Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team was very helpful in planning our stay. They were responsive to inquiries and provided comprehensive information throughout the planning process. Their efforts made for an easy trip.
Property
We had a fabulous stay. The house was well stocked, in a good location and came with an amazing view of the Spanish Peaks. Good option for two families.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth booking process. No problems on site.
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR has been as (if not more) accommodating as any private owner. They even met us at the front door the evening after check-in to ensure we had all of our questions answered.
Property
Chief Gull 3 was my third Powder Ridge cabin experience. Our party greatly enjoyed this property. It was kept up well and comfortably slept 10.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Once arrived at rental house, we were greeted by a Big Sky Vacation Rentals employee who showed us around the house and walked us through the ski in/ski out. Very friendly and great experience.
Property
Great house for two groups (or a large family) looking to ski in/ski out with easy access to the Big Sky mountain base.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome communication, great location, great place!
Property
Thanks so much for the great location and great communication!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was beautiful, clean and exactly as described. The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very easy to work with.
Property
The house was fabulous. House was clean, beds were comfortable, beautiful views of the mountain. It is a true ski in/ski out, plenty of space for all of us.
View Property: MMH 4 Shadow Ridge
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great group of professionals that I joy working with you to insure a great experience!
Property
This property is perfect for our family of 10. This is the third time we have stayed at this property.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were super helpful and answered all of our questions leading up to our stay.
Property
Appreciated the well stocked kitchen, paper and cleaning products. The double master suites were wonderful considering we had two families staying in the unit. The access to the garage for ski equipment was wonderful.
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional operation! They have thought of everything!
Property
Great cabin in a great location. Professionally decorated with every amenity you could want. The cabin is stocked with new, top of the line cookware, linens, etc. For our family of 4 snowboarders it was an easy ski-out with a very short walk to lift. Skiing home is always an adventure in Big Sky bc it is so big but it was very manageable and would Be even easier on skis.
View Property: Lake Cabin 7 Lakewood
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had all info we needed upon check in, and all instructions for check out.
Property
Same as reasons above.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Lincholn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team was clear and concise giving instructions and were available to help if needed although we had everything we needed at the house.
Property
The house was in a great location right on the mountain, very clean and had great amenities including hot tub, boot warmers, washer/dryer, wood fireplace and chefs kitchen.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, and helpful staff. See above comments on responsiveness to minor problems. The guy who shoveled our deck each day respected our request to leave our snowmen intact! We also had a booking snafu where we reserved two properties for the same dates by accident and the staff proactively called us to make sure we only wanted one - it was super helpful.
Property
Amazing location with gorgeous views of Lone Peak, Fan Mountain and the Spanish Peaks. Modern appliances and very well stocked kitchen (more kitchen utensils, dishes, etc than I have at home!). The master bedroom is amazing with lots of storage and a large bathroom. Other two bedrooms are modestly sized but cozy. Extra loft space with double bed and pullout sofa perfect for older kids who want a private area, including a full en-suite bathroom.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to reply to fixing a thermostat.
Property
I'd stay again. Perfect location and great place.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had several questions about the property and the staff was very prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering these questions.
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The price is very reasonable considering the house is brand new and beautiful. Good location for accessing the ski resort.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Someone actually comes to the house to make sure everything is good and explains the amenities the ski in ski out routes very helpful
Property
best location in village for the price
View Property: Black Eagle 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Shortly after our arrival, Annalise stopped in to explain the ins and outs of the units amenities, including the the various media/electronics/WiFi. If you have ever rented a unit anywhere this type of introduction/instruction is not always provided. Her knowledge of the unit was outstanding. We had an instance where the garage door keypad stopped working, I called spoke with Elaine, she said someone would be out in about an hour. Dave was onsite with in 20 minutes and had it repaired within 1 hour! Awesome customer service!!
Property
The Moonlight Lodge was a delight plus the access to the mountain is a 50 foot walk pop your skis on and slide to the lift, another 50 feet! The Guest membership enabled us access to the free continental breakfast, the restaurant, pool, bar and shuttles...nice perk!
View Property: ML Penthouse 3*
Eveleth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We have done a trip with 10+ people for over 5 years running to the powder ridge cabins. The experience is consistently great and it is always something we look forward to every year. Th BSVR folks really know what they are doing!
Property
Claimjumper 10 is a very impressive property. You can ski right into the garage, though you have a short walk to the trail in the morning.
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful leading up to our visit
Property
comfortable house with good ski access
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
team was very helpful prior to our visit
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1