Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent. They made sure we got the best possible deals on gear and lift tickets, as well as suggested some fantastic non-skiing activities.
Property
Overall, we loved the property. Two things to check on: the dishwasher's lower rack doesn't seem to roll out properly and one cabinet in the kitchen had a loose cabinet face. That being said, we're eager to come back! The house had incredibly convenient access to the lodge and the slopes and stunning views. It was also a nice touch to have some essentials in house (spices, etc)
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Harbor Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
As usual we received timely communication and instructions prior to our stay and a team member stopped by shortly after our arrival to assure that all was well and that we had all the information we needed to enjoy our stay. The staff is always friendly and responds quickly to any needs we have.
Property
We have used Big Sky Vacation Rentals every year for several years. We are always very satisfied with the quality of the homes we stay in and with the exceptional service we receive from Kirsten and her team.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Property Manager
Rental organization was perfect and made everything about our stay easy and smooth!
Property
The property and location were perfect! Ski in and out was also perfect and not as difficult or time consuming as directions indicated. Just 2 runs to almost any where on mountain but Moonlight Basin area and Lodge is fabulous. Over the week we had 10 to 16 at a time and it was always very comfortable. Maryland Crew will come back again for sure!!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
very helpful and place was clean and well supplied
Property
wonderful place to stay
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, pleasant, helpful
Property
Comfortable house with all the amenities Grear location for ski/ski out Well furnished
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. On the slope. Impossible to be any closer. Plenty of room, and a wonderful hot tub on the porch. Highly recommend!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Joe was great at the onsite check in!
Property
Cowboy Heaven #82 was fantastic, will likely visit again. Perfect size and location for a ski getaway with awesome amenities. Nothing like clicking into your skis right off the deck to start the day and click out right in front of the cabin.
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Piney Flats, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was helpful and responsive with all correspondence from the the day we booked to the day we departed. This was my third trip with BSVR in 6 years and they've been on point every time.
Property
Silvertip 16 was a beautiful and very functionally efficient home for our group of 9. The property was well outfitted and had every amenity we needed.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
We love Big Sky, we've going there since 1974! We loved the condo and it's location. The separation the home offered was wonderful. But we were so busy, that we were hardly there to enjoy the place. But it's our pick for our next visit!
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and easy to work with
Property
WE had a fabulous vacation in our Beaverhead Condo. It was perfect for our family. It was clean, well equipped and in a great location.
View Property: XXXBeaverhead 1405
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property
This unit is remarkable and spares no expense to accommodate your group. We have been coming to Big Sky for years with our friends and we feel that we have finally found the perfect place to come back to for years to come. From heated floors, to steam showers, to two dishwashers and a hot tub with a view to Lone Peak, this place is immaculate! A quick walk to the base and the ability to ski in {though perhaps a little challenging for beginning skiers} and ski out made it perfect for us. We will be back every time.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and informative
Property
Black eagle 31 is a great facility for ski in ski out to Big Sky. It has everything that you would need.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Incredible views, amazing cabin....can't imagine you'd find a better Big Sky experience. From the ski in/ski out convenience, to the beautifully updated and maintained cabin, to the picture perfect mountain views from the wonderful hot tub - this Cowboy Heaven property is outstanding! 5 stars and I would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and attentive!
Property
Cozy cabin. Perfect for our romantic getaway. We really appreciated the clean hot tub and cleanliness of the cabin. Would suggest adding a blind to the door window.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone went out of their way to take care of us.
Property
The property and service were exceptional!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Highwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
They allowed us to check in early which was wonderful. They are very responsive to phone calls and always return an email or phone call ASAP. We enjoy working with the knowledgable & responsive staff!
Property
The property was very clean and is kept up extremely well. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of extra blankets. The furniture is comfortable and in good shape. There are plenty of dishes and cooking pans. The crock pot is pretty old but it works! Everything one needs for your stay is provided. It is a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 26
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Great management and easy to work with. Very attentive and specific with instructions
Property
Our stay was outstanding. Easy ski in and out. Beautiful property and very self contained.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent property - very clean, well-maintained and cozy but not at all cramped. We have used dozens of rental properties over the years and the management company here was clearly the best - super attentive and very helpful.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
000, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
..., US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
The Big Sky team contacted us multiple times to make sure we had everything we needed for check in and check out. It was great. We also need to contact them during our stay due to a minor issue with the water heater room. They were friendly and responsive and the issue was fixed immediately. Painless process! Staff is excellent.
Property
Great house for two or three families. The layout makes it easy to be together and have separate space. Kitchen is equipped with everything and anything! Also, Big Sky rentals supplies the shampoo/soap, basic paper products and laundry soap. Fantastic.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Awendaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and responsive. An agent came the first afternoon and gave us good info on the lifts and various ski runs as well as cabin orientation.
Property
One of the best rentals I've stayed in! Very clean and well supplied from paper towels and clothes detergent to firewood. Ski right to the back door and the private hot tub! Very enjoyable stay!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Our cabin was the perfect size for our family of 5. The accommodations were warm and cozy and the views amazing. Whenever we got hungry or tired, we could ski right to our door. Cowboy Heaven staff greeted us when we arrived and made special accommodations for our travel situation. I highly recommend this property and would stay again. Thanks Kirsten and staff!
View Property: XXXCH Cabin 11 Cabin Hollow
Carpinteria, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation rentals is always great to work with. We have been repeat customers for almost 10 years.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this property. Good space for two families
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer