Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mentor, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was beautiful, clean and exactly as described. The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals were very easy to work with.
Property
The house was fabulous. House was clean, beds were comfortable, beautiful views of the mountain. It is a true ski in/ski out, plenty of space for all of us.
View Property: MMH 4 Shadow Ridge
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great group of professionals that I joy working with you to insure a great experience!
Property
This property is perfect for our family of 10. This is the third time we have stayed at this property.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were super helpful and answered all of our questions leading up to our stay.
Property
Appreciated the well stocked kitchen, paper and cleaning products. The double master suites were wonderful considering we had two families staying in the unit. The access to the garage for ski equipment was wonderful.
View Property: Beaverhead 1422
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional operation! They have thought of everything!
Property
Great cabin in a great location. Professionally decorated with every amenity you could want. The cabin is stocked with new, top of the line cookware, linens, etc. For our family of 4 snowboarders it was an easy ski-out with a very short walk to lift. Skiing home is always an adventure in Big Sky bc it is so big but it was very manageable and would Be even easier on skis.
View Property: XLake Cabin 7 Lakewood
Spring City, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had all info we needed upon check in, and all instructions for check out.
Property
Same as reasons above.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Lincholn, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Team was clear and concise giving instructions and were available to help if needed although we had everything we needed at the house.
Property
The house was in a great location right on the mountain, very clean and had great amenities including hot tub, boot warmers, washer/dryer, wood fireplace and chefs kitchen.
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, and helpful staff. See above comments on responsiveness to minor problems. The guy who shoveled our deck each day respected our request to leave our snowmen intact! We also had a booking snafu where we reserved two properties for the same dates by accident and the staff proactively called us to make sure we only wanted one - it was super helpful.
Property
Amazing location with gorgeous views of Lone Peak, Fan Mountain and the Spanish Peaks. Modern appliances and very well stocked kitchen (more kitchen utensils, dishes, etc than I have at home!). The master bedroom is amazing with lots of storage and a large bathroom. Other two bedrooms are modestly sized but cozy. Extra loft space with double bed and pullout sofa perfect for older kids who want a private area, including a full en-suite bathroom.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to reply to fixing a thermostat.
Property
I'd stay again. Perfect location and great place.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Truckee, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
I had several questions about the property and the staff was very prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful in answering these questions.
Property
I would highly recommend this property. The price is very reasonable considering the house is brand new and beautiful. Good location for accessing the ski resort.
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Bonita, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Someone actually comes to the house to make sure everything is good and explains the amenities the ski in ski out routes very helpful
Property
best location in village for the price
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Shortly after our arrival, Annalise stopped in to explain the ins and outs of the units amenities, including the the various media/electronics/WiFi. If you have ever rented a unit anywhere this type of introduction/instruction is not always provided. Her knowledge of the unit was outstanding. We had an instance where the garage door keypad stopped working, I called spoke with Elaine, she said someone would be out in about an hour. Dave was onsite with in 20 minutes and had it repaired within 1 hour! Awesome customer service!!
Property
The Moonlight Lodge was a delight plus the access to the mountain is a 50 foot walk pop your skis on and slide to the lift, another 50 feet! The Guest membership enabled us access to the free continental breakfast, the restaurant, pool, bar and shuttles...nice perk!
View Property: ML Penthouse 3*
Eveleth, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
We have done a trip with 10+ people for over 5 years running to the powder ridge cabins. The experience is consistently great and it is always something we look forward to every year. Th BSVR folks really know what they are doing!
Property
Claimjumper 10 is a very impressive property. You can ski right into the garage, though you have a short walk to the trail in the morning.
View Property: Homestead 10 Claim Jumper
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 8 Claim Jumper
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful leading up to our visit
Property
comfortable house with good ski access
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
team was very helpful prior to our visit
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house! Perfect for our ski vacation with a group of 4 (two couples) views were amazing, hot tub on deck was amazing, very spacious and modern home. Couldnt have asked for a better ski in/out location. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was very easy to work with and was very helpful with all the information they provided for our stay. We arrived very late (after midnight) and they made accommodations should we have needed help accessing our unit, and were very responsive for our one minor issue (DW didn't work, they fixed the morning we called).
Property
Lake Cabin 13 is a fantastic unit! Perfect size for our group of two couples, and the unit is very new and beautifully decorated. The unit had everything we needed with the kitchen, heated boot rack, W/D, and a hot tub with an incredible view of the mountain that we enjoyed every day after skiing. The family room has huge windows with an unobstructed beautiful view of the ski mountain. The ski in/out access to the lift near the home is very easy, and it is an easy short drive over to Madison base. The owner and BSVR were great to work with and were very responsive to our questions, and we absolutely would stay here again!
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was simple and all communications were clear
Property
1651Arrowhead is a great condo for large groups or multiple families. It allows easy walking access to all the dining, shopping and entertainment option in the Mountain Village.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
Helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home