Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Great Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
Phenomenal from the day of booking to checkout
Property
This Powder Ridge cabin was an absolute dream. We had perfect snow all week. Had 9 guys in the cabin.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent - courteous and timely responses.
Property
Really enjoyed the entire experience renting from this management company. The house, support and communication was top notch.
View Property: MMH 4 Shadow Ridge
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and pleasant
Property
House was great, plenty of space and a great kitchen set up with all the cooking utensils and cookware needed. A little difficult once you leave the house to find the trail to ski to the white otter lift, but certainly manageable. A little difficult to ski back to the house, you can miss the cross over, but manageable.
View Property: PR Rosebud 13
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
easy to get in touch with, concierge services such as lift ticket pickup for Platinum properties, easy check-in and check-out process
Property
large condo with large living space to accommodate a group, condo was spotless upon check-in, nice in-home amenities including a boot dryer, hot tub, and higher end kitchen appliances
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
The people that worked at/for the house were polite and helpful.
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
All of our needs were answered in record time
Property
Our group of 12 and a baby absolutely loved our time at this property. The hot tub was amazing and the ability to ski in and ski out right under the white otter lift was great. We hope to come back again.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
brecksville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals communication and response time was excellent. Very easy to work with. I would definitely use them again.
Property
House was beautiful and clean. Very well stocked with linens, towels, paper products and most kitchen items. Could use a few more serving plates/bowls. Another living area would be nice for a house that holds 18 people. Ski In/Out is better for skiers than snowboarders. Garage opening is small if you are getting a large vehicle. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are very nice. Awesome boot dryer. Nice appliances.
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
Cumberland Foreside, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to reach the concierge. The listing was incorrect concerning boot drying and ski rack, but they came over quickly to check and changed the listing immediately. You never expect everything to be perfect, just good customer service to deal with anything that comes up and in that regard the were amazing!
Property
Beautiful property with the best location, truly ski-in/ski-out. The most that we had was 6 adults for two nights and it felt a bit crowded, so 10 people would have been pushing it for us. Enough space in the bedrooms but the common area got tight quickly. Gorgeous views both when it is snowing and clear. We also appreciated having use of the Moonlight Basin lodge and Ulery's lake (with a fee). Quiet neighborhood with really well maintained homes. Loved staying here for the week!
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and got back to me with any concerns
Property
Would definitely come stay again. The house was so comfortable and had everything!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Great, very helpful and, although the code did not work properly on arrival they were able to let us in remotely in just a couple of minutes.
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Third trip with Big Sky Vacations, and as usual, everything went smoothly. No snags. Great place to stay, and the BSVR folks were responsive and helpful.
Property
This is our third stay at a Black Eagle unit. Everything about the accommodations is first class, and the proximity to the base is a big plus.
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Edina, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
BSVR communicates all of the property details and check-in information very well. When we arrived, the home was prepared very well - all additional cleaning items like laundry soap and dishwasher soap was placed in a basket, so we didn't need to search for items. The team also left a very nice loyalty gift for my 2nd rental with them - this was very generous.
Property
Great location and very private at the end of a dead end (you don't see any other houses from the property). The ski access is fantastic with easy access to the Thunder Wolf lift and no lift lines to start the day. The home worked well with a large group and it is very beautiful.
View Property: MV Leaf Lodge
Fairway, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Booking the condo was easy - communication via email was great.
Property
Great location ski in/ski out. Beautiful condo. Loved it!
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Santa Barabra, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication skills in both e mail and over the phone
Property
Very comfortable. Unit is many bedrooms and baths. Well appointed kitchen, etc. Ski in and Ski out is a total plus
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
The communication from the team was very good and clear. They stayed connected, but not overwhelming.
Property
Very nice place and easy access to the mountain (short walk for ski out/ski in nearly to the door). Better for couples than a large group of guys.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Butler, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
With each of the problems we encountered with this property, the members of your team were extremely responsive.
Property
Indian Summer MMH4 is a lovely home. We had five guests and there was plenty of space. The bedrooms and bathrooms are nicely appointed. The kitchen lacks some storage space but is very functional. I had read in past reviews about the steep driveway and the need for a 4-wheel drive vehicle. We rented a Chevy Suburban and could not get up the driveway the first night due to 18-24 inches of accumulated snow. You absolutely must be prepared for this driveway. Hot tub was delightful.
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Monson, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Questions were answered promptly. They strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Property
See above.
View Property: MMH 5 Derringer
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team from BSVR was responsive and helpful
Property
house was excellent driveway very steep and good 4 wheel drive vehicle an absolute necessity
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Keezletown, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have any issues but communication was great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The hot tub was great at the end of the day and the location was truly ski-in/ski-out.
View Property: PR Little Shadow 7
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Team was great and very easy to work with!
Property
Amazing accommodations - cant wait to go back! We had a feeling of home, the minute we walked through the door! Couldnt have asked for anything more. Everything we needed was readily available. Loved, loved, loved the property!
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Many emails were sent prior to the stay explaining house rules and check in procedures. They answered emails promptly and we quick to answer via phone. Check in and out was a breeze and they stay was flawless.
Property
The house was perfect for our stay with 6 people. The house was well stocked with basic spices, laundry and dish detergent and the master bath was spa like. The house, while in close proximity to other houses, felt very secluded and was an easy jump onto the ski trail. The walk to big sky basecamp was a quick walk that took less than 10 mins, with a shuttle that could really shorten the walk. Overall we would definitely plan another trip back to big sky staying at this cabin!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and made our booking experience and check in process very easy.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Powell, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great service when we needed it.
Property
Good location. Steam shower and hottub were great.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Derringer