Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Woman who came to clean out hot tub filter mid-week was beyond helpful! Every team member we spoke to was so friendly and helpful.
Property
Amazing property and location! Will definitely stay there again.
Madisonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team were friendly and very quick to respond to requests.
Property
This beautiful property worked exceptionally well for two families of 5 each. It is conveniently located, has ample space, and all of the amenities you might want. We really enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out location. You might want to walk the paths for skiing in and out before you put your skis on for the first time. Be sure to read the directions, and take the 2nd Powder Ridge Cabins access from the trail.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
BSVR does an excellent job of communication in general and letting the guests know exactly what to expect. From what to expect upon arrival, the stay in general, and departure, there were never any unanswered questions. This was my second stay with BSVR and I had 2 issues arise during this stay that I was able to get resolved immediately due to the responsiveness of the BSVR team.
Property
Excellent house with plenty of room for a large group. The overall quality are what one would expect from any BSVR property. The kitchen had ample supplies for nearly anything that you would want to prepare. Plenty of room to relax around the fireplace and watch TV. The hot tub was high quality, and the TV entertainment system was connected to the outdoor speakers. Be aware, this unit will require a very short walk with your equipment to get to downhill runs for both the Big Sky and Moonlight base areas, as well as back to the unit at the end of the day.
View Property: MMH 1 Gambler
new york, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Lake Crystal, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone that we dealt with was friendly helpful and competent
Property
We were a group of 8 and had plenty of space, great location, nicely furnished and would stay here again. The unit was recently remodeled, in a great location and had everything we needed. The private hot tub was a plus!
View Property: XXXArrowhead 1667
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XXX-Silvertip 20 Alpine Bend
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
All of the staff members were pleasant and exhibited an enthusiasm for their roles.
Property
My wife and I also appreciated the generous gifts that were provided as part of our stay. The rental unit was plush and spacious, and it had great proximity to the ski runs. Since the owner was a club member, my wife and I were able to enjoy the lodge facilities. The rental unit was nicely appointed. In fact, it was plush. Our stay was very relaxing. A number of evenings we relaxed by the fire and watched the Winter Olympics in complete comfort.
View Property: Cowboy Suite 3A
Exeter, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy. We had had a few specific requests to help accommodate our infant son; these were handled smoothly. The BSVR team sends out timely reminders with relevant check-in/arrival information.
Property
For our family's yearly ski trip, we find it difficult to look anywhere else but a return trip to Big Sky through BSVR. The mountain and surrounding nature speak for themselves. Of course, activities are only part of what makes a vacation special. The accommodations offered by BSVR are top notch and help to make a good vacation an unforgettable vacation. The Platinum Collection properties we've booked over the past few years have been exceedingly well-appointed and comfortable. The houses are spotless on arrival are well-suited to a stress free, luxurious vacation experience. The value is also unbeatable compared to similar accommodations at other comparable ski resorts. We will assuredly be return customers of BSVR!
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
Des Arc, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was extremely well stocked and provided all the needed sleeping arrangements for our 8 adult men. Would highly recommend the house to anyone.
View Property: PR Oglala 10
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
All good! Great lodging, great and very responsive staff, cheerful and competent.
Property
View Property: PR Rosebud 13*
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
FANTASTIC!
Property
Wonderful property Wonderful service Easy Reliable House was so clean and PERFECT! Perfect experience Responsive Just what we wanted!!
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Team members are very knowledgeable and eager to make the stay a great experience. The whole rental experience was easy and pleasant. Big Sky Rental was very easy to work with and the staff was always helpful and pleasant.
Property
Lovely and comfortable cabin. We absolutely loved it! Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Would request the same cabin again.
View Property: PR Oglala 4B
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property
An amazing home for an amazing trip. The place itself is immaculate and stylish, yet cozy and perfect for just hanging out with family and friends. For a cozy wintery trip, the hot tub and fireplace are perfect. And with little touches like robes and supplying shampoo and soap, all of it made for an exceptionally lovely trip. The hosts were terrific and incredibly helpful - picking up our lift tickets, regularly supplying firewood, scooping snow when needed. We were traveling with friends who brought their child and they were very helpful in arranging childcare. Whatever we needed, the hosts were great about helping us figure out. And the location is stellar, and you really can't go wrong with the ski-in/ski-out access. We would highly recommend staying here, and hope to one day be back!
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
Our second time renting from BSVR in the past 7 months. Service is always friendly and well informed, and both properties were amazing. We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Silvertip 6 Silverpeaks
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Best rental experience weve had. Extremely clean and well kept. Rental team was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
View Property: Homestead 5 Claim Jumper
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
We had 6 people who stayed at Black Eagle 16 (Feb 5 - 9) and we all had a great time. It was an easy walk up the road to get to the slopes, bars, and restaurants. There's also a smaller lift just down the road for easy access. The rental had everything we could want including TVs, satellite to watch various sports games and apps to connect Plex/Netflix, extra towels and blankets, and a hot tub (great for helping any soreness after riding for 6 hours). The beds and couches were comfortable, plenty of utensils in the kitchen for cooking breakfast, and the washer/dryer came with supplies to wash any clothes or towels for a second use. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a short walk and great stay.
View Property: Black Eagle 16
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property
Absolutely fantastic place. Everything about our 4 days of riding at Big Sky was incredible, and the cabin really felt like home after just a few hours. Best location everyou literally can ride down 4K vertical feet straight into the backyard/jacuzzi for apres. Cant wait to come back and stay here again!
View Property: PR Moose Ridge 7
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect long weekend trip. No problems at all. Staff immediately available to answer questions
Property
Very high quality with excellent value. Fantastic property with easy reservations and excellent service
View Property: ML Penthouse 3*
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property management staff was extremely attentive, thorough, and helpful. When we arrived, the staff was actually waiting for us with our lift tickets in hand. How nice is that? They gave a very thorough intro to property and amenities.
Property
Property was very well maintained, very well appointed, and had extremely convenient access to ski slopes. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone interested in a wonderful ski vacation.
View Property: MMH 7 Shadow Ridge
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
We loved the Oglala 2A Cabin. The service was fabulous. The cabin was well furnished and had plenty of EVERYTHING! We rented for two weeks: one with 6 adult men; one with my family of 11 (including three young children). We all loved it and appreciated the ski-in and ski-out location. Everything was perfect and we would recommend it to anyone.
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Mandan, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
I felt team members were all very accomodating
Property
Clean facility. Staff very responsive to needs. Love the ski in and out. They cleaned driveway when requested. Huge thumbs up there.
View Property: PR Rosebud 26
Andover, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PR Oglala 15*
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were sent timely and had all information that was needed. Questions were responded to in timely manor. The ease of booking, communication, directions....everything was very standard and worked great. There was one time that there was an issue with the hot tub code, we called the number and they fixed it right away. Amazing place, great customer service! This condo was one of the nicest places we've stayed at for our annual ski trip. The lay out was perfect, supplies were there, clean, comfortable. We loved having a garage to store our skis. We would rent here again.
Property
This condo did not disappoint. From the location to the amenities, it had all the comforts of home with ski in/out access to the mountain. This was by far the nicest condo we've stayed at for our annual ski trip we take. Plenty of space, and supplies that were provided made it very easy to live here for a week!
View Property: Beaverhead 1446
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is great. Kiddos to Meghan at Big Sky
Property
Silver tip houses are in an excellent location. Our house was perfect. Our team loved the house