Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Harford, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful staff. Always able to answer our questions and fixed a single maintenance issue very quickly while we were there.
Property
Awesome unit, as nice as our home. Great for kids and adults alike
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mossewood Meadows A is a great place the rent. The house is beautiful and the way the house is placed you feel like you are in the woods all by yourself. We were a family of 4 and had more space than we needed. The kitchen is well stocked. Ski in/out can be a little challenging. We ended up riding the shuttle in the morning which is right outside the house and only took 10 minutes to get to the base. We were able to ski right up to the house in the afternoon. The location of the house is great. You are close to the base but far away for privacy.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Roxton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
cleaning team was excellent and any questions were quickly answered
Property
overall service was amazing. we had a great stay
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
We love renting through BSVR - the homes are luxurious and fully stocked and the service at BSVR is top notch.
Property
Manitou 18 is the perfect combination of luxury and functionality. Great ski access, great hot tub for Apres ski and plenty of room to spread out in front of the fire for a cozy evening in. BSVR provides all the basic stocked items including warm robes for each person - a nice touch for dashing to the private hot tub in -10 degrees. Will return next year!
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Big Sky Rentals "shows up" to insure you have the very best experience. From the rental process through check-in and even during your stay, they make life easy. We had a nice gift basket on arrival, someone was there to welcome us and to give us "the lay of the land", and our driveway and walkways were shoveled each day. Plenty of firewood, too! Truly an exceptional and customer friendly staff!
Property
PR Oglala is an amazing property. It has all of the modern conveniences, the ski-in/ski-out is so easy and accessible and the living space is perfect for our group. The attached garage and boot warmer are value added features that "raise the bar" when compared to other properties.
View Property: PR Oglala 15*
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation staff were easy to work with and beyond friendly, making for a pleasurable booking experience. During our stay, they reached out to us to make sure we had everything we needed and gave us recommendations if needed. Communication was top notch.
Property
The property was extremely comfortable and located conveniently for skiing - ski in, ski out with ease. The kitchen was well-stocked with all the desired supplies for cooking meals. There were enough bedrooms to comfortable accommodate our large group.
View Property: MMH 44 Cowboy Heaven
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Warm, gracious, even coming out at 7:00 pm in the snow to replace a blender.
Property
View Property: XPR Chief Gull 4
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
staff very prompt and attentive
Property
We love Big Sky and this was everyone's favorite so far
View Property: PR Rosebud 13*
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
The members of your team were very good to work with. They took care of everything that we needed.
Property
We love the house, and would come back in a New York minute. Its really a terrific location, clean, and has the perfect set of amenities.
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great time. Great snow. Got lucky. Ski in ski out is cool.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation rentals was very easy to work with. They took great care of us, checking in on us on arrival and shoveling snow each time it snowed!
Property
House is very well laid out a suitable for a group. The main floor's open layout is perfect for hanging out around meal time. The basement is a great post dinner hang out with shuffle board, bumper pool, and games. Ski in/out also easy and well located.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, attentive.
Property
I would highly recommend this unit to a larger group. It's perfect.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Davie, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was nice and well kept. Was a ski in, walk out location. Hot tub was in basement versus outdoors.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Garnet Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was terrific to work with
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine was very responsive to our concerns and helpful in tracking a package.
Property
Enjoyed the CH Cabin at 15 Derringer. It had everything we needed. Kitchen was well stocked with pans and plates.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer
Ottsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Members very helpful and friendly
Property
Lovely home comfortable and nicely updated
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler