Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to contact. Responsive.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
The property managers are professional and responsive. We had no issues during our stay but felt we would get help quickly if needed.
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Indian Summer
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everything with the team went well. All instructions were available for our needs.
Property
Spacious and beautiful ! Great view !
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Fall City, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The house is amazing for entertaining and for just relaxing! The house is well furnished with everything you need for a large crowd. This house has everything! Large kitchen with high end appliances and plenty of dishes and cookware to cook up anything you desire! 2 dishwashers so you never have to spend your vacation washing dishes! The sofas and beds are large and comfortable, deck has amazing views, a large hot tub with plenty of privacy, bathrooms with heated floors, and windows that offer lots of views and sunshine. We all wanted to stay longer!
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Milford, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and responsive. The cabin was very clean and well stocked with plenty of nice cooking implements and utensils and supplies. No criticisms!!
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Usk, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very kind and friendly. Very responsive. Extremely helpful!
Property
The house was wonderful. Easy access to ski in and ski out. Beautiful views, specially from the master suite. The lay out of the house was wonderful for everyone.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The members of Big Sky rentals were great and very helpful.
Property
Robins Nest was a very nice and clean house and perfect for large parties.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't interact with anyone, and that was purposeful. I appreciate the staff respecting my privacy.
Property
The hot tub on the deck was a great amenity. My favorite part of the vacation was soaking after a long day of skiing.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was incredibly helpful and always available!
Property
View Property: MV Souvenirs Lodge
Kennilworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
yes great. liked the check in call
Property
fantastic place. great location
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Boyne City, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was great. I felt very informed.
Property
Its a perfect location to just sit back and take it all in. We would highly recommend the cardinal sanctuary!!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Boying Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Malta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to get in contact with.
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team was helpful and available to answer any questions we had. And someone came and shoveled off our deck on the day it snowed, which was very nice!
Property
The cabin was incredible! The location was right on the slopes with easy access to a chair lift. The view from the hot-tub was gorgeous, with nice sunny deck and views of the Lone Peak. The best place we have ever stayed at a ski resort!!
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Billings, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
We are always impressed with the service from Big Sky vacation rentals and this trip was no different! They are always so helpful! Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly and service was quick each time!
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
We only had a few questions during our stay but each time we connected w/ the team, they surpassed our expectations; definitely have hospitality at the heart of what they do.
Property
The property amenities left everything covered from firewood to board games
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals are a friendly group of people and very easy to work with. They even supplied a basket of consumables for the rental (paper towels, dishwasher soap, clothes washer soap, fire starters, etc.).
Property
Easy access to the ski hill and well maintained.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team greeted us and were just finishing up their cleaning as we arrived. Another guy came by later to follow up and make sure we were all doing well.
Property
We stayed 5 nights and skied 4 days straight. The shuffleboard, hot tub, and evening fires were the highlight. The kitchen is also loaded with everything we needed to cook a great meal. I even BBQ'd some steaks one night in the snowstorm.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable...Really enjoyed the concierge services.
Property
Great location, ski in/out makes accessing the mountain easy and the house was perfect for a big group. It has great views of the mountains and relaxing after a long day skiing is an amazing way to end the day. The house is well stocked with towels/robes and kitchen has everything needed to make most meals. And we really enjoyed the natural fireplace, we had fires every night.
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Every person I spoke to at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again when we return!
Property
Powder Ridge Red Cloud 9A was in a perfect location for ski in and ski out for beginners/intermediate or expert and fit two families great!
View Property: PR Red Cloud 9A
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
The few issues we had during our stay were handled promptly by the phone number provided.
Property
Perfect cabin for our family. Hot tub, fireplace, ski in - out, and nice accommodations.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Wolcottville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience all around.
Property
This location was perfect. Nice ski in/out. House had everything you needed all the way down to a boot dryer in the garage. I would stay at this property again for sure. Hands down perfect place.
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property
The house was fantastic for 2 families with 4 kids. Having the restaurant within the building was key along with direct ski in and ski out capabilities.
View Property: ML Penthouse 1
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent views!! The accommodations were awesome. Well appointed, maintained and convenient.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The place was very nice and comfortable. It was clean, the appliances worked well and the showers were nice. The beds were excellent. The cabin has a great location... 30 feet from skiing down the slope to Moonlight Lodge.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit