Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Del Rey Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice property that fit our group of 10 quite easily. Easy to ski out of, but a little tricky to ski into until you figure out the exact path. Responsive staff and easy reservation process.
View Property: PR Little Shadow 7
Audubon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We have frequently used Big Sky Vacation Rentals over the past few year. Each trip we have received exemplary service with detailed information to make our trip as enjoyable and convenient as possible. The BSVR staff, from reservation to maintenance/snow removal, is always pleasant and helpful.
Property
This is a cozy & warm cabin that adequately accommodated our group of ten. Perfect for our Christmas family getaway.
View Property: PR Red Cloud 1B
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt response during the rental process and also during our stay. All instructions/questions were very clearly described and I felt comfortable that we would be taken care of. Can't recommend this group more highly.
Property
This is a spectacular unit, was better than the pictures. Tons of space for a group of 6 of us, and very comfortable. Views are beautiful and ski access is super convenient for the Moonlight Basin/Madison Base part of the resort. If you are doing ski school, sign up for lessons at Madison Base...much more convenient to the unit and less crowded. The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals was super responsive both during the rental process and with anything we needed during our stay. I can't recommend it enough, can't wait to come back!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SV Buckaroo Ridge
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and responsive in all aspects of booking and follow-up after booking before arrival.
Property
Claim Jumper 12 was the ideal destination for our family Christmas vacation. The home was beautiful and all the amenities made our stay luxurious. BSVR staff handled all aspects perfectly and professionally. Looking forward to booking again!
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Couldn't ask for a better experience in planning our vacation.
Property
Our stay at Buckaroo was magnificent. The accommodations are top notch and we didn't want for anything.. Between the hot tub, firepits and rockers on the porches, we couldn't have been more relaxed. Walking into the home, we felt like we lived there. It was so homey and comfortable. The Views cannot be described. Totally spectacular. We will definitaly be returning for another wonderful time in Big Sky and Buccaroo Ridge!
View Property: SV Buckaroo Ridge
US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The leasing agency sent emails with every detail covered. They kept in communication with us once we landed in Bozeman, with directions to Big Sky, and entry details. Made our trip a breeze.
Property
If you are looking for a home with the amenities to accommodate a large group, with views that will take your breath away, we highly recommend Buckaroo Ridge. One of the most relaxing trips weve taken in a long time. We enjoyed eating in and out, Yellowstone, and Bozeman, and then relaxing and watching the snow.
View Property: SV Buckaroo Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
The service was top notch. Th ey offered to come out and show us how to use all the feature of the home, repaired a dishwasher within a couple hours and brought us a portable blue tooth speaker to use right after we asked if it was available.
Property
We loved everything about the home
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful and answered every question professionally. Good people.
View Property: Beaverhead 1449
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service! Look forward to booking with yall again!
Property
This was the PERFECT house for my group of 14 when we visited Big Sky. The ski in ski out was so easy and close that we could come back and forth to the house and lifts so effortlessly. The kitchen and living room space was perfect for big group dinners and was very trendy, much noted by the girls of the group. Everything was superb, the added touches like the robes, shampoos/conditioners in the shower, multiple types of coffee makers, dish detergent/tide pods, and concierge lift ticket service really set BSVR above the bar. No complaints were heard from anyone, and that is unlikely from the group we went with.
View Property: Homestead 4 Claim Jumper
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
team was great. very responsive
Property
It was a wonderful place to rent. Just make sure you bring your spice rack and baking powder with you.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was easy to work with. I called with a few questions and they answered them to my satisfaction.
Property
We stayed 4 nights at the Beaverhead condo and it was perfect. The location was great and the condo had everything we needed.
View Property: Beaverhead 1450
Bay Harbor, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Issue resolved asap
Property
We loved the amazing view from this cozy cabin in Moonlight Basin. It was perfect for our Christmas holiday with Easy access to ski in/out.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
We left something and called, they were very responsive, found the item and sent it to us.
Property
Very comfortable for two families. Lots of room to spread out. The house has all of the amenities you could ask for in a rental.
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with BSVR was excellent to work with. Professional, friendly, and accommodating!
Property
Loved the location. Easy walk to base village. Great ski in/out access via Poma lift. Fabulous views from the Hot Tub.
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Helena, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book vacation rental, everything was as noted in email, didn't have any problems or questions.
Property
Rented the unit for a short ski weekend with 3 families. Lots of room for everyone, great location for skiing and property was exactly has described and contained everything we needed for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Scotsdale, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get a hold of and professional all around
Property
Knowledgeable contacts to help select right place, perfect for our size group and unbelievable views!
View Property: MVC Bear`s Lair
Rosemary Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Elaine is fantastic! She is so pleasant to answer my million questions! She made me feel we were the only guests she was working with!! Thank you Elaine!
Property
Such a beautiful condo in a mountain architecture style building; perfect for us since we live on the beach in Florida! The furnishings are just lovely and upscale. Bedding is expensive, lush and very comfortable. 5Stars. The kitchen is large with plenty of room for the cooks! Hot tub is situated with fabulous mountain views and was very clean. This is definitely a Platinum Level unit. Only very small complaint would be you can hear the guests in the unit above you. Its not terrible or enough to upset you, but it is noticeable.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
The lady that helped us book (I think her name was Alicia) was super helpful. She checked in with us through the booking process and helped us find a rental car company and gave us great recommendations on services like the ski butlers (highly recommend).
Property
This cabin and surrounding property was beautiful! From the beautiful sunrise directly in front of the cabin everyday to skiing directly off the porch we couldnt have asked for a better place to stay. Even the orientation of the porch with the large fir tree beside it allowed for us to feel very private and secluded from the nearby cabins.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
San Juan Capistrano, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals entire staff was excellent to work with throughout the entire process. They helped us plan out our stay and very helpful in making a mid week change with a large group. Excellent Service. .
Property
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The Black Eagle units we stayed in were all perfect and met our needs. Great location, quality furnishing and amenities. Everything was perfect!
View Property: Black Eagle 24
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Big Sky Vacation Rentals were great to work with and had everything with clear directions. The cabin was stocked nicely with supplies and cabin was clean.
Property
The Powder Ridge cabin was awesome. This unit was exceptional and was well laid out and furnished. It was the perfect getaway and in a great ski in ski out location. The hot tub was great and the amenities were perfect. Great vacation. The owners have done an axing job with the place. Id highly recommend this unit.
View Property: PR Chief Gull 3
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This unit met our every need. it was very cozy and well decorated. All of the rooms were very private from the main living space. The basement was a great place to hang out at night and play pool or games with the family. As a beginner skier, I would say it is easy to ski to and from the lift. It was very nice having the boot and glove warmers!!
View Property: PR Oglala 9