Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1404
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great place. Great hot tub.
Morrison, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was incredibly nice, had answers all my questions, or looked into them for me and got back to me promptly. I don't think I've ever had a better experience with guest services at a vacation property.
Property
The office provided amazing communication from beginning to end about all the details and things to consider when preparing to arrive as well as during our stay. The property was beautiful and comfortable for our whole group. And the location to the mountain was spectacular!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3C
Darien, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everybody was super helpful.
Property
Worked out very well!! Everything was supplied thoughtfully.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Ladera Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
setting up the house is great
Property
Great house solid location
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Dover Ohio, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was always available for questions or comments. The in-house tablet computer was a great tool to contact the staff during our stay as well as it was directly linked to the office via a chat line.
Property
Beaverhead 1432 was the perfect size and location for our group. We were in the area for our son's wedding and most of our group were either inexperienced or first time skiers. Being directly adjacent to the White Wing trail (green), the unit's location gave us very close and easy access to the Explorer lift, the beginner slopes, and to all other lifts at Mountain village. The condo was very spacious and comfortable with plentiful casual seating and great family sleeping options. The window seat was a popular area for several to sit by the fire and watch other skiers during our down time off the slopes (firewood provided). The indoor hot tub was very popular as well.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive
Property
see above
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were amazing to work with. They were available and more than willing to help us with anything we needed
Property
It was a beautiful home that made our week in Big Sky memorable.
View Property: Timbers 14 Jake`s Lane
Ada, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were a delight to work with. Very attentive, helpful & accomodating.
Property
Lovely property. Just as described and pictured. Truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
All customer service representatives were very helpful and easy to work with. All requests were responded to very quickly.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed the property and the Big Sky area. There is so much to do in the area and the property had great features to keep the clan entertained. The kitchen was very well equipped to cook anything that the family desired. The staff were available to handle any requests properly.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy and straightforward to contact property staff about check-in, hot tub, etc..
Property
Everything was as expected from the pictures and description.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
san diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Star Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
wonderful to work with
Property
Absolutely beautiful accommodations! Accurate information was provided about the amenities of the home and location of the home. It was the perfect place for three families - plenty of room for kids to play and adults to relax. We will definitely be back!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Pleasant Hill , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy quick responses.
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful during planning, sending updates with all pertinent info timely manner
Property
Wonderful home, well appointed, ski in and out even for beginners.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the new tablet check in/check out. Chat service on there was also super helpful.
Property
Loved being able to walk to and from mountain village. Made it easy for those unable to ski to meet up for lunch. Ski in- ski out is always the best! Cozy lodging and my son loved the foosball table.
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Benton, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating to all our requests and need to change houses before our trip began.
Property
View Property: MMH 44 Cowboy Heaven
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
I was extremely pleased with all aspects of communication with the company. They returned calls and inquiries in a very timely manner. Our group arrived an hour before check-in and they kindly allowed us access to the garage of our unit to unload all of our groceries.
Property
Beautiful! New! Nice amenities! Stunning decor!
View Property: Black Eagle 10
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
After renting from Vacasa and having an issue, BSVR was much easier to deal with.
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Limited contact this visit( this our third). However, our original contact was terrific.
Property
Terrific venue for family and friends
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Baker, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful with all calls
Property
Beautiful place with all of the amenities. Loved the house!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with knowledgeable and responsive. They took care of my requests in a very timely manner and communicated with me above and beyond any property management companies I have worked with in the past.
Property
The house is perfectly located for easy ski in/ski out access to the lifts and the base area. Big Sky Vacation Rentals did a fabulous job of making certain I had all of the information I needed to access the property easily, understand what amenities were in the house, and handled our lift ticket pickup and delivery to the house. They made the entire rental experience run smooth and easy. Would use this group again without any hesitation.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
The house listing was very accurate and the booking process was efficient and thorough.
Property
We cant wait to come back. The ability to stretch out on 3 levels made this home perfect for a large family group. We thoroughly enjoyed the well stocked fireplace, the hot tub and the beautiful main room.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
nothing like sitting in a hot tub under pine trees looking up at the epic peak of Big Sky.
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood