Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and were quick to respond to our request for anything we needed at our house.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is very comfortable and well stocked. The beds are comfortable and everything was really nice. The gas grill works great and we enjoyed cooking out a couple of nights.
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was quick to answer questions and prompt to help! When we needed a coffee pot it was less than a half day and we had a new one delivered.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and straightforward
Property
We loved everything about the stay!
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very attentive and easy to get a hold of if needed
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful location
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Have used BSVR for last two stays in Big Sky, easy to work with, excellent cabin with outstanding views, will use again.
Property
The location and view is outstanding. I'm not a skier and visit here in the summer, but would imagine skiers would prize the location even more right on the slopes.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MDW Red Feather Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very friendly and easy to work with. We received a text message from a staff member just to check in and make sure everything was going ok!
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small leak from the garbage disposal and they had someone at the house immediately to address the issue. AND it was on a holiday! Amazing service!
Property
The condo was very clean. And there were a good amount of supplies to use in the bathrooms and kitchen. It was also very spacious.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
We love this house. It fits our required sleeping configuration perfectly and have found the Club membership to be a huge asset, enabling us to use the Lodge, the lake, golf, and all the amenities of a private Club. The kitchen is well equipped and the deck is large with a beautiful view of Lone Mountain.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team works hard to make sure your needs are met and that you have an awesome vacation. They genuinely care about your experience and go above and beyond!
Property
Our rental though Big Sky Vacation properties was seamless. The beautiful and spotlessly clean property was perfect in every way. I loved working with this team who sincerely want to make sure you have an extraordinary experience and a vacation to remember. Be sure to take advantage of their knowledge of the area and recommendations - you will be glad you did!
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Wolsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and very helpful in answering questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the hot tub. The view on the deck was great. All the bedrooms are large and comfortable.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, very responsive
Property
Great house for a group.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at BSRV was very helpful, Knowledgable and friendly.
Property
Bear's Lair is a lovely property with beautiful views of the mountains. Nicely furnished and well appointed. Perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and extremely helpful! They go beyond what other companies provide for service to ensure you have a wonderful experience.
Property
Absolutely loved the cabin. Complete open feel with plenty of natural light but still room to have privacy. Loved the contemporary modern touches yet it felt very relaxing.
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the emails explaining everything about our home rental, arriving at home etc. very informative!
Property
The view from this house is awesome...both from inside and on the deck! Kids loved the hot tub! House was stocked with plenty of towels, kitchen essentials, firewood, everything we could have needed Cant wait to come back!
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great and the agents stayed in contact throughout the time I booked the cabin to the day I left.
Property
This place is worth the money and worth staying at.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great!
Property
Beautiful home with beautiful views! Lots of room for large families! Hot tub was wonderful after hiking all day!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome company to work with!
Property
Love this home! Clean and comfortable and has everything you need!
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
White Hall, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Service is fantastic!! All the staff make sure everything is ready to go for your stay. Love how they check in on you to make sure everything is working and if you need anything. Most other companies you never can get ahold of anyone after you check in. Absolutely love the personal touch these members give.
Property
6 Silver Peaks was fabulous!! Loved the cozy and open layout of the cabin. Yet, there was plenty of room to be separated if wanted. Hot tub and deck with an amazing view was a total plus! Loved spending time just relaxing in the hot tub. Will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Sheridan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing and very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin.
Property
The Moose Ridge cabins were amazing, very well maintained and clean. The property was stocked with essentials, plenty of room to sprawl, with easy access to all outdoor activities Big Sky has to offer. We were there in summer but visibly easy ski in and ski out access. Views of Lone Peak, other mountains, and wildlife including moose, were beautiful from inside and outside cabin. Hot tub was drained and cleaned prior to our arrival. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7