Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
The property was extremely enjoyable overall. Not the easiest ski in / ski out, but doable. The bedrooms has great views, the hot tub was a nice setting out back and location to the mountain village is great.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Plymouth , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive friendly team
Property
Wonderful family ski trip.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Carlton, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team at Big Sky Vacation Rentals is empowered to ensure you have everything you need for a fabulous vacation in a stellar location. They are responsive and considerate- you are in great hands with BSVR!!
Property
Beautiful cabin with a terrific view and fun ski in and ski out option. It was well-stocked with kitchen items and movies. Great AV equipment. Heated bathroom floors- what's not to love? Oh! And a private hot tub and close parking. YES YES YES
View Property: CH Cabin 11 Derringer
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and comfortable cabin.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
They were easy to work with.
Property
House has all you need for your stay.
View Property: Moosewood Meadows A
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very thorough. Within 48 hours of booking I received a personal phone call to see if I had any questions or concerns. Received numerous emails before booking our stay in arriving in even received a phone call within 24 hours of us being there to check in on us and make sure that we were being taken care of. Fantastic service
Property
Great property. Exactly as described when reading of the reviews online. Rooms are spacious. Ski in ski out location was great. Follow up with property management was great. Location was fantastic.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1C
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very strong staff.
Property
A truly perfect experience and one well want to experience again.
View Property: Silvertip 10 Silver Peaks
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine and Nicolle answered the phone when I called and answered all of my questions promptly. It was easy breezy.
Property
This townhouse was perfect for our group. Fantastic kitchen for a large group. Huge fridge, two dishwashers, abundant counter space for eat-in plus a wet bar and large dining table. Private rooms on three floors, each with their own bathroom. Not your typical ski rental. The location is a block from all the action at the Mountain Village.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
House was wonderful and exactly as described online.
View Property: ML Robins Nest
South Berrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was respectful and solution focused.
Property
Ideal location for a ski trip for skiers of all levels. Quick and easy access to the mountain with minimal walking. We were able to ski to our garage even in late March. Great kitchen for cooking and enjoying the family.
View Property: Black Eagle 24
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Ski in ski out is the best and runs are nicely groomed.
View Property: XCH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely prompt response. Team members were extremely helpful and very nice.
Property
Beaverhead 1447 is an outstanding unit with delightful views.
View Property: Beaverhead 1447
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was very easy to work with!
Property
Highly recommend this property!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very expeditious when I needed to get the kids directions from the ski hill back to the house.
Property
I would recommend this home. It was very clean, as was the hot tub.
View Property: XPR Chief Gull 4
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your welcome team members were super! They explained the layout of the home, showed us how to logon to the "mi-fi" since there were some wifi issues, and walked us through the various codes we needed to use to access the home and the garage. Honestly, from reserving to check-in to check-out, the BSVR team members strive to provide a level of service not easily matched by most VRBO properties or other agencies.
Property
Our stay at 1450 Beaverhead was fantastic. From reserving the property to check-in to a mid-week check-up to our final check-out, BSVR made the process seamless. The property itself was huge with a fabulous kitchen, dining/living room space. BSVR's service was stellar, as always.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very professional
Property
WE had a wonderful trip! The place is well appointed and comfortable.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helped with shopping suggestions for groceries and ski gear.
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XBlack Eagle 14
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
All were very friendly.
Property
Amazing location, home, beds, cleanliness, and room for all.
View Property: Black Eagle 23
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 14 Full Moon
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
From the moment I called Big Sky Vacation Rentals to see if you had availability for a quick ski trip at the end of March (I didn't call until early Feb), I was treated by Elaine and others on the staff as the most important. They spent time with me to find a rental with availability and that would also accommodate my puppy! I was treated so amazingly well. Then, when I realized I forgot a laptop charger, Elaine kindly looked for one in the office! We were ultimately not successful, but she went above and beyond!
Property
I would stay at Moose Ridge 5 all day. It was perfectly sized, very well appointed, and accommodated our small family, but still large enough for another family to join us if we so desired. Big Sky Vacation Rentals is top notch - very responsive and helpful. I relaxed for the first time all year. Thanks for making our spring break trip amazing!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team is responsive and responsible. Does everything to make your visit perfect!
Property
We stayed slope side at the top of the mountain in Cowboy Heaven. This is a gorgeous luxury cabin. Well equipped with everything you could possible need. Spectactular views of the mountains and ski slopes. Great hot tub on the deck. Excellent ski in/ski out from the Powder Rier Run. So conveniently located we stopped home for lunch most days. Love Cowboy Heaven and Big Sky!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about all the properties. They helped us select the one that fit our family best.
Property
You can't beat the ski in/ski out access for all levels here. Easy walk to base or T-bar. We really enjoyed the location. Close to Mountain Mall.
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Los Angelas, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Robins Nest