Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BOISE, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
the staff are always available; we called as we were having a difficult time finding our unit as we arrived late after dark. We were worried no one would be around. Big Sky Vacation rental answered the phone right away, stayed on the phone until we were in our unit and at some point offered to have someone come out to help us find our way...just amazing staff
Property
We had such a relaxing visit, hot tub every night and horse back riding or cycling during the day
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Always responsive and professional
Property
BSVR is awesome! We've rented from them many times and they are our go-to for Big Sky vacation rentals. CH Cabin 11 Derringer is a great value and has some of the best outdoor space/views Big Sky has to offer. Even though the cabin is in Moonlight Basin, surrounded by other homes, you still feel like you're staying at your own private oasis. We'll definitely stay at this cabin again and would not hesitate to use BSVR in the future.
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the staff at BSVR was so easy and they were very accommodating. It made such an impression on us - great way to get into vacation mode.
Property
We absolutely loved the house - perfect for 6 adults and 5 kids. Plenty of room both indoor and outdoor - we couldn't have asked for a better home!
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Vilonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very helpful and were quick to respond to our request for anything we needed at our house.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cabin. It is very comfortable and well stocked. The beds are comfortable and everything was really nice. The gas grill works great and we enjoyed cooking out a couple of nights.
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was quick to answer questions and prompt to help! When we needed a coffee pot it was less than a half day and we had a new one delivered.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 8
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and straightforward
Property
We loved everything about the stay!
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very attentive and easy to get a hold of if needed
Property
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful location
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Have used BSVR for last two stays in Big Sky, easy to work with, excellent cabin with outstanding views, will use again.
Property
The location and view is outstanding. I'm not a skier and visit here in the summer, but would imagine skiers would prize the location even more right on the slopes.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MDW Red Feather Lodge
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very friendly and easy to work with. We received a text message from a staff member just to check in and make sure everything was going ok!
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small leak from the garbage disposal and they had someone at the house immediately to address the issue. AND it was on a holiday! Amazing service!
Property
The condo was very clean. And there were a good amount of supplies to use in the bathrooms and kitchen. It was also very spacious.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
We love this house. It fits our required sleeping configuration perfectly and have found the Club membership to be a huge asset, enabling us to use the Lodge, the lake, golf, and all the amenities of a private Club. The kitchen is well equipped and the deck is large with a beautiful view of Lone Mountain.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
High Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Team works hard to make sure your needs are met and that you have an awesome vacation. They genuinely care about your experience and go above and beyond!
Property
Our rental though Big Sky Vacation properties was seamless. The beautiful and spotlessly clean property was perfect in every way. I loved working with this team who sincerely want to make sure you have an extraordinary experience and a vacation to remember. Be sure to take advantage of their knowledge of the area and recommendations - you will be glad you did!
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Wolsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond and very helpful in answering questions.
Property
Really enjoyed the hot tub. The view on the deck was great. All the bedrooms are large and comfortable.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience, very responsive
Property
Great house for a group.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Eads, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with at BSRV was very helpful, Knowledgable and friendly.
Property
Bear's Lair is a lovely property with beautiful views of the mountains. Nicely furnished and well appointed. Perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Staff are friendly and extremely helpful! They go beyond what other companies provide for service to ensure you have a wonderful experience.
Property
Absolutely loved the cabin. Complete open feel with plenty of natural light but still room to have privacy. Loved the contemporary modern touches yet it felt very relaxing.
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Fair Oaks Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the emails explaining everything about our home rental, arriving at home etc. very informative!
Property
The view from this house is awesome...both from inside and on the deck! Kids loved the hot tub! House was stocked with plenty of towels, kitchen essentials, firewood, everything we could have needed Cant wait to come back!
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Minot, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great and the agents stayed in contact throughout the time I booked the cabin to the day I left.
Property
This place is worth the money and worth staying at.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great!
Property
Beautiful home with beautiful views! Lots of room for large families! Hot tub was wonderful after hiking all day!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend