Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house! Perfect for our ski vacation with a group of 4 (two couples) views were amazing, hot tub on deck was amazing, very spacious and modern home. Couldnt have asked for a better ski in/out location. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Silvertip 4 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
BSVR was very easy to work with and was very helpful with all the information they provided for our stay. We arrived very late (after midnight) and they made accommodations should we have needed help accessing our unit, and were very responsive for our one minor issue (DW didn't work, they fixed the morning we called).
Property
Lake Cabin 13 is a fantastic unit! Perfect size for our group of two couples, and the unit is very new and beautifully decorated. The unit had everything we needed with the kitchen, heated boot rack, W/D, and a hot tub with an incredible view of the mountain that we enjoyed every day after skiing. The family room has huge windows with an unobstructed beautiful view of the ski mountain. The ski in/out access to the lift near the home is very easy, and it is an easy short drive over to Madison base. The owner and BSVR were great to work with and were very responsive to our questions, and we absolutely would stay here again!
View Property: Lake Cabin 13 Lakewood
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Big Dog Lodge
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was simple and all communications were clear
Property
1651Arrowhead is a great condo for large groups or multiple families. It allows easy walking access to all the dining, shopping and entertainment option in the Mountain Village.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
Helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Sierra Madre, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with booking the location along with answering my many questions. We were greeted upon arriving and given good local information. We had daily service to plow the driveway and shovel our patio.
Property
The house and surrounding area are beautiful. The house is very modern with great space and amenities. The ski in/ski out is more of a 50 yds in either direction to the ski in/ski out locations, but nevertheless, a great thing to have
View Property: PR Manitou 5
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Penthouse 1*
Schaumburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6C
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Wonderful condo! We had 6 adults and loved the open kitchen/living room. Beds were comfortable and it was easy to access skiing. Only downside is a suburban did not fit in the garage, so we had to leave it outside and this limited parking for an additional vehicle if you have guests.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Guest services was highly responsive.
Property
View Property: ML Diamond Hitch Lodge
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and professional. All questions were answered.
Property
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very courteous and thorough with directions.
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
The team is dedicated to serving you completely. They address all your needs
Property
Excellent home and everything you need to cook beautiful meals. Great location, great living area with fireplace and very well kept with obvious remodeling. Only downside is driveway that requires a 4 wheel drive but you will most likely need that anyways around Big Sky.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 1
Drayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Any questions or issues that arose were promptly handled. From early check in to some appliance trouble, our calls and concerns were well handled.
Property
Great ski-in, ski-out accommodations. Short walk to restaurants and mountain village amenities.
View Property: XXXBlack Eagle 30
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cowboy Suite 6D
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MV Elk Creek Lodge
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
House was great, clean, organized, and superbly maintained.
Property
Cant go wrong with this condo in Big Sky Montana, didnt want to leave!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was a true ski in and out lodging and we were able to have lunch at the unit very conveniently. It was probably the best housing we (the 10 ski buddies) have had in our 25 years of doing group ski trips.
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Superior, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and friendly. We wanted to modify our reservation to add a night after booking and they were happy to make that happen. Then, we wanted to change the credit card on file for the final payment and they walked us through the process of filling out the form and then confirmed the actual transaction.
Property
Great location cabin with good space. The bed is a bit soft and there isn't a lot of room for food storage, but overall it is quite lovely. The access to the slopes is fantastic and it is great having a hottub on the front porch to take in the sunset (or watch skiers if you call it a day early).
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, made and already amazing stay even more amazing.
Property
Best properties in Big Sky - easily accommodates large groups, with easy ski in/out access, great views, and a great staff.
View Property: Homestead 6 Claim Jumper
Big Fork, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very attentive and helpful as well as friendly! We would not have hesitated to reach out for any reason.
Property
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
East Watertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
All interactions were wonderful. It was nice to have someone greet us at the property and she was so knowledgeable.
Property
Wonderful home and nicely decorated. Hot tub and boot heater were nice perks. We enjoyed the ski in/ski out access.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 5