Very comfortable for two families. Lots of room to spread out. The house has all of the amenities you could ask for in a rental.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with BSVR was excellent to work with. Professional, friendly, and accommodating!
Property
Loved the location. Easy walk to base village. Great ski in/out access via Poma lift. Fabulous views from the Hot Tub.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book vacation rental, everything was as noted in email, didn't have any problems or questions.
Property
Rented the unit for a short ski weekend with 3 families. Lots of room for everyone, great location for skiing and property was exactly has described and contained everything we needed for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Scotsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of and professional all around
Property
Knowledgeable contacts to help select right place, perfect for our size group and unbelievable views!
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Rosemary Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine is fantastic! She is so pleasant to answer my million questions! She made me feel we were the only guests she was working with!! Thank you Elaine!
Property
Such a beautiful condo in a mountain architecture style building; perfect for us since we live on the beach in Florida! The furnishings are just lovely and upscale. Bedding is expensive, lush and very comfortable. 5Stars. The kitchen is large with plenty of room for the cooks! Hot tub is situated with fabulous mountain views and was very clean. This is definitely a Platinum Level unit. Only very small complaint would be you can hear the guests in the unit above you. Its not terrible or enough to upset you, but it is noticeable.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
The lady that helped us book (I think her name was Alicia) was super helpful. She checked in with us through the booking process and helped us find a rental car company and gave us great recommendations on services like the ski butlers (highly recommend).
Property
This cabin and surrounding property was beautiful! From the beautiful sunrise directly in front of the cabin everyday to skiing directly off the porch we couldnt have asked for a better place to stay. Even the orientation of the porch with the large fir tree beside it allowed for us to feel very private and secluded from the nearby cabins.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals entire staff was excellent to work with throughout the entire process. They helped us plan out our stay and very helpful in making a mid week change with a large group. Excellent Service. .
Property
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The Black Eagle units we stayed in were all perfect and met our needs. Great location, quality furnishing and amenities. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Black Eagle 24
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were great to work with and had everything with clear directions. The cabin was stocked nicely with supplies and cabin was clean.
Property
The Powder Ridge cabin was awesome. This unit was exceptional and was well laid out and furnished. It was the perfect getaway and in a great ski in ski out location. The hot tub was great and the amenities were perfect. Great vacation. The owners have done an axing job with the place. Id highly recommend this unit.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit met our every need. it was very cozy and well decorated. All of the rooms were very private from the main living space. The basement was a great place to hang out at night and play pool or games with the family. As a beginner skier, I would say it is easy to ski to and from the lift. It was very nice having the boot and glove warmers!!
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
The tablet was super easy to use for checking in and communicating if we needed anything.
Property
Same as above
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Pensicola, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property was ski in/ski out in a great quiet location! We had an issue with our fridge on check in which was immediately addressed! Beautiful location!! Hot tub was wonderful! Very cozy!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive and extremely kind to speak with. Before arriving, the directions were very clear and they answered any questions I had. Once there, it started snowing pretty heavily one of the mornings, and I called the guest services line to ask some questions and they were super nice and helpful! We had an excellent time!
Property
This property was EXCELLENT! A beautiful home, fully stocked, and the location was perfect. We enjoyed spending quality time making fresh meals, sitting by the fire, playing games, watching movies and enjoying the hot tub as well. The home is also very conveniently located to restaurants, activities like dog sledding, skiing, and also the town center - there was no shortage of things to do!
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Fast responses. All good experiences.
Property
I have been coming to Big Sky for many years and have stayed at many different condos and houses. I have stayed at places in Meadow Village, Hidden Village and Mountain Village. This Beaverhead property has taken first place out of the many units I have stayed at. All of my family members stated they only want to stay at Beaverhead from now on. They loved the ski in ski out feature. I loved the spaciousness of the condo with lovely large windows of mountain views . AND the elevator access was terrific. Another favorite feature was the tandem garage for 2 vehicles. We all loved the thoughtful accommodations given to the family dogs that came along this year. It was a treat to stay in such a nice accommodation.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Big Timber, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
On a Friday night a Big Sky Vacation Rental member called & said we were not going to be able to stay in the home we had planned on checking into on Tuesday because of an issue that had come up with that rental. This issue was through no fault of theirs. My heart sank as our family of 16 had planned on this week for 9 months. The rental member was so delightful to work with. She immediately emailed me links to view other properties that would accommodate 16 people & said to not look at the price as they would pay anything over and above the amount we had already paid. After visiting with family, viewing the rentals, calling the rental member with a couple questions we decided on Robins Nest. I had hoped for 2 ovens because of my Thanksgiving menu but there was only one so the rental member offered to leave her own personal electric roaster for cooking the turkey. She worked through the weekend making sure Robins Nest was ready for our check in on Tuesday. It was very evident our satisfaction was her top priority. We appreciate Big Sky Vacation Rentals and would definitely recommend them and will do business with them again.
Property
Great place to stay. Accommodated 10 adults & 6 children. Very well equipped with housewares and amenities.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
New Brighton , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team members where always upbeat and quick to respond to questions and requests.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
While booking our rental, the BSVR agent has always been friendly and helpful. Once in our rental property, we have had occasion to call the BSVR staff. The staff knows our name and are very attentive to our needs or request.
Property
Great condo! We have rented in this building several times, now. The private garage for one car is nice. We will keep coming back to this condo building. The view is something else! Especially when snowing.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was amazing and fast to respond. Even called to make sure all was ok at check-in!!
Property
The cabin is beautiful and roomy and the view is to die for!! First time we will be back and try to get the same place!! We absolutely loved it!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D