Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
TripAdvisor Review: My family and I stayed 5 nights in Big Sky during July and absolutely enjoyed it! The cabin is really a house which can easily accommodate 2 families. It was very clean and well stocked with supplies. We enjoyed several days around Big Sky and several days in Yellowstone. The only thing I did not like about Cabin 3 was the steep driveway which I can't imagine parking on with snow. My husband did not have a problem with it. We definitely recommend staying here if you are ever in the area.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
I only visited with two team members, and both were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our stay from making reservations to check-out.
Property
The cabin is quite spacious, clean, and nice with plenty of room for a crowd. We were impressed with the quality of the housewares-especially the cookware and knives
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
I called several times prior to and during our stay with questions - Elaine and John were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. This is a first-class operation!
Property
Do not hesitate! Book this property - you will not be disappointed! This was a spectacular property that exceeded my expectations. I travel often and am quite picky about accomodations. This is the nicest place I've ever stayed. No expense was spared in the decor, the kitchen was well stocked (we cooked all meals for large group), and we had plenty of space for our group. I loved the extra touches (locally made caramels & backpacks with goodies for the kids!
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property
Wonderful spot to stay. Very close to the resort. The neighbors can be loud but stop before too late. The home was equipped and decorated perfectly. Very comfortable and the garage and parking is excellent
View Property: Black Eagle 14
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
The house was beautiful, great for a group. The location was very close to all of the resort areas. Our internet went out and someone came back within an hour to address it. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Black Eagle 10*
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
The house was absolutely gorgeous. Everything about the house exceeded my families expectations. The only downside was that we had to leave this splendid home! The house was absolutely gorgeous, and I would recommend anyone to stay here
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
This home is very clean and new and a very nice location. We had a great trip! Very nice, new, clean unit and cute decor
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 15*
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property
Incredibly quaint, well stocked cabin with amazing view and hot tub. Beautiful place to stay. Love to go back.
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very accommodating!
Property
Our stay at 35 white Otter was amazing! The cabin was gorgeous, super clean and had all the amenities needed. The cabin was very spacious for our whole group where everyone could fine a place to chillax after a long day of skiing; or join together at the long dinning table for evening games. The inside was very cozy and comfortable, and the wrapping deck had such a beautiful view!
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and very accommodating!
Property
Our stay at 35 white Otter was amazing! The cabin was gorgeous, super clean and had all the amenities needed. The cabin was very spacious for our whole group where everyone could fine a place to chillax after a long day of skiing; or join together at the long dinning table for evening games. The inside was very cozy and comfortable, and the wrapping deck had such a beautiful view!
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property
Very comfortable chalet with expansive view of Spanish Peaks, quiet surroundings, well appointed kitchen and nice amenities. Easy access to Moonlight Lodge.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property
We loved our stay at the cabin! The location is great. The house itself is wonderful. Everything we needed was there. It felt like we were home. The downstairs bunk room was perfect for the four kids. I look forward to our next visit. Thank you for such a wonderful place! It was perfect for our family.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Megan (field rep) was so nice. She gave us really good pointers on things to do and places to go. She was so nice.
Property
My family loved this property. There were 12 of us in total. The house had more than enough space and it was absolutely beautiful. The views were breathtaking and the staff is like no other.
View Property: XXX-Silvertip 20 Alpine Bend
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The rental representative greeted us warmly within few minutes after we arrived and went over all the details WIFI, operation of the gas fireplace, and outdoor fireplace. Very nice and welcoming. Most of the guests in my party were visiting from India as tourists and they all were very impressed by the welcoming and warm attitude of your representative. Appreciate it very much !!!
Property
Excellent 5 bedroom wood cabin. Very well decorated. Dining table with 10 seating was really nice. Very clean and well maintained. Very well equipped. Fabulous !!!!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication & support from BSVR staff - I appreciated the informational email notes received as our vacation approached, and a staff member met us @ the property within an hour of our arrival, to ensure we were satisfied/doing ok. We had a problem with wi-if & satellite TV service following an overnight power outage during our stay - BSVR staff were knowledgable about the property's network equipment & configuration, and provided guidance on steps we needed to take to restore service.
Property
Really great vacation home - was just the right size for our party of 14. Property was clean & well maintained, with beautiful views. Plenty of dishes available for our party of 14
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
Amazing home in the mountains! Our family was in tears when it was time to pack up. The layout of the home, beautiful furnishings, hot tub, views of the mountains and vacinity to trails and the village made this a perfect retreat. We couldn't have asked for a more prefect place to reconnect with one another, unwind and gain a fresh perspective. This home was super clean, the communication was fantastic and it was easy to check in and check out. Thank you ever so much for sharing your beautiful home. We'll be back
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
We had a wonderful time here. Great location and beautiful home. I would highly recommend!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Absolutely FANTASTIC place to stay in Big Sky! We rented this home for a family reunion and had a wonderful week - the house is gorgeous, clean, close to tons of hiking/fishing/Yellowstone/Big Sky Resort, and stocked with literally anything you could imagine needing (right down to humidifiers in the room closets). The responsiveness/friendliness of the rental company is superb! We will definitely stay again!
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
Our group had a fantastic time here. The house was really well stocked which made cooking and serving meals for a large group really convenient. Hot tub was fantastic for star gazing and soaking after a day of hiking. While it is located in a cul de sac with neigbors, the location to big sky is great and we saw deer, fox, chimpmunks, birds from the deck as well as beautiful mountain views. Saw a moose in the mountains above while horse back riding. Comfortable beds and seating throughout the house. Management company was very good - kids loved their backpacks! A great stay overall - hope to be back soon!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property
Beautiful property. Very clean w/ all the amenities needed. Great kitchen. Gorgeous view of the mountains. Quick drive to town. Property Management team was exceptional. They added some nice personal touches you do not see anywhere else. Including stopping by, and greeting us during our arrival, answering any questions we had, and offering recommendations. And even though we cleaned before we left, they had a note saying not to worry about it.
View Property: XXXMVC Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
Highly recommend Big Sky Vacation Resorts. Beautiful location and well managed.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff! good experience and great follow up instructions and communication before and during the reservation.
Property
Moose Ridge 5 was a well equipped cabin with all the special amenities and luxuries for a family stay. Great property, location and condition. Everything was as advertised!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
Our stay in this cabin was wonderful. All 4 of our families fit very well in this spacious cabin. The upper game room and large deck were utilized often. We saw 2-3 deer outside almost every morning. The property management company was also very helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous staff.
Property
Our family is so disappointed to leave. It had everything we needed, especially with a 5 year old and 14 month old. Lots of space for each family to spread out. Awesome rental home, wonderful service, inspiring views! When we return, this will be our first choice!
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property
We booked this for long weekend to attend a wedding. Decided we didn't plan to stay here long enough! The spacious living area offers good privacy for 2 families and AMAZING views. Never really saw any neighbors, well protected for privacy and LOVE the 3 decks! VERY nice home. Kitchen is great, but not overly stocked (we used paper cups). The only thing I'd be critical on was the lighting in the bathrooms was dark - (getting dolled up for a wedding) it was annoying. Overall, we loved it, hope to come back again!
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge