Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Cornelius , US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't have a ton of interaction, but I'm sure they are an excellent staff.
Property
Big Sky Mountain is my absolute favorite ski resort in the USA. If you truly want to experience a trip like no other then book CH Cabin 7 Cowboy. You can't beat the location and access to the ski runs. We will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thank you so much for giving us the most perfect Big Sky experience.
View Property: CH Cabin 7 Cowboy
Kelso, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
The staff made it extra special for our dog Mollee by providing toys which she LOVED!!!! It made us feel very welcome. It was also so convenient to have a fresh sponge and dish soap and laundry packets... that really makes it easy for us!
Property
The cabin was amazing and a great location for ski in/out. I love the layout and loft. The appliances are very nice and it had absolutely everything we needed.....and was so clean!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Kennett Square, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
The team kept in close touch with me throughout the booking process and during our rental period.
Property
I would strongly recommend the ML Robins Nest property. It easily accommodated our party of 12. The house was comfortable and the kitchen was well appointed.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Good location. Ski-in\out was handy. Check in and check out was simple. Nine beds made sleeping arrangements for 9 people very easy. Maintenance people cleared snow from path, porch and deck.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful getting me in early on Check in day!
Property
Outstanding Property. I have been renting luxury ski condos and homes for 25 years and this one ranks up with the best. The view from every place in the living area is simply gorgeous, everything works, and nothing was exhausted. I had more than one person in our group thank me for picking this place with some saying that this was the best place they had ever stayed.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
All of the Staff was Helpful and Allowed me to get into the unit as soon as it was ready.
Property
I have been staying at luxury condos and home at ski areas for 25 years and this unit rates among the best. It was the right size to allow our adult group to enjoy the all of the features and not feel crowded.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
NEW YORK, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 5
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to get in touch with
Property
This was the perfect vacation! The house was clean and well stocked. We could not have asked for anything more.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy enough, essentially it was all done via email
Property
this place was large enough to accommodate us all
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
We got a lot of emails to prepare us for our stay, which was helpful!
Property
Great location - we could get to everywhere we needed very easily with our rental car. The house was phenomenal + large. Great for team bonding.
View Property: Silvertip 6 Rolling Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend
Property
I would highly recommend this property. It was a great location, only a five minute drive from Mountain Village. The ski in/ski out access was wonderful. Beautiful home with beautiful views.
View Property: AM 5 Silver Star
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Amazingly well appointed ski in/ski out. Great for a large group.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Team is professional, friendly and always available when you need them.
Property
Great house, great location, perfect set up for our two families of 7 total people.
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
LOCATION! Easy ski in/out off of easy green run (White Wing). Only about 100 feet from driveway to the ski run. Bed situation was great for our group of 10 guys. Many options and only 1 shared room/bed. Murphy bed in loft was great. Could even sleep someone in the window seating area in the living room. Cost was very reasonable so we through we got a great value. Close to Mountain Village.
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Would rent again!
Property
RUN to rent this home!
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Hermosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, helpful, and nice
Property
Beautiful house with good ski in ski out, few things didnt match the number of people the house could fit though (parking, hot tub, and dishes), not a huge deal though. Overall, the house was fantastic and matches the pictures, would stay again if I needed a house for a large group.
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick and responsive to messages
Property
Ski in and ski out was incredible. Amenities and house were great. Location was great
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Nekoosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
The Big Sky Rental Team was easy to communicate with, fast to respond, and very thorough with relaying pertinent information.
Property
It would be hard to NOT make wonderful memories while staying at MV Souvenir! It is a beautiful home that has a wonderful floor plan for entertaining and relaxing!
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
When we had an issue getting into the house (because we were trying to get in a little before the 4pm check-in) I was quickly able to get ahold of someone through the provided number. The lady was very friendly and was able to resolve our issue within minutes which made for a very welcoming experience.
Property
The house was clean, it had everything you needed, user friendly tech with detailed instructions and a great layout for multiple couples and kids to stay.
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
BSVR team is awesome! All of them!
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were always extremely responsive and very helpful. I really enjoyed working with them.
Property
The Das Moose Haus is prefect for a large group of skiers coming to Big Sky. It is spacious and has lots of amenities.
View Property: MVC Das Moose Haus