Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winnetka, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team communicated well on all the timelines.
Property
We had 2 families of 4 stay for a week and really enjoyed the setup. The 4 kids each had a bed and bath of their own, the hot tub and fire places where in great condition and the views couldnt be beat. Very comfortable kitchen with all amenities including spice rack and other incidental cooking items (coffee filters, etc.) that are a pain to pick up on a trip. Sonos equipped house throughout made for great tunes as well. Would very much recommend!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D*
Marion, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The entry and exit from Big Sky Vacation rentals was flawless, they anticipated our arrival and provided keyless entry and then sent someone over to answer any questions we might have.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and immediate service for all minor issues we had.
Property
Beautiful cabin with all of the amenities. Loved staying here.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very accessible!
Property
Great stay! Fave property!
View Property: PR Manitou 18
Burlingame, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable, responsive
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were avaialable any time, pleasant and helpful with orientation
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous. Easy online forms to complete booking
Property
This property is extremely convenient and ideal for a ski in ski out vacation experience. House and amenities are nice but not too nice where you feel like you are in a museum. would be family friendly as well, with downstairs bunk beds and tv/ game room
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Cape Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Good service and good selection of properties. Staff was friendly.
Property
The property is great. It is clean and spacious (yet cozy) and well appointed. Our family loved everything about the property. The hot tub was a great way to relax at the end of a powder day! The kitchen had everything we needed. The downstairs area was perfect for the kids to takeover as their own. We really loved the property. It should be noted that the property was very easy for the ski out. However, the ski in is more of a challenge.
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Everyone was so helpful..from help with transportation to planning activities.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive and professional, would definitely stay at their property again
Property
Large, everything you need, extremely well managed
View Property: Black Eagle 10*
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team was a delight to work with. Had all the answers and were helpful in us understanding the area, what was nearby, what we needed to bring, etc.
Property
House was truly amazing and perfect for a big group. We were celebrating my husbands 60th birthday so had a group of 15-18 over the course of the week coming and going. All the rooms were top notch and 5 rooms with en suite bathrooms is a big plus. The kitchen was fully stocked and perfect for feeding big crowds. We never went out - just bought a lot of food and booze in bozeman after landing and had it all there at our fingertips. The ski in ski out was a bit tricky getting back to the house, but once we figured it out. It was easy. Loved being able to just ski down the hill to get to Big Sky.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Spirit Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Some came by a shoveled off entry stair and exterior deck regularly
Property
Kitchen was well equipped with everything needed. Lots of space for family to spread out. Nice extras like fans and humidifiers. Boot dryers in the garage and laundry room were great.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small maintenance issue with one of the beds. it was taken care of promptly
Property
We had a great time. The house was excellent, snow was great, we dined out a couple of nights at some great spots and the mountain was large enough that you could never get bored!
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were great and Bruce was a big help with luggage.
Property
Stayed in Arrowhead 1651. Was convenient for ski in and ski out. Had a great time.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan Maus was wonderful. Seemingly always available and willing to help!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan was terrific. She was responsive and always willing to pitch in to make our guests feel right at home.
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience. The rental unit was clean and very well equipped and everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and responsive.
Property
Unit was roomy and yet cozy. Perfect for our group. Kitchen was very well equipped.
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Your communications are timely, we always feel like we are well taken care of. We shipped our skis this last visit, used your web site for that and it was perfect!! Ill never fly with them again!! I love how you check in a couple of days before arrival. You guys rock!
Property
We love Oglala 12! Wont stay anywhere else. Big Sky VR attention to detail is unmatched!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great family stay at MMH4. Easy ski in ski out from the nearby cul de sac. Beautiful home, decor and space for family to spread out. Great loft with foosball and gaming station for kids. Great kitchen and amenities to make meals. Loved the real wood burning fireplace and provided fire starter kit and wood. Streets and walkways well maintained. Easy parking in garage.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 13