Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and very quick to respond and made us feel very welcome.
Property
The lodge is beautiful and location is perfect.Everything you need (other than food) is provided for you and the staff is very good about anticipating you needs and have many resources at your disposal. Our group of 12 had an amazing time and no one felt crammed in any of the bedrooms or bathrooms.
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location and the cabin was in great shape.
View Property: CH Cabin 9 Bandit
The Plains, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful and accommodating.
Property
Cabin was great! The instructions for ski-in and ski-out could not have been better. We enjoyed the hot tub, and there was plenty of room for our group of 11 adults to spread out.
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Directions were clear and messages and questions were quickly answered.
Property
House was large, perfectly located, cozy, and everything else you would expect from a ski in/ski out property. Top notch!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Manhasset, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
All team members are the utmost professionals and seem to make your stay as enjoyable as possible
Property
Great ski in and ski out location. Love the flat driveway. All amenities for kitchen and bath provided.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Space is well laid out with tons of bedrooms and bathrooms. Hot tub is between two bedrooms with access only through the bedroom.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
As I experienced in the past Big Sky Rentals is very professional and well organized. Good detailed information is provided to renters every step of the way.
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2020
Property Manager
Only great things to say!
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1652
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Always professional and accommodating! We love you guys!
Property
CH Cabin 15 Derringer is a wonderful cabin for one or two couples or a family with a couple kids... well remodeled and true ski in/ski out. Well equipped with a wonderful view. The cabin was warm and fireplace was great... small bathroom in the master, but it was fine... nice added feature you can add on is daily membership at Moonlight Basin. We would probably take advantage of it in the summer months if we visited. We would recommend. Perfect for a couple times away or small family!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Quality properties to rent and communication is good.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 10
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was polite and accommodating
Property
Great location, ski in ski out - lots of room, for up to 8 people - large kitchen, easy to cook for everyone - beautiful views - huge garage for both vehicles, skis, boards and boots - easy walk to shops and restaurants
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a fabulous property. A lot of places claim to have a fully stocked kitchen, but this is the only one that has delivered! The home is warm and inviting and the hot tub was great. It was nice to have snow removal and to be able to park in the garage. We will definitely come back!
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Office staff was friendly and helpful when I called with a question or request.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt and knowledgeable!
Property
Great house! Felt larger than the square footage for our 4 adults and 2 kids. Bedrooms and baths were great! Kitchen had just enough of everything. We loved having a house where the kids could play outside in the snow. Ski in/ski out was great. Ski in was a little tricky at first, and when taking the proposed directions, very flat with too much traversing (even for those of us in our group who are fit). The access trail directly off of the first exit for Powder Ridge Cabins was WAY easier!!! Taking that made both skiing in and out a breeze, requiring only minimal traversing/walking.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and willing staff.
Property
Gorgeous house with great amenities and unbeatable views! You will not be disappointed!
View Property: ML Moonshadow Lodge
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 1B
Waterford, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Largo, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Spoke to customer service person named Elaine a few times, very helpful, knowledgeable, & friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our stay - one of the best places we have ever visited and we are world travelers.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member - EVERY one - was friendly and helpful, even with multiple calls for info, help and requests.
Property
If you require a top-tier residence with ski-in/out access and views you'll dream about, stop your search! The BSVR team went out of their way to assist me in lodging my group of 32 well-traveled military veterans by recommending several adjacent condos. Combine world-class lodging with Big Sky Vacation Rentals's flawless customer service, and you're sure to have a vacation your group will talk about for years. Thanks, BSVR, we'll be back!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member - EVERY one - was friendly and helpful, even with multiple calls for info, help and requests.
Property
If you require a top-tier residence with ski-in/out access and views you'll dream about, stop your search! The BSVR team went out of their way to assist me in lodging my group of 32 well-traveled military veterans by recommending several adjacent condos. Combine world-class lodging with Big Sky Vacation Rentals's flawless customer service, and you're sure to have a vacation your group will talk about for years. Thanks, BSVR, we'll be back!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Each team member - EVERY one - was friendly and helpful, even with multiple calls for info, help and requests.
Property
If you require a top-tier residence with ski-in/out access and views you'll dream about, stop your search! The BSVR team went out of their way to assist me in lodging my group of 32 well-traveled military veterans by recommending several adjacent condos. Combine world-class lodging with Big Sky Vacation Rentals's flawless customer service, and you're sure to have a vacation your group will talk about for years. Thanks, BSVR, we'll be back!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C