Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Was nervous to have 5 families with 7 kids in one house for 5 days but, this house was perfect. Everyone had a place to relax and unwind, loved everything about it. This week was really wonderful- thank you
View Property: PR Manitou 1
HIghland Village, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Loved working with the staff at Big Sky and the whole process was easy. The customer service was amazing. The process was easy and communication was above reproach
Property
The property is very well designed and taken care of. The floor plan worked perfectly for three families to share. We had 14 people stay comfortably and did not feel crowded. The owners thought of EVERYTHING! It was so easy and stress free. I loved the view from the balconies, sitting in the hot tub while looking at the beautiful mountains and sleeping in great beds! It was well stocked and super clean. I LOVED everything about it!
View Property: MVC Cardinal Sanctuary
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Home was perfect. Loved it all!! So much to do and enjoy. Everyone was so great !! Views are stunning! Just go and enjoy!!! Big Sky was fantastic !! Professional and wonderful staff. Home was perfect! And what a view I know I'm going back!!! Can't get enough of Big Sky
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property
Great summer spot for a couple of families to get together with two master bedrooms and a bedroom with bunk beds.
View Property: Beaverhead 1448
Hulbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The staff of big sky rentals are exquisite!! They are always willing to help at any time!! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!!
Property
This cabin and it location is perfect in summer or winter will definitely come back for years to come!! Beautifully decorated and all amenities that you could possibly ever need!! This place is amazing I have already sent the info to my closest friends to come here!!
View Property: CH Cabin 15 Rustic
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. The home was awesome
Property
Big Sky is beyond beautiful. Views are amazing and the property is outstanding ! Very helpful staff.
View Property: MMH 6 Harvest Moon
Garrettsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Unfortunately, I don't remember the man's name that met us, but he was very professional and went over everything about the cabin. He also gave us some great advice about the area. He even came back the next day to bring us a tank of propane for the grill. He's a great representative for your company.
Property
The cabin we stayed in was breath taking! We didn't want to leave. If you get a chance YOU MUST GO! An amazing area with great views of the mountains. A must visit to the Mountain village and Big Sky village, both are extremely inviting. The people were very friendly and down to earth. The cabin was exceptional, top of the line! We all "11" were blown away with the cabin. We all had an amazing bedroom and bath. The basement area was beautiful and comfortable, well used by the kids. Super clean, super comfortable. Definetely would stay again.
View Property: PR Manitou 7
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Meghan was great to work with and answered all my questions quickly and accurately. Very friendly.
Property
My family loved it here and we will definitely go back. The heated floors in the bathrooms were great and the fireplace in the master was a treat, especially when the temperature dropped into the 40s at night. The kitchen was well equipped and we were not lacking for any kitchen items or cooking utensils. It was nice to have a place to go where the only things we had to worry about were clothing and food. I would recommend this to all my family and friends looking for a home away from home. The only negative was a super slow drain in one of the bathrooms, had to use the shower in the loft.
View Property: MMH 4 Harvest Moon
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Big Sky is a convenient location to visit Yellowstone during summer. This resort and the condo is ideal for a large group planning to combine vacation and a reunion. The views from the condo are fantastic and it is tastefully furnished with all required amenities. I am sure this would be an ideal location during the ski season. Elaine was a gracious host! We hope to be back again soon.
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
This place is very nice. We had two mule dear within 20 ft of the hot tub, and a fox ran by while I was having my morning coffee.
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
This was our first time visiting Big Sky, we loved it! We were here for a cousin's wedding and half of our group came early to play in Yellowstone. The property managers were so helpful that they held our bags for us at the house so that we didn't have to carry extra luggage while camping. We all had our own room, lots of space and own bathroom, which was great. The patio was great, we had lots of fun nights out there after wedding activities with family. The location was perfect for us, close to activities such as hiking, white water rafting, and the Big Sky resort for some relaxation. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend everything about our stay! Great hosts, great house, great town.
View Property: PR Rosebud 21
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
We so enjoyed our stay at #32! We were so close to the Village where we took our grandchildren for a ton of fun for a whole day. We were just around the corner to the lake. The windows that looked out to the mountains were a wonderful surprise! This condo was just perfect for all of us.
View Property: Black Eagle 32
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beaverhead 1432
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great! Everyone we spoke with was a pleasure.
Property
Highly recommend! Everything was wonderful. Hope was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed. Very close to mountain, easy to drive to dinner. House was great.
View Property: PR Oglala 2A
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Very kind and knowledgeable staff added to the overall great experience.
Property
Our family of four were joined by my in-laws and had a fabulous vacation. The resort is close enough to Yellowstone for day trips, and easy access to/from Bozeman. Our kids entered the property and ran through all the rooms screaming with delight. It was perfect for the six of us. The furniture is excellent and tastefully decorated with Western themes as seen in the photos. The bedrooms are large and spacious, each with its own outstanding bathroom and shower. The views are incredible, and you cant beat the hot tub on the deck overlooking the Northern Rockies. The wood fireplace in the Living Area was cozy with plenty of firewood, and the gas fireplace in the Master kept us warm on a chilly June night. Great Home. Only slight issue is the 10 minute drive up and back to the property, be prepared, it is deep into the resort. Wasn't a terrible issue for our 5 night stay. Would stay again, thank you for the hospitality!
View Property: MMH 4 Shadow Ridge
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
A very well appointed rental. Very clean and comfortable
View Property: XXX-PR Oglala 14
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
I loved this house..I wish I will visit it again ..awesome view
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7C
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Ennion Williams was amazing!! He helped us book a wonderful day fly fishing with two amazing guides-Kevin and Chance. He also was very helpful when we needed stitches on a Sunday night! Every person we dealt with was wonderful and truly wanted us to have the best experience.
Property
Cowboy Suite 7D is the perfect place to stay in Big Sky. It is an amazing house with everything you could ever wish for. Every detail has been thought out for you. The art throughout the house is spectacular. The furniture is beautiful and so comfortable. All the bedrooms are large with comfortable beds and bedding. Each room has huge closets and bathrooms. Every part of the house from the kitchen, to the bathrooms, the wet bar, the art and the furniture are high end! I really can not believe they rent it out. It looked as if we were the only people who have ever stayed there. The views are amazing! This condo is truly a large house. The kitchen is fully stocked with high end appliances and every thing you would need to prepare meals. The furniture and art are beautiful. Every room has comfortable beds, linens, and private baths. Each room has its own high end TV. The views are magnificent. The deck and hot tub are perfect places to relax and look at the beauty surrounding this condo. It was great to have a garage and a game room. We can not wait to come back. Even my kids wished we had planned more down time to just hang out at the condo. We are already planning our next trip to Cowboy Suite 7D!!!!
View Property: Cowboy Suite 7D
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was over the top accommodating!
Property
Every thing is perfect, clean, beautiful, comfortable! Family loves it!
View Property: CH Cabin 82 Cowboy Heaven
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
We spoke to a Big Sky employee whem we had trouble on the last day and he was so kind and helpful!
Property
It was a wonderful house that was in a great location and completelu equiped with everything we needed! We were two families of 12 total and we slept very comfortably. Thw kitchen was great and the views from the porch were spectacular. Not to mentiom the great Big sky knapsaks that we got for each kid complimentary. We have been using them every day of our trip!!
View Property: Black Eagle 25
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very friedly
Property
This is awesome property with lot of amenities. 6 families can stay easily.
View Property: XXX-Silvertip 20 Alpine Bend
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
Washaki Cabin was fantastic! The location is great and it has a beautiful view. Check-in and check-out were very easy. It had everything we needed for our stay and was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it!!!
View Property: XXXMVC Washaki Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
Our family really enjoyed this experience. Everything about this cabin was perfect. Comfy beds all through. I loved the dual shower heads. Hot tub, fire pit, nice grill, and even a friendly fox that visited us every night. We will be back.
View Property: PR Oglala 9
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property
This was a great retreat for our family. We had 14 people and felt like we had plenty of room. Th house was professionally decorated and felt very high-end. The host was very helpful and came and gave us an introduction to the house and the area when we arrived. I would stay here again!
View Property: PR Manitou 13
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
The Big Sky Vacation Rentals team was very responsive to our requests. We had a fantastic visit.
Property
Beautiful home with great location. Exactly as pictured - home is in very nice condition. Kitchen is well stocked for cooking for a large group. Would definitely go back!
View Property: Silvertip 18 Alpine Bend