Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Colombus, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Grand Prairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Oshkosh, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
The check-in crew was very helpful with information about the house and the surrounding areas.
Property
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Commerce Charter Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
All emails were returned promptly and with accurate information. They staff person who visited the first night was friendly and answered all of our questions (even though some were silly).
Property
Cowboy Cabin 82 is an excellent choice for ski in/ski out at Big Sky. The kitchen is well equipped with high end appliances, the decor wonderful and the location could not be beat slope-side. The hot tub on the deck was a huge treat - we used it everyday! You will need a 4-wheel drive vehicle to get to the cabin, however, and the neighborhood streets are steep and twisty, but kept well-plowed. 5 minutes from the Mountain Village, 20 minutes from Meadow Village. The views are incredible from every room!
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
MALVERN, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members were very nice
Property
The condo was well equipped and clean.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was helpful. Upon our arrival a representative came to the house to see if we needed anything and check to make sure everything was in order.
Property
Please see above comment
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Our stay was GREAT! We love Big Sky and are still discovering all it has to offer. This property was conveniently located, quiet and warm!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful!
Property
Great location, well appointed, ski in/ski out is awesome!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Clifton Park , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Very nice unit. Clean, stocked with basic spices, supplies, etc. Had all the kitchen gadgets and electronics you could imagine.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, with lots of space. Kitchen layout is a bit quirky, but good surfaces and is very well appointed. Rooms are nicely decorated, and amenities (game room, media room) are outstanding.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Timber Lodge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction I had with Big Sky Vacation Rentals was a positive one. Prior to committing to the rental, I found the staff I spoke with to be very knowledgeable about the house, it's location, and the area itself. During our stay they available to help us as needed and did an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal, etc). Very professional organization. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Property
This is a wonderful property. The house has an incredible view of Lone Peak and everything throughout is first class. Regarding ski access-it is a very short walk (5 minutes) to the White Otter ski lift. One of the members of our group was strong enough to ski it. Either way we did not need a car to access Big Sky-the location is great. The staff of Big Sky Vacation Rentals does an excellent job maintaining the house (snow removal/clearing walkways, etc...). A couple of other things that really made the stay for us was the hot tub with an awesome view of the mountain, the wood burning fireplace (there is ample wood supplied to the house), and the selection of games to keep everyone entertained at night. We will be back!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly service. Very responsive and helpful.
Property
A well appointed, clean and very comfortable cabin with the best location on the Mt.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Butte, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR goes out of there way to make sure your vacation off with out a hitch.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great from beginning to end.
Property
Great unit for a large group, close walk to the ski trail.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1652
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
We were appropriately notified of procedures of how to enter, rules, etc. A representative stopped by to double check how everything was, and offered availability if anything arose, but it did not. Had gentleman checking on all of the snow received and had daily plowing and shoveling.
Property
We were very pleased with our rental experience. Home is nicely stocked and comfortable, and the snow was dealt with on a daily basis. Ski in and ski out. Had a great time.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the your company was top rate. You were proactive, comprehensive and professional. I had never rented a large expensive house like this but there was nothing that stood our as being less than excellent service.
Property
We loved the house. Tons of space for in our case, 8 professional men who skied all day.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
one of the nicer houses we have ever stayed in. very easy to get to at the end of the day.
View Property: PR Manitou 7
Terrytown, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Agent when renting was very helpful finding a rental which fit our specific needs. Call to staff was answered quickly and efficiently
Property
Property was clean. Kitchen was well supplied. Furniture was comfortable. Living area upstairs was a little small. Living area on lower level was larger
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Hoffman Estates, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rental is great to work with. Very responsive if there are any issues with the rental.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 12