Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Quick helpful response to all inquiries
Property
Beautiful condo set in Big Sky. Spectacular accommodations, fabulous kitchen with top end appliances, 3 large bedrooms + huge closets. Enjoy nightly hot tubs with fireplace on deck. Beautiful.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Could not be easier, made it an absolute pleasure.
Property
The Powder Ridge Cabins are incredible, I will never stay anywhere else in Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get hold of and talk to.
Property
Stylish home in a gorgeous area convenient to the ski resort. Three stories helped keep noise levels down, but also meant lots of stairs.
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
West Port, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They made good suggestions on restaurants and activities, and the house was as they described (very nice). The website with pictures and details was also accurate.
Property
Well-designed house with nice furniture, good views, and a good location. Loved sleeping to the sound of a rushing river down below. It was just loud enough where it did not interfere with sleep. There are also some hungry little brook and cutthroat trout in that stream.
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were very pleasant to talk to you on the phone and took care of what I needed.
Property
This is a BEAUTIFUL place! We love so much about it! From the scenery and wildlife itself to this wonderful house. ~ the unquestionably best water ever tasted, the access to everything, and everything we would possibly ask for is here. We love the fireplace and the hot tub! The kitchen has everything imaginable .... just PERFECT
Grinnell, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service and communication . Excellent home and location.
Property
Great customer service and communication . Excellent home and location.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional management
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly customer service and they helped us find the best place to accommodate our large group.
Property
Beautiful views and very spacious for a group of 13 people. Amenities were great and they were very responsive when something needed to be fixed!
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Its all good and supportive.
Property
The property is very well located and well managed one. Enough space for 5 families with kids. Patio View is the best one from this property. Worth staying in this place.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Madison, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very flexible and responsive to our requests.
Property
After long days of outdoor activities, Indian Summer was the perfect place to come home to and relax. Grilling and dinners at the outdoor dining table were a perfect way to end the day.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Ive never been to Big Sky and Courtney listened to our wish list and directed us to the perfect area and property. Elaine called on our way from Bozeman airport to let us know property was ready early. We so appreciated that! We got lost or else we would have arrived before check in.
Property
Beyond our expectations. High-end everything. Well stocked for cooking at home, extremely clean and well cared for, super comfy beds, linens and furniture, peaceful and perfect.
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Hove, GB
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team were friendly and nice to deal with.
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Emails with questions before our visit were answered in a very timely matter.
Property
See answer above
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Kirklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff here was so nice, helpful and answered all questions we had!! Such a good staff!!
Property
This is DEFINATELY the best home weve ever booked!! There is nothing quite like this place for a family. Highly recommended!
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy on-line communication and booking. Good communication regarding timing of payment. Staff helpful and courteous on phone.
Property
Cardinal Sanctuary is a perfect home for a large family. Close to activities and shopping. Well stocked kitchen. Home was clean and customer-ready. Hot tub, pool table and fire pit enjoyed by all. Kitchen appliances in good working order.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Wauconda, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great, anytime we called or emailed with questions they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great place for 6 adults, 5 kids to call home for a week in the mountains. Cant wait to come back again!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent team at the office - extraordinary help and service.
Property
Perfect spot for large family gathering - we had 13 people total, three generations - worked beautifully.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice house big and spacious clean
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
We had a short stay during our time exploring Yellowstone. Wish we could have enjoyed more of the features, but loved the cabin and the views from the front porch were breathtaking. Very easy non-complicated rental experience, which is exactly what needed. Highly recommend for summer travel!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin