Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Bern, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful lodging, with exceptional service. Every detail was thought out, and any requests were immediately fulfilled.
Property
This beautiful home has exceptional views, it is beautifully decorated, and the service was exceptional. It is ski-in/out and everything is easy. There is a heated garage, and wonderful outdoor deck with fireplace and jacuzzi. Lovely!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky representatives provided all needed info in a timely manner. Big Sky Vacation Rentals helped to make our stay in Big Sky exceptional.
Property
Beaverhead 1446 was a great place to stay in Big Sky. We had 2 families of 4 and everyone had enough elbow room. The unit is beautiful, conveniently located and provides great amenities.
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
New London, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Within minutes of our check-in, a staff member arrived at our doorstep to orient us to the property and to make sure everything was in order. Right down to the number of wine glasses, she was attentive to our needs and requests
Property
If comfort, convenience, ambience, coziness and breathtaking views are important to your enjoyment of the premier skiing in North America, Cowboy Heaven awaits!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak with. Email follow ups were extremely helpful. I stuctions were clear and very timely.
Property
The house is great - the resort is not well marked for trails. The instructions to ski in were very well explained - but lack of sinage on mountain was a slight annoyance.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Was very spacious and comfortable, close and convenient to everything
View Property: Beaverhead 1432*
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and service was promot
Property
Great Cabin, well maintained and fully stocked - you can tell recently renovated. We appreciated amenities (steam shower and hit tub) which we used daily after the slopes. Access and distance to slopes great (10min drive to resort bases, 3min walk to slope). You need a 4 wheel drive SUV if you are travelling during snowy months or else you'll have problems driving to cabin.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Concierge was able to answer all my questions or get me answers. Very helpful
Property
See above.
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very personal and efficient. taking care if every detail.
Property
Location is beyond perfect. The club access is a super plus. The cabin was extremely clean and well appointed. All amenities are there. Truly ski in and out .
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was pleasant, responsive, knew their stuff
Property
Small, but neat and right on the slopes.. exactly as advertised. Just don't miss the 4pm last Iron Horse chairlift... it is a long walk up the hill.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The whole team was wonderful, helpful as always Nothing be good things to say about all of you Thank you
Property
The house is a perfect house for a family, it has everything you need in a house, clean, warm and beautiful Highly recommended
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at BSVR is extremely friendly and helpful. They manage beautiful properties and all details are thought of in advance. If we needed anything, we could call anytime. It was a pleasure to work with this company.
Property
Our extended family had a wonderful stay in PR Manitou 3. The ski in and ski out was great, the property was beautiful and in great condition. Every detail was thought of....
View Property: PR Manitou 3*
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 14
Queensberry, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR staff was most accommodating when I stayed at two different properties last summer. I needed a larger property for the first week of my stay, and then downsized to a Cowboy Heaven cabin for the second week. I was granted a late checkout from the first property and immediate possession of the second property. Your staff even offered to store my refrigerator items if needed during the transition. Thank you for providing excellent service with each stay.
Property
The Bandit Way Cowboy Heaven property was perfect for us! We had a terrific view - and the furnishings were selected with comfort in mind. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook in a few times, and having a washer and dryer made returning home a breeze, too. The fire pit and hot tub were used each day even in late June/early July - and we loved watching the sun set and the moon rise from the porch.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful and very prompt with every request
Property
Spacious and perfect place for large family. Garage apartment is awesome for a couple to be away from the crowd and have peace and quiet. Master bedroom is comfortable and peaceful as well with a large walk in closet
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Saco, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
I rarely leave reviews but working with Big Sky Rentals is fantastic. Its our 3rd time to Big Sky and the service is fantastic. From organizing ski delivery, lift tickets to the unit, and restaurant recommendations and reservations during a busy time of year - they are truly local and personalized service is unparalleled.
Property
See above
View Property: MMH 5 Derringer
Kearney, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly. Responsive. Helpful.
Property
We have found this particular Big Sky home very comfortable for our family of six. We have also rented out both sides when we have traveled with family friends and love the pass through door in the laundry room. The kitchen is well stocked and easy to cook in. The location has great ski in/out access.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home with beautiful decor and ammentities. The view is wonderful. We loved the toiletry dispensers in the showers and the generous starter pack with household items. The view from the hot tub is amazing and outdoor fireplace adds to the ambiance. It does take a bit to figure out the ski in and ski out. Skiing out is easy. Skiing in does require to use the tow rope, stairs and and carrying skis up the hill of the driveway. We appreciated the knowledge and prompt response of Big Sky vacation rentals.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Washington DC, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Helped with everything from lift ticket delivery to package delivery. Concierge team responds quickly!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team members at Big Sky Rentals have been very responsive and a pleasure to rent from.
Property
The house was very comfortable to fit our extended family. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking supplies.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone Iwas very helpful! If we needed anything it wasnt a problem Great teamwork!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
BIrmingham, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 42 Cowboy Heaven