Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was outstanding to work with. They helped me choosing my location and made every step of the way an easy transaction. Their communication was outstanding.
Property
My family had a wonderful stay in Big Sky. Our cabin exceeded all expectations. The location was wonderful, ski in and ski out. The interior was decorated perfectly and we loved the large fireplace. Afternoons in the hot tub were the highlight of the day after a long day on the slopes. This cabin is perfect for any size as it will hold a lot of people. First Class in every way.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
The rental team was seamless. We never knew they were there and everything just worked.
Property
We stayed at the house for spring break with a number of dads and college kids. The house was perfect with a bunk room for 3 kids and then suites for the dads. Location made the difference for us as this was a true Ski in Ski out property with a real estate lift that took us to the slopes in the morning and an easy cruiser home at the end of the day. The kitchen was well stocked for meals in and the size worked well for 7 of us. It is a rustic cabin, not the taj mahal, but it was perfect for us.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
All was ready to go. Info provided prior to getting there was clear and a great help.
Property
Great time in Big Sky. Rental was awesome. Skiing was out of this world! Best late season snow in years.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals was like having a private concierge. They were very responsive and knowledgeable ensuring a worry free vacation
Property
Best stay yet in Big Sky. Condo was luxurious and great location with direct access to the slopes. The week was made better by tons of fresh powder despite warming temperatures. Will be back
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was great and responsive.
Property
My husband and I stayed at this property last week for four nights and our stay was excellent! The property is beautiful with amazing views! We enjoyed cooking meals in the gourmet kitchen and relaxing on deck and hot tub. My husband spotted wildlife each night which was incredible. If you're looking for a relaxing get away this is a great place!
View Property: MMH 5 Derringer
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Front desk, servers....everyone encountered was gracious, helpful and polite.
Property
This is a beautiful, well-maintained property. The interior finishes are top-notch and the views from every window (and the hot tub) just can't be rivaled! The outdoor activities at Ulery's lake, the lodge work-out facilities and the lodge dinners were all great!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXXMDW Creekside Retreat
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
The members of "The Big Sky" Team were outstanding from arrival until departure. One could not have asked for better accommodations, answering questions, or meeting our needs, of which were very few. All prep work was done to perfection, and all we had to do was to enjoy. Everyone made us feel welcome and appreciated. It "begs" us to return.
Property
It was all we planned for and more. What a wonderful place to meet family from all around and enjoy each other. Flights into, and out of Bozeman, were a big advantage to make it possible for all to meet at Bib Sky , Powder Ridge location. It was a week we all will remember and hope it can be possible to return in another year.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Moulton, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful and easy to work with. The information provided prior to our stay was very useful.
Property
We loved the cabin! It was clean and cozy. The views were beautiful!
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Haddonfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Elaine over the phone was a great resource for information A woman met us when we arrived and was so welcoming. She told us events going on in town and places to see.
Property
We stayed here 1 week for a summer family reunion with 6 adults and 5 children (2-16). This home was clean, filled with great mountain interior decorating, and had 3 levels of living space. Its located right on a ski mountain. We spent 2 days exploring Yellowstone (about 45-60 min away) and spent the rest of the days fly fishing, horseback riding, ziplining and hiking.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Citrus Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly! The cabin exceeded our expectations!
Property
We were so blessed by our stay in Red Cloud 1C! It was such a beautiful location and had everything we needed. All our family enjoyed the comfortable accomodations and beautiful surroundings! Thank you for a very enjoyable stay!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Haverford, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
The team, especially Joe, could not have been more helpful. He gave us a ton of information about the area and things to do when we checked in. When there were no sheets for the pull outs, he came over to check and then made sure we got what we needed when they proved to be absent.
Property
The house was perfect! Clean and lovely!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Carriere, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Big sky vacation rentals team is amazing! The information they email out before your stay answers any and all questions you could possibly have. Anytime you contact them they are quick to respond!
Property
This was our fifth time booking through Big Sky Vacation Rentals. Kirsten and her staff are always amazing! The Cabin was extremely clean and stocked with anything we could possibly need. As an owner of a vacation rental myself I was impressed! As usual we had a wonderful time and we will definitely be back!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
I traveled to Big Sky w/ my husband and 11-month old. This cabin was perfect. Everything is up-to-date, stylish and comfortable. We didn't need to bring a thing. Big Sky Vacation Rentals was very accommodating...brought us a pack-n-play and high chair for a nominal fee. The views are incredible. Porch has a lovely fire pit and hot tub...and a cute little fox that would visit every evening. There are hiking trails within steps or a short drive from the cabin. Easy drive to town for parks, more hiking trails, grocery stores (although we opted for grocery delivery which is very reasonable), farmers market, music in the park. Easy day trip to Yellowstone National Park. Golf, horseback riding, zip lines, rafting also available. Beds and bedding are luxurious and comfortable. Kitchen has everything you need. Large "curve" TV and an unbelievable movie selection is available. We didn't want to leave.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer