Guest Reviews

Write a Review
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Service is fantastic!! All the staff make sure everything is ready to go for your stay. Love how they check in on you to make sure everything is working and if you need anything. Most other companies you never can get ahold of anyone after you check in. Absolutely love the personal touch these members give.
Property
6 Silver Peaks was fabulous!! Loved the cozy and open layout of the cabin. Yet, there was plenty of room to be separated if wanted. Hot tub and deck with an amazing view was a total plus! Loved spending time just relaxing in the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing and very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin.
Property
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing, very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. We were there in summer but visibly easy ski in and ski out access. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin. Hot tub was drained and cleaned prior to our arrival. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very responsive before and during our stay, great experience overall.
Property
Great property, recent construction and amazing views.
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Cocoa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was great to work with. They were very informative with questions we had before and during the trip. Could not have been more hospitable. One of the best experiences that I have had when working with a property management company.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
All the communications we had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was effortless and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly and full of information on the area and the property.
Property
The home is beautifully built and the positioning of the home in the development gives you striking views both up and down the mountain. We enjoyed the open concept living/kitchen space while cooking on the Wolf Appliances and still being able to enjoy the wood fireplace, all with a view! This home was perfect for our small family and when we return to Big Sky, we'll likely go right back to this home. (Oh, and the hot tub!!!)
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Breezy Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Concierge was very helpful and love the ease and convenience of messaging through the tablet/phone - direct contact is key to a customized experience.
Property
Love this cabin! Large, well laid out and beautiful touches with a nice view of the mountain. Excellent amenities. You will definitely love this cabin.
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
I had called a few days before our arrival and inquired about a telescope. When we showed up, a telescope was in the home! Very impressed!
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I could tell from the first interaction that if I needed anything it would be taken care of. In the end they are so thorough from the start there was very little I needed help with because of that.
Property
Cowboy Suite 7a had incredible views and and very warm and inviting feel. Kitchen appliances were high end and allowed plenty of storage for a weeks worth of meals and ample room to prepare and serve. Fireplaces inside and out made for pleasant evenings with the diversity of weather we experienced during our week.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Saint Joseph, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Victor, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with and very helpful when we had any questions
Property
The house was well stocked with everything we needed. The layout was great for a large group.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Loved that check in was easy to follow as well as check out. We appreciate that things were very spelled out and little things were easy to follow like instructions for washer, etc.
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Very close to the lifts and wonderful for skiing in and out.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we came in contact with on your staff was incredibly helpful and prompt.
Property
Great cabin and the staff was very helpful. The views were amazing. Everything was in great shape in the cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Ogden, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Perfect family cabin with room for all 10 of us to be very comfortable. It was stocked with everything we needed and then some!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Ft Smith, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team where wonderful to work with. Each time I emailed or spoke with anyone it was a pleasant experience.
Property
This property is absolutely beautiful. Every amenity was perfect. Location is wonderful, we had snow on our last night on June 7th, which made for a perfect ending to a perfect week in Big Sky and in our home away from home Cowboy Heaven 3A.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
I really liked the correspondence through email with the staff.
Property
This cabin has a great view and access to the slopes. My group liked how accessible it was plus private.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals was extremely professional and courteous throughout the entire rental process. Our cabin was AMAZING. It was clean, well stocked, and very comfortable. It had everything we needed. We extended our stay by 1 night we loved it so much. We would most definitely recommend staying in Big Sky and we hope to have the opportunity to come back again.
Property
11 Derringer is amazing. It is well stocked with everything you could possibly need. Beds are very comfortable and the cabin feels very spacious with the layout. We truly enjoyed our stay at 11 Derringer. We extended our stay by 1 night we loved it so much.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Kenilworth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to contact. Responsive.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25