Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous. Easy online forms to complete booking
Property
This property is extremely convenient and ideal for a ski in ski out vacation experience. House and amenities are nice but not too nice where you feel like you are in a museum. would be family friendly as well, with downstairs bunk beds and tv/ game room
View Property: Homestead 16 Claim Jumper
Cape Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Good service and good selection of properties. Staff was friendly.
Property
The property is great. It is clean and spacious (yet cozy) and well appointed. Our family loved everything about the property. The hot tub was a great way to relax at the end of a powder day! The kitchen had everything we needed. The downstairs area was perfect for the kids to takeover as their own. We really loved the property. It should be noted that the property was very easy for the ski out. However, the ski in is more of a challenge.
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful customer service. Everyone was so helpful..from help with transportation to planning activities.
Property
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 5
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive and professional, would definitely stay at their property again
Property
Large, everything you need, extremely well managed
View Property: Black Eagle 10
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The BSVR team was a delight to work with. Had all the answers and were helpful in us understanding the area, what was nearby, what we needed to bring, etc.
Property
House was truly amazing and perfect for a big group. We were celebrating my husbands 60th birthday so had a group of 15-18 over the course of the week coming and going. All the rooms were top notch and 5 rooms with en suite bathrooms is a big plus. The kitchen was fully stocked and perfect for feeding big crowds. We never went out - just bought a lot of food and booze in bozeman after landing and had it all there at our fingertips. The ski in ski out was a bit tricky getting back to the house, but once we figured it out. It was easy. Loved being able to just ski down the hill to get to Big Sky.
View Property: MV Moose Creek Lodge
Spirit Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Some came by a shoveled off entry stair and exterior deck regularly
Property
Kitchen was well equipped with everything needed. Lots of space for family to spread out. Nice extras like fans and humidifiers. Boot dryers in the garage and laundry room were great.
View Property: Black Eagle 31
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small maintenance issue with one of the beds. it was taken care of promptly
Property
We had a great time. The house was excellent, snow was great, we dined out a couple of nights at some great spots and the mountain was large enough that you could never get bored!
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff were great and Bruce was a big help with luggage.
Property
Stayed in Arrowhead 1651. Was convenient for ski in and ski out. Had a great time.
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan Maus was wonderful. Seemingly always available and willing to help!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 16 Alpine Bend
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Meghan was terrific. She was responsive and always willing to pitch in to make our guests feel right at home.
Property
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very positive experience. The rental unit was clean and very well equipped and everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and responsive.
Property
Unit was roomy and yet cozy. Perfect for our group. Kitchen was very well equipped.
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Your communications are timely, we always feel like we are well taken care of. We shipped our skis this last visit, used your web site for that and it was perfect!! Ill never fly with them again!! I love how you check in a couple of days before arrival. You guys rock!
Property
We love Oglala 12! Wont stay anywhere else. Big Sky VR attention to detail is unmatched!
View Property: PR Oglala 12
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Woodenville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great family stay at MMH4. Easy ski in ski out from the nearby cul de sac. Beautiful home, decor and space for family to spread out. Great loft with foosball and gaming station for kids. Great kitchen and amenities to make meals. Loved the real wood burning fireplace and provided fire starter kit and wood. Streets and walkways well maintained. Easy parking in garage.
View Property: MMH 4 Mountain Home
Darien, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 13
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at Big Sky Vacation Rentals went above and beyond to make us comfortable. They were very responsive to the one small issue that came up. (Our coffee pot was not working - they immediately sent a staff member with a new coffee pot and extra filters to us!) A staff member visited us soon after we arrived to acquaint us with the house, the area, and to answer our questions. We couldn't be happier with their service!
Property
The location was very convenient, with ideal ski-out access (one door over!) and relatively easy ski-in access with a little poling / traversing. We enjoyed the amenities, including the washer/dryer, dishwasher, and hot tub. We also appreciated the bath tub for our toddlers. Lastly, we were so thankful for the high chair and pack n play crib that were provided and made this place very baby-friendly.
View Property: PR Oglala 15
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MVC White Otter Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff was super knowledgeable about the property and responsive to issues/questions (e.g. wii remote batteries running out).
Property
We had a delightful week in Big Sky. Loads of fun skiing and accessing all the area has to offer. Lakewood 19 was a great home base for our family. It is well maintained, clean and easy base for our vacation. The Big Sky staff was amazing. They met us at the house the night we checked in and answered all questions/resolved all issues (e.g. wii batteries) in a super efficient and timely manner!
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Manhasseto, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were more than helpful and courteous.
Property
View Property: XPR Manitou 7
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always polite and helpful. I had misplaced an email and another copy was promptly sent.
Property
A wonderful place. The hot tub was perfect, Very easy access to the lifts and trails.
View Property: Lake Cabin 19 Lakewood
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive. Keep up the excellent job.
Property
Terrific views especially from the hot tub on the deck. Great ski on and ski off from the Iron horse chair. Well amenitized, but unit is smaller than it appears in the pictures. Great for two adults. Would work fine for two adults and two kids on a budget.
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Westport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arrowhead 1651
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ML Penthouse 3
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 24