Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 12
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Homestead 12 Claim Jumper
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silvertip 22 Alpine Bend
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
The whole crew was very helpful, from helping me decide which house would be best for our family, to checkout.
Property
Any group would have a wonderful time in this house; its great as home-base for adventures and also a really fun place to just hang out and relax.
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Mostly communicated via email but always prompt replies. Much appreciated!
Property
It was the perfect cabin for our two families. The kids had the loft while the parents each had our own rooms. Very comfy beds and well supplied and stocked with everything you could need. The views were spectacular and loved being on the end of the road!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Stockton , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 28
Lina, PE
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
From the beginning of communications with Big Sky Vacation Rentals, which were very cordial and at the same time, efficient, informing me of all the details that I needed, I really felt safe and very satisfied
Property
It is the second time that I visit Big Sky, the previous one was in winter, but this time it was different, because we shared with my family some beautiful moments in this wonderful house, with its comforts.I recommend renting Big Sky vacation services.
View Property: Homestead 14 Claim Jumper
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
They responded to my questions very quickly. They welcomed me with a sweet phone call to make sure check in went well
Property
Lovely home, well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, great back patio with fireplace outside, well stocked wood pile, hot tub clean with fresh water, close to ski hill. LOVED
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice customer service and family had a fabulous time
Property
Very nice accommodations and had all the cooking items
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Bandit
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team was very accommodating to our needs during our vacation. Most of our questions were already answered during the planning phase of our vacation with frequent emails updating us on the status of payments, amenities at the property, and various activities in the surrounding area.
Property
The Swift Bear property was very accommodating and fully equipped for our family four. We have keen attention to detail and cleanliness, and the Swift Bear property exceeded our expectations. My teenage children wanted to live there.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
It was a lovely house, and the rental company went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly. Clear instructions on how the house worked (WiFi, TV, trash etc...), and inclusion of all the amenities like spices and paper towels that makes using the kitchen much more practical.The team was very quick in responding to requests.
Property
House was a mansion, it really made the vacation extra special. And the view of lone peak was spectacular
View Property: MVC Speaking Eagle
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
We can't say enough about how easy it was to work with the Big Sky Vacation Rental team members. Checking in and out was a breeze using the iPad provided in our rental property, and questions were answered extremely promptly using that method of communication, as well.
Property
If you are looking for a wonderful place to stay in the Big Sky/Yellowstone area, this is it!!! Our extended family has vacationed in many areas of the country and this is, by far and away, our favorite vacation home! Tom and Sandy Wallace Galesburg, IL
View Property: PR Manitou 1
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
All the team members I worked with were extremely helpful!
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 24
millersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team responded quickly to concerns
Property
House was very clean and well stocked. Loved the locatiom
View Property: PR Oglala 2B
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. We had to call to have them pick our trash up, and they were there quickly. They left their number in case we needed anything and were very friendly.
Property
The property was great! It was very well maintained, clean, and spacious.
View Property: MVC Swift Bear Chalet
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are helpful and friendly.
Property
We would definitely return again to the same house. We had a blast. We were so comfortable staying at the house, it has everything you possibly need.
View Property: PR Manitou 13
lino lakes, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful area, excellent cabin, extensive amenities. We were completely satisfied with the cabin and had a great experience.
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 2
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The communication from big sky vacation rentals was detailed and clear. The response time was always quick and so helpful.
Property
We stayed in this house with our family and another family that came with us and it fit us all perfectly! There were 10 of us, three of those were kids and every thing about it was great!
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Port orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke to a guest member twice and is time, she was pleasant and extremely helpful.
Property
Our family traveled from Daytona Beach, Florida to visit Big Sky. We have three children under the age of 16 years old and we had a blast! This property is perfect and we look forward to returning in the future.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7A
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Every interaction was positive. No complaints.
Property
Big Sky is simply lovely.
View Property: XCH Cabin 11 Bandit
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and comfortable cabin
Property
View Property: PR Manitou 3
Sheffield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Cabin 26 Lakewood