Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive.
Property
Nice house, good location, well appointed.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and easy to deal with. Very organized. Will use again!
Property
We rent cabins frequently. This was the best one so far. Had everything you could possibly need. Very well stocked and so clean!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
It is nice dealing with a local company and to have actual people to talk to about clarifying questions or dealing with little issues that always seem to come up on vacation (I forgot my ship skis return label and the office was very happy to help print a new one).
Property
This is a lovely cabin with modern finishes and spectacular views of Lone Peak. The ski-out situation is amazingly easy (ski a few hundred yards down the road to Stagecoach lift) and the ski-in is relatively easy (a few flat spots and an uphill walk once you get back to Stagecoach).
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The service was wonderful. We had no problems and the recent snow was taken care of immediately so as to make entrances and exits to the cabin easy.
Property
Our stay was great. The entrance to the cabin was always accessible due to their prompt maitenence as well and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The ski in ski out was great and the supplies provided were new and there was more than enough provisions. VERY clean and nice floor plan.
Rapid City, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
The service was wonderful. We had no problems and the recent snow was taken care of immediately so as to make entrances and exits to the cabin easy.
Property
Our stay was great. The entrance to the cabin was always accessible due to their prompt maitenence as well and I would stay here again in a heartbeat. The ski in ski out was great and the supplies provided were new and there was more than enough provisions. VERY clean and nice floor plan.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Contact people are courteous and prompt with responses.
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
East Greenwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
the team was very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Property
We had a wonderful stay with our family. Very comfortable and cozy and clean and nice. We plan to return!!
View Property: PR Little Shadow 7
Wernersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
ada, AR
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Team members responses shortly to every inquiry , very kindly and helpful. Always attended our needs
Property
Family of 6 , had a great time, totally recommendable
View Property: PR Red Cloud 4
Millburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 19
Wahpeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is always helpful, friendly, and good professional.
Property
PR Ogalala 15 is very comfortable, clean, and easy to ski in/out. Our family really enjoyed the experience and will be back again!
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Encino, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Burley, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Overland park, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Email responses were quick and one question submitted during the stay was quickly replied to.
Property
PR26 is a great property with plenty of space between the main level and downstairs living areas. The ski in and out access is also very convenient.
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Every team member went above and beyond to be helpful.
Property
Nice property. 6 of us stayed her very comfortably.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Isle of Palms, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
The Big Sky Team was responsive, professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with the team; we will be back and we will definitely turn to the Big Sky team with our rental needs.
Property
Well-appointed, clean and beautiful property. The ski-in, ski-out access was not very convenient, but the home was perfect for our two-family vacation. We especially enjoyed the phenomenal, unrestricted views every morning and evening, as well as the large hot tub at the end of a long day of skiing.
View Property: AM 7 Silver Star
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was quick to respond to emails, phone calls, etc.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and every detail was handled promptly and with ease. Will definitely use BSVR anytime we visit Big Sky. Our house was clean and accurately matched the pictures and the descriptions on-line.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy process and great response time. Experience was even better than what was promised.
Property
Terrific cabin. Beautiful surroundings. Great location. Ski in ski out was awesome. Great layout for a group.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
I appreciated the follow up emails with regard to concierge services offered and what to expect.
Property
Beautiful, spacious and well equipped. Easy to park more than one car. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SP Club Condo 33
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Great vacation. The house was the perfect size for a family of five and a family of four and Big Sky Vacation Rentals is a top notch crew eager to make your vacation the very best. I particularly enjoyed working with Courtney Smith and Alicia Mills. They are both awesome and really could not have been nicer or more helpful. They know everything about Big Sky and are a great resource.
Property
Great property and great vacation. The house was the perfect size for a family of five and a family of four. The only issue at all is that the ski-in route is not very snowboard friendly and needs to be marked much better for first timers to Powder Ridge. The ski out is pretty straight forward, but the ski in made for a long and tiring end to the day. Otherwise, the location is very convenient as long as you have your own transportation.
View Property: PR Rosebud 13