Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
All were very friendly.
Property
Amazing location, home, beds, cleanliness, and room for all.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
From the moment I called Big Sky Vacation Rentals to see if you had availability for a quick ski trip at the end of March (I didn't call until early Feb), I was treated by Elaine and others on the staff as the most important. They spent time with me to find a rental with availability and that would also accommodate my puppy! I was treated so amazingly well. Then, when I realized I forgot a laptop charger, Elaine kindly looked for one in the office! We were ultimately not successful, but she went above and beyond!
Property
I would stay at Moose Ridge 5 all day. It was perfectly sized, very well appointed, and accommodated our small family, but still large enough for another family to join us if we so desired. Big Sky Vacation Rentals is top notch - very responsive and helpful. I relaxed for the first time all year. Thanks for making our spring break trip amazing!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team is responsive and responsible. Does everything to make your visit perfect!
Property
We stayed slope side at the top of the mountain in Cowboy Heaven. This is a gorgeous luxury cabin. Well equipped with everything you could possible need. Spectactular views of the mountains and ski slopes. Great hot tub on the deck. Excellent ski in/ski out from the Powder Rier Run. So conveniently located we stopped home for lunch most days. Love Cowboy Heaven and Big Sky!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about all the properties. They helped us select the one that fit our family best.
Property
You can't beat the ski in/ski out access for all levels here. Easy walk to base or T-bar. We really enjoyed the location. Close to Mountain Mall.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Los Angelas, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful providing details about the unit.
Property
The house was well stocked and clean. Great location too.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to our few needs during our stay.
Property
Amazing space with plenty of room for our extended family. Amazing kitchen with views in every direction. Clean, quiet building. Short walk to the mountain with a bit of poling to get to the lift.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was ready and enthusiastic to help us.
Property
Beautiful house with great amenities.
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and promptly informative.
Property
Large tv in master. Overall great accommodations.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Webster Groves, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was friendly and helpful. Unlike many rental companies, they went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating.
Property
Very comfortable and spacious house with easy access to skiing. Laid out well for two families with children.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Claim Jumper 4 is a lovely home that sits just on the edge of Big Sky very close to Moonlight Basin. The views are magnificent, and every morning we watched the sun rise above the mountain range in the distance. This is a perfect location as we had 10 kids with our group who wanted to ski both Moonlight and Big Sky ski areas each day. We have stayed at the mountain base as well as in Moonlight Basin, and this location was by far the best. The "ski in" was about as good as you can get. We were able to ski to about 30 feet from the heated garage (which has tons of ski storage, hooks, and a large boot dryer) The ski out was not quite as convenient, we had to walk about 50 yards(?) up to White Otter Access, but still very, very easy. We also enjoyed the layout of the home, as it has 3 stories and allows for some privacy, even with our large group.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Wawa, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful.
Property
Great access to the slopes house was very functional for a family of five
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
All of the team members were friendly and professional.
Property
Oglala 13 was a great house for families and friends.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation rentals is always available for questions or problems. They try their best to meet your needs and make you feel at home during your stay. Will definitely rent with them again for our next Big Sky trip.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Big Sky Vacation Rental At Chief Gull 1. Everyone was very helpful and everything was ready and waiting on us when we got there. Cant wait to come back. Thank you Big Sky Vacation Rentals for an awesome vacation!!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The two best parts of working with BSVR: 1) the starter kits of all essential supplies to run the house for the week, and they received our shipped skis and brought them to our house and then held our skis for reshipment home. Wonderful service! Lovely homes!
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were solicitous, friendly, helpful, and communicative. They were on top of any issue. Always friendly and attentive, I'd highly recommend them for anyone coming to Big Sky for skiing or anytime of the year. We loved our house - Cardinal Sanctuary. It was roomy, clean, and very convenient to the ski lift and town.
Property
We had a fun stay in Cardinal Sanctuary. Our 4 brothers and 2 sons had a terrific time and loved the friendly and helpful service of Big Sky Vacation Rentals.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating across the board.
Property
Very nice home. Would like to stay there again.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Very comfy house with easy access to the mountain.
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
A+ people.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin we rented. Perfect ski in/ ski out location. The size was just what we needed. A+ people.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A