Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly, knowledgeable and responded quickly to all inquiries and requests.
Property
Had a great stay in 1404 Beaverhead. The ski-in/ski-out location was perfect. The condo was clean and very well stocked upon arrival. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Beaverhead 1404
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
good
Property
Great location and set up - modern and up to date.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Elaine was very helpful.
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay. The location was ideal. The house was peaceful.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
The members of staff have been very quick to respond and a pleasure to work with.
Property
MMH4 is an excellent ski in ski out property that is fully equipped with everything needed to enjoy a ski vacation at Big Sky.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Round Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Experience with staff was prompt and professional. I appreciated the timely updates and reminders.
Property
A perfect location to access slopes with great views
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
On the first night at the house, we knew the hot tub wasn't heating up so I called the office. Someone came out first thing in the morning and replaced a part and the hot tub was ready to go when we got home from skiing that afternoon.
Property
Very nice house with lots of extras like Sonos sound system throughout the home and boot warmer.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
we have stayed in the same area in similar houses now for 3 years and have enjoyed every minute. great location and great properties.
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Keene, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very responsive prior to rental week.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very well equipped 4 bedroom 3 bath home with garage. Beds are very comfortable Easy ski in/out Comes with all the supplies one needs (detergent, dishwasher, paper towels etc)
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Southold, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the Big Sky Vacation Rental team is always a pleasure. Everyone is super responsive and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate guests' needs, questions, changes.
Property
This is our second year using Big Sky Vacation Rentals. The property we stayed in was very well equipped and the responsiveness and personal attention by your staff before and during our stay was top notch!
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
BSVR was great to work with -- from the reservation process to handling a couple of minor issues during our stay. Would certainly book through them again!
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AM 7 Silver Star
Yarmuth, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Park City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great ski in ski out and the kitchen is really well equipped.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Tetonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and very responsive.
Property
Very nice condo and a great location.
View Property: SP Club Condo 33
Orono, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very service-oriented, responsive to questions and minor maintenance issues quickly
Property
A beautiful, new, conptemporary home on a quiet street surrounded by trees. Lots of room for our family to spread out or hang out watching tv!
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Every concern or question was answered promptly and with positivity.
Property
This vacation with our family of 11 was absolutely wonderful. Souvenir Lodge was simply perfect. There was plenty of room for everyone in this beautiful and warm , very well designed cabin. It had everything we needed for our 10 day stay. The ski in ski out option made things so easy, as did the boot room. The after ski hot tub was an added bonus. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of room for supplies. We shared many memorable meals at the big dining table. We all fit! In short, we loved our time there, and cant wait to come back. It could not have been better. Gratitude
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
we have been coming to big sky since 2007 and have never had a bad experience!! communication with BSVR is easy. They provide very detailed directions and instructions. the units we have stayed in are always exactly as described, clean, comfortable. the staff are friendly and they have always strived to meet all of our requests. Over the years I have continued to think that this particular property management company has their procedures down to a science. there are instruction books in each unit with answers to any questions we may have. recently they have added touch pads with videos outlining the important information. Check out is also so easy!! minimal effort on our part is required, which is unusual and also very nice as we hurry to get out in the morning and make it to the airport to catch a flight. I am excited this season that there was another, later morning flight added to the roster making it that much easier to get there on travel day!! BSVR and their team do a top notch job managing the properties we stay in.
Property
I love Big Sky. I am and interior designer and discovered it when I was working on a home in the Yellowstone Club back in 2006. I could not wait to bring my friends and family back with me to experience what I grew to love. Big Sky is a quaint ski/snowboard community that is nestled in the mountains. while being smaller it also boasts the best snowboarding, and is starting to add restaurants and other little shops. while I hope it continues to maintain its smaller, local community atmosphere it is nice to see heated lifts, new places to go etc. Some of the activities we enjoy in addition to snowboarding are snowshoeing, dog sledding in Madison basin, a Yurt Dinner in Big Sky, and we love visiting the Lone Ranch for the Horn & Cantle and watching the elk come in to the horse's pen area and steal their dinner at dusk!! additionally its an easy and relatively short drive to Yellowstone National Park where we always rent snowmobiles and take a tour. this is truly one of the most special ways to see the park and spend a day. I adore Big Sky Montana and will continue to visit for years to come!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals made the process so easy and seamless, and the condo was simply wonderful throughout.
Property
The place was awesome, exceeded expectations and would definitely rent this place again, hopefully for years to come. From the gourmet kitchen, to the luxurious master bath, super comfortable living room, and even outside with the big hot tub with even bigger views it was wonderful. Direct ski in and out was easy as pie.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A