Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful providing details about the unit.
Property
The house was well stocked and clean. Great location too.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive to our few needs during our stay.
Property
Amazing space with plenty of room for our extended family. Amazing kitchen with views in every direction. Clean, quiet building. Short walk to the mountain with a bit of poling to get to the lift.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was ready and enthusiastic to help us.
Property
Beautiful house with great amenities.
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful and promptly informative.
Property
Large tv in master. Overall great accommodations.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Rustic
Webster Groves, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was friendly and helpful. Unlike many rental companies, they went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating.
Property
Very comfortable and spacious house with easy access to skiing. Laid out well for two families with children.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Claim Jumper 4 is a lovely home that sits just on the edge of Big Sky very close to Moonlight Basin. The views are magnificent, and every morning we watched the sun rise above the mountain range in the distance. This is a perfect location as we had 10 kids with our group who wanted to ski both Moonlight and Big Sky ski areas each day. We have stayed at the mountain base as well as in Moonlight Basin, and this location was by far the best. The "ski in" was about as good as you can get. We were able to ski to about 30 feet from the heated garage (which has tons of ski storage, hooks, and a large boot dryer) The ski out was not quite as convenient, we had to walk about 50 yards(?) up to White Otter Access, but still very, very easy. We also enjoyed the layout of the home, as it has 3 stories and allows for some privacy, even with our large group.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Wawa, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful.
Property
Great access to the slopes house was very functional for a family of five
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
All of the team members were friendly and professional.
Property
Oglala 13 was a great house for families and friends.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation rentals is always available for questions or problems. They try their best to meet your needs and make you feel at home during your stay. Will definitely rent with them again for our next Big Sky trip.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Big Sky Vacation Rental At Chief Gull 1. Everyone was very helpful and everything was ready and waiting on us when we got there. Cant wait to come back. Thank you Big Sky Vacation Rentals for an awesome vacation!!
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The two best parts of working with BSVR: 1) the starter kits of all essential supplies to run the house for the week, and they received our shipped skis and brought them to our house and then held our skis for reshipment home. Wonderful service! Lovely homes!
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were solicitous, friendly, helpful, and communicative. They were on top of any issue. Always friendly and attentive, I'd highly recommend them for anyone coming to Big Sky for skiing or anytime of the year. We loved our house - Cardinal Sanctuary. It was roomy, clean, and very convenient to the ski lift and town.
Property
We had a fun stay in Cardinal Sanctuary. Our 4 brothers and 2 sons had a terrific time and loved the friendly and helpful service of Big Sky Vacation Rentals.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating across the board.
Property
Very nice home. Would like to stay there again.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Very comfy house with easy access to the mountain.
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
A+ people.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin we rented. Perfect ski in/ ski out location. The size was just what we needed. A+ people.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Center City
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesomen location!! We were able to ski in/out. The base area is only a quick care ride or tolerable walk away. The cabin is beautiful and homey. We were so comfortable there we had a hard time finding a reason to leave after a day of skiing. The beds were comfortable and the hot tub was a highlight. We had a large group and everyone fit nicely. Definitely recommend, we hope to return again next year and the next and the next.
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were extremely helpful and kind.
Property
This condo was perfect for our family of 8. It was very spacious with great views! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The team was helpful throughout the booking process and the house was perfect for our family and was as described. The pre arrival information was accurate and helped us plan accordingly.
Property
Please see above
View Property: PR Manitou 3
New Port Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and engaging team at Big Sky Vacations!
Property
Loved this house!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had great experiences with booking, checking in-really appreciate the personal welcome, check out & response through out stay with all personnel.
Property
You can always count on Big Sky Vacation Rentals to provide an excellent vacation experience. From the easy to use very informative website with great booking offers & completely online reservation process to followup emails leading up to and after travel. Wish all the ski locations we go to had such a great company to work with!
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Bandit
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful vacation, great communication before the trip.
Property
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the hot tub and they attended to it promptly. We also had questions about parking that were quickly answered. They were helpful and present but not suffocating. Great team.
Property
Good ski access. Great set up for a couple families or for two couples and a some single friends. It was nice having multiple bathrooms.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Hohokus, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The concierge who met us was friendly and told us plenty of things we could do around town. Was there within 10 mins of our arrival.
Property
Use the first paragraph above.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed at Big Sky Vacation Rentals a number of times and they have always been quick to respond to our needs and questions. You can tell they take pride in their job and properties to insure their guests have a great vacation!!
Property
This is a beautiful home with great beds, great decor, well outfitted kitchen and very comfortable for our extended family of 13. The ski in ski out was one of the best we have had.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper